or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1494 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1494)
Sort by:
Angel A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
A convenient place to stay

Location, room designs east transport access
7.3
Its my 4th stay in this hotel, but my last was not a very pleasant stay a dead cockroach was on the blanket and room was dusty. They moved me To a new room and was promised room was all set but it wasnt had to call concierge 6x just to be settled
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
R&R in BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

spacious room; clean; accommodating staff
8
It was an enjoyable stay with BSA. Though the pool wasn't as big as I imagined it compared to the picture posted. Floors can still upgrade their security by putting in a CCTV camera.
Fara S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Fun

location, room size, view
7.7
We were there to celebrate my husband's birthday and I can say that I made the right choice in choosing this hotel. Aside from being centrally located, one thing that I my family liked the most is the size of the room. The only thing that we didn't like is the fact that they don't have available parking slots for guests. We had to pay over Php300 for overnight parking fee at a nearby parking area.
Debrielle S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
brief

the rooms are clean
7
It was not so bad except that the lap pool was under maintenance and the lagoon pool was crowded and smelled of urine. My kids came out of the lagoon pool smelling like wet dogs. The rooms are clean and well maintained. I think it is not a very good hotel for staycation which was our intention.
Robert Y. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Had a nice stay...

I like being able to cook and buy some food for my room. it's kind of like being at home away from home. I like that. It was also nice to have staff willing and able to clean my room when needed.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the BSA Twin Towers Ortigas. Will come back. Just don't care for the breakfast items all that much so we were happy to have the kitchen in our room so we could cook breakfast.
Sanque J. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Fun

Food, room and location
9.3
It was nice. Me and my family really enjoyed our stay
Wilson R. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Very good

Cleanliness, nice place, affordable
8
Very nice
Robin S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, neat and spacious rooms.
7.7
Very good!
Chiew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great location, clean room

Location, good security, friendly staff
8
Great. Just across the road to SM Megamall. Convenient location. Cooking facility in the room was unique. Clean room
May J. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Happy and relaxing

Friendly staff Laundry Gym
6.3
Excellent happy comfortable except some areas need to polish their customer service . Smiling should be number one, manners is second and the security.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08