or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
One of my recommended places to stay

nice swimming pools, very comfortable rooms, relaxing ambiance
9.7
Located just behind SM Megamall in Ortigas, BSA Twin Tower Ortigas has always been one my top choices in terms of hotels to check in for staycations. I like the ambiance this place gives me. The swimming pools are awesome! The room is very comfortable! The staff is very friendly and attentive! What else can I say. Over all, I enjoy my stay here again and I will continue to check in here for more time to come!
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Starting to deteriorate.

Location, cheap, high speed wifi.
6.3
Had problems upon check out. They wanted to charge me on something they did not tell me upon check in as a hotel rule.
Diana T. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
nice location, service of hotel is ok

good lcoation as it was very near the mall
5.7
The room has a poor aircon but the fixtures of the hotel are nice. Location is good as it is across Megamall. Service is not so good as I had to call front desk several times and wait for hours for the additional bed request and when I called to check the aircon, no one came to check it. The breakfast was not good. Since we traveled with kids, the breakfast does not have any food for kids except for the milo choco cereals. Too expensive for P400. I even requested if my children could just share with the 1 breakfast coupon as they would only eat the cereals. But there was no consideration. Btw, my children are 5 and 7 yrs old but I would need to pay for a full breakfast amount. Instead of letting my children eat in the hotel, we went out and had my kids eat in jollibee. They had a leaflet on what time their facilities would open. The children's playground was still closed and did not follow the opening time mentioned in the leaflet.
Felimon G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
satisfied and excellent

best location, friendly staff and foods with combination of protein, carbs,fat
10
very satisfied and excellent.If God willing, me and my wife will check-in again on december 2014.
Kathleen J. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
nice and clean. :)

fast checkin!
8.3
loved the room and the pool. breakfast buffet was not that excellent though.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
GREAT STAY

LOCATION, STAFF, AMENITIES
9.3
IT WAS GREAT!
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel.

Close to Mega Mall
4.3
As a return guest since the Twin Towers was new my current response is: Positives: 1. Close to Mega Mall Negatives: 1. Management refuses to supply breakfast inclusion for Monday mornings, false-advertising and was bought to management attn, 2. Rooms deteriorating, with stained floors, leaking taps, broken fittings and lack of appliances, 3. Swimming pool areas are hygienically suspect and swim at your own risk, 4. Counter staff fairly helpful but lack initiative, 5. Breakfast is served in makeshift eating room including kitchen, foods are limited, lacking selection and lack of cleanliness. Twin Towers is a Condo/Hotel and lack of maintenance is highly apparent, with 1 elevator out of service and zircon to all areas outside of reception turned off so it is very hot. This hotel had the opportunity to be excellent value but management, staff and lack of maintenance now put in into 2nd/3rd rate category. A big shame bit is okay for 1 night to shop but no longer recommended for longer stays.
Hayley F. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
It was a nice stay.

Nice swimming pool, big closet, nice dining area.
7.7
Over all, it was good. I would just like a softer mattress to make the bed more comfortable.
Patrick D. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
It was ok without being great

Centrally located and right across road from huge mall
7
Room was quite tight and not very well set out. Looks designed for sale or serviced apartments. Clean and modern tho
Patricia A. Groups Australia, April 28, 2014
Location, location, location

The best thing about this hotel is the location. Very close to SM Megamall, walking distance so can easily go there if ever you urgently need anything. Close to restaurants/take away food outlets.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05