Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2124 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2124)
Sort by:
Donald R. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
was very beautiful nice place

very clean and very impressed with the people and the beautiful place to stay
9.3
outstanding no problems I would recommend to anybody good place to stay nice very clean overall I give it a 10
Report this review
Allan A. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2015
Stay longer

Value for money. Location and rooms are great
8.7
You can't go wrong with what you pay for. Just wish that hotel entrance is much bigger
Report this review
Paul J. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Perfect

Price, location, facilities
9
Perfect
Report this review
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
location wise perfect

location. near malls and transpo hub
6.7
its our second stay here but unfortunately during our stay they had a scheduled black out for hours which we weren't informed ahead of time. we opted to check out early due to this misfortune since it was really hard for the kids to stay. i demanded a refund and in return they jz gave us a voucher for another stay. location wise its within malls; it has two pools and free wifi. no free parking spaces for guest in the building. its either you will do overnight parking on the open paid lot beside the hotel (expensive) or overnight parking across megamall (cheaper). real value for money for a 3star condotel.
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Good location.

Location, location, location.
6.7
Very old and rough towels. No mats in the bathroom, the water overflows. Fast check-in and out. Nice staff.
Report this review
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
BSA Review

Good Location. Reasonably priced. Clean room.
6.7
Generally okay. Will ask you to deposit 2K pesos.
Report this review
Raymond A. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice Stay BUT Not Good Food and Staff

Kitchen, Bed and Dinning Table
6.3
Our was good they provide a good value for money. But their Breakfast was not good at all, we pay 250 pesos for a buffet breakfast but only able to eat Fried Rice, Hotdog and Egg. I think It would be better if they includes lot's of other choices on their Bfast Buffet like Dilis, Dangit Salted Eggs some typical Filipino cuisine for bfast. Also, phone conversation on the hotel was not good as well. I think they don't have a very good protocol when comes to incoming reservation and Inquiry through phone.
Report this review
Nanette M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
.....

.....
7.7
Report this review
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good if you get at a discount

massage, location
8
The in-room massage service costs ph800 and is great. But they use oil on the bed covers which left me with an oily bed that night.
Report this review
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Right across the street from megamall

location, size of room
8.3
It was a rather large room with a dining table and a Walk-in closet area. Both check-in and check-out took a long time. And I was the only one at the reception.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03