My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Shiomi P. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
wasy to access shopping malls

nice room, accessible to malls, near transportation
7.7
It was a great experinced. Thank You BSA staff.
Rui T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Easy access to public transport
6
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Fast easy and nice

Close to SM Mega Mall, friendly staff, good value
9
My stay was a very good stay. Easy check in and out with a helpful and friendly staff. The SM Mega Mall is just right out the front door.
Leslie M. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Relaxing

Nice and quiet place to stay, very comfortable and right opposite the mega mall for shopping.
9.7
Excellent. Was the best place we stayed at while in Manila.
Alet H. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
pist off

none
4.3
waiting from the lines
Ron G. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Affordable, Close to Megamall, and Clean
9
At first I was dissappointed because we get in to our rooms late, but the good thing is they told us that we can incur late check out. The room was soo clean. And its very affordable. Cheap but super excellent. You can see the view of prrigas in your room. the hotel was in the back of Sm Megamall. You can but some stuff in the mall and then you can use their kitchen. All in all experience is superb.
Jean O. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
We love the comfort of our room

Nice and comfortable room, nice housekeeping staff, close to shopping mall
7.7
We live around 5 blocks from the hotel but we decided to check in for the holy week to have a feel of "out of home" holiday. The location is good considering that it is very near the shopping mall. The housekeeping staff are nice and accommodating. The check-in service is slow due to high traffic and small counter. We did not enjoy the pool because it was so dirty and they allow people to swim in house dress, cotton shirts and denim shorts which lowers down the rating of the condotel.
Edilynne T. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Hotel needs more towels!

Close to Megamall, St. Francis, and restaurants!
6
When I arrive, my room did not have any towels. After a long flight from the US I wanted to take a shower. I called housekeeping to send 2 towels. Two hours later my towels still had not arrived. I called the front desk. 20 minutes later housekeeping arrived with one towel. My son was still asleep. I asked the house keeper why I did not receive two towels. My son also needed to take a shower after his nap. I was informed that they did not have any towels that were clean. I thought I misunderstood the housekeeper. I asked him if they truly did not have any more towels left. He said yes. I then called manager to complain, and he said oh I'll look into it and I will make sure they will be there in five minutes. 20 minutes later they still had not arrived with another towel. After another 20 minutes, housekeeping but in another towel. So in total it took almost 3 hours to get 2 bath towels. What kind of a hotel does not have enough towels?
Giselle C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
average hotel

location, for family, good buffet breakfast
6.7
Waited for 2 1/2 hours to get the 2bedroom suite even if i booked ahead of time, maybe because it was holiday in Manila and because of the late check out of the previous occupant and they need to clean the room first. You can get much better hotels/condotels in the area with the same price range,
Jonathan D. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
worth your money

cheap, clean, accessible
4.7
overall it was okay. just stayed in our room because there was a lot of people because of the holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01