or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Aurora R. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
great stay in this hotel!

location, convenience, ease in getting public transportation
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The only problem I have is the non-availability of parking space.
Ronald C. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Grand rooms at a lower cost

Big rooms, value for money, location
8
Hotel is centrally located and beside big shopping malls. Room is great and is actually more than what you paid for! Struggle comes thru checking in and out,taking more time
Myra P. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
just right

wifi, room cleanliness, near malls
5.7
i was slightly dissapointed when we arrived because the room was not yet availble we waited for 20minutes more for the room. the first room that was given to us was not i was ecpecting because they put me in a room that only have a single queen size bed so we made another transfer to another room that has a double single bed which was very difficult for my 10mnths old baby because of riding the elevator again it was very difficult for her and we were not expecting that rooms are very high we were placed at the 41st floor that became the hardest part of our stay coz the poor old elevator of the hotel. and also my husband had an accident in the pool area he slipped and hit his head really hard on the floor. it was too slippery he said. and there was no one around the pool area to help the guest or a lifeguard maybe! we are now looking for a time so we can have his head check in the hospital. i hope you have a cctv cam at pool area so you can have it check.
Rodolfo O. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Corridors are hot / not centralized air cooling

Good staff, fast service , have flies in my room , maintainance people alerted .
6
At least well rested with pools and other amenities ..,
Jason B. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Excellent

Clean comfortable and affordable
9.7
See you next year!!!
Shiomi P. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
wasy to access shopping malls

nice room, accessible to malls, near transportation
7.7
It was a great experinced. Thank You BSA staff.
Rui T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Easy access to public transport
6
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Fast easy and nice

Close to SM Mega Mall, friendly staff, good value
9
My stay was a very good stay. Easy check in and out with a helpful and friendly staff. The SM Mega Mall is just right out the front door.
Leslie M. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Relaxing

Nice and quiet place to stay, very comfortable and right opposite the mega mall for shopping.
9.7
Excellent. Was the best place we stayed at while in Manila.
Alet H. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
pist off

none
4.3
waiting from the lines

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02