or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Aurora R. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
nice stay as usual

location, location, location
7.3
overall, good stay. will come and stay here again. It will be a big plus if they provide parking.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Accessible, clean rooms, accommodating staff
7.7
I like that this hotel is in the centre of everything. Very accessible to train and commuter transportation. Also I like that it is just across malls and entertainment areas. Definitely coming back!
Jean E. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good location

Great location, especially if you're visiting ADB next door. It's also just opposite to SM Megamall for your shopping needs and convenience. Ortigas mrt station is also 5 min walk away.
7.3
The studio room is average with simple furnishings, but some room configurations offer a bit more space. Given the number of apartments, the lifts can take 5 minutes to come which is a bit of a pain. I didn't use the gym or pool but they're there. It's overall value for money with great location for my purpose, especially as I was staying for more than a couple of days. Just don't expect luxury.
Jesse F. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2014
our home away from home

location ,comfort and affordable
8
It was ok
Andrea L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2014
Best Location

Staff are nice Best Location Comfort room
8.7
Lourdes A. Groups United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent

Easy accessibilty,big room and good quality
9.7
Satisfied
Damaso I. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
overall ok

location, price, amenities
8.3
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
BSA Twin Towers

Location, location, location!!!
9.3
Great location!!!
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
VERY CONVENIENT

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8
I stayed at the condotel last Nov. 28-30, 2014. Check in was fast and efficient. Room was clean and the view from the 34th floor was great. Decent sized tv and consistent hot water from the rainwater shower (things I always appreciate in a hotel). The separate dining area gave me ample space for work. I didnt get to try their breakfast as I had to leave early. The best thing: location. The pedestrian lane right in front of the building leads straight to the taxi queue and the glass doors of SM Megamall. Very convenient.
Riza P. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
My stay is worth in terms of value for money.

Strategicaly located, staff are always willing to help, convinient,
7.7
Very Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07