Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Annaliza A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent
2nd time on this hotel. Still love it here:)
Reviewed June 20, 2016

THIO H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Quite good
Quite good
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ellen F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice stay
We are just a little bit disappointed with almost four hours of waiting time for one of our rooms. I just hope that it won't happen again. And when we move the bed the under bed is full of dust or uncleaned.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Olivia A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Pleasany stay
The rooms and amenities were all good. No issues of aircon not working. We occupied 2 rooms (2 family) at a time and we stayed 2 different times for almost a week each. Yes some bathrooms looked a little old but clean (1 out of 4) nothing a new caulking will not fix. Here are some details that might help future travelers: Check in and check out requires extra time. The deposit for each room is 4k in pesos. The rooms supplies are basic (toilet paper, toothbrushes and miniature toothpaste enough for one use, 2 towels, shampoo, soap x 2 and 2 bottled H2O). Yes there is a small kitchen in every room and pots, pans etc (basic). But we did not cooked. I suggest bringing your own towel, toiletries, paper towel, disposable plates, cups, utensils. Or buy a scrub and dish soap and clean the one provided before and after using them. They were clean but that is just the germaphobe side of me. Elevator time reasonable but there were a lot of rude "co-riders". Not the pinoys but from the other asian country. Stairs is just for emergency and you have a key card that you will have to tap on the sensor at the elevator then push your floor because you can only have access to your floor. Our first stay we were on 2 different floors so i just requested extra so I can go to my brother's floor without any hassle. I guess I feel secured knowing that only the ones that worked there and residents of that floor have access. I still do think the stairs can be use just put the same sensor like the one in the elevator on every floor. Swimming pools, deepest is 5 ft, bring extra clothes for after swimming, cannot ride the elevator with wet clothes there is a 5k in pesos fine if caught. Let us just follow it for everyones safety coz someone can slip and break something surely you dont want to be that person. Location,besides the traffic coz ur right there in the center, is good. Traffic is bad anywhere. Transportation if you don't have one, taxi or public transportation. If using taxi services,
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Maria M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Awful!
Towels are torn, I had to call 3x to get the room cleaned. If it were not for the location, this place should have negative scores.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

dominador M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
short visit in ortigas area
needs to replace mattress covers and towels with new ones
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Josephine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Always a great stay
We always stay here when we have go to Manila. Its in the middle of Metro Manila. Accessible to train and bus terminals as well as cabs. Highly recommended in the area.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

armando P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
one night stay
nice accommodation
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ashok D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best Location
Nice clean studio room. well equipped. i will surely stay here on my next visit. Mega Mall is just 5 steps away.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Zabra S. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money; Awful costumer service
Rooms are okay. Location is in a pretty congested part of Metro Manila and the only upside is it's beside Megamall. Expect long que at the reception with exhausted and awful receptionists.
Reviewed June 15, 2016