or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Hayley F. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
It was a nice stay.

Nice swimming pool, big closet, nice dining area.
7.7
Over all, it was good. I would just like a softer mattress to make the bed more comfortable.
Patrick D. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
It was ok without being great

Centrally located and right across road from huge mall
7
Room was quite tight and not very well set out. Looks designed for sale or serviced apartments. Clean and modern tho
Patricia A. Groups Australia, April 28, 2014
Location, location, location

The best thing about this hotel is the location. Very close to SM Megamall, walking distance so can easily go there if ever you urgently need anything. Close to restaurants/take away food outlets.
6.7
Jung H. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2014
Good location being right next to a big mall

Location Good view Kitchen
8
I stayed in the hotel several times It's a condo unit converted to a hotel It's in a convenient location if you want to access businesses in Ortigas
Karen D. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
IT IS VERY CONVINIENT RIGHT ACCROSS SM MEGAMALL

close proximity to mall, friendly & accomodating staff, easy transportation
8.3
The kids enjoy the hotel room, it was not that big for kids to play around but they have activity center where the kids played, We checked the pool and its quite disappointing, its not attended by any staff where they should have reprimanded a sick kid (post Chicken Pox "bulutong") to dip into the pool, sanitation aside...i just told my kids to go back to the room because of the scare of getting infected. other than that, the BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a great place to stay with kids or friends who want to spend bonding time together.
Karen D. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
IT IS VERY CONVINIENT RIGHT ACCROSS SM MEGAMALL

close proximity to mall, friendly & accomodating staff, easy ACCESS to public transportation
9
Kwang Y. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Awesome location

room, location, comfortable
9
The stay is awesome with the great locatiom amd easy access to taxi a bit take time while checking in and out.
Raymund H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Convenient location

Centrally located. Good facilities. Reasonable price.
8
Very pleasant.
Vi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Awesome

Service, nice view, close to shopping mall
9.3
Check in took so long and made me and my friends tired because we just arrived after a long flight. The rest were great. I was really interested with room service and your staffs did it really quick and clean. I will come back next time :)
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Relaxing

Good location, complete amenities, with modern set up.
9.3
BSA has always been my choice of hotel to stay whenever I'm looking for some good sleep and rest. It's accessibility to shopping malls and to other mode of transportation is a big factor for me. Their complete kitchen added more advantage for a practical person like me who prefer to cook food rather than to order from their in-house food or to other restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01