My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
close to shopping areas

close to shopping areas, and fine dining
7.3
close to shopping areas, and fine dining, nice staffs and good service
Alain R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
great hotel

good location,nice staff
7
My stay at hotel was great,i definitely would stay there again if i can,,a bit far from the center of manila but close to one of the biggest shopping complex in manila.the room was big and and very clean,we had a nice stay there.the breakfast was ok,but not many choice of food.
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2014
very nice location, clese to shopping areas.

very nice location, clese to shopping areas.
9.7
very nice location, clese to shopping areas. freindly staffs
Siak L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
excellant location and affordable rates

location price and new
8
Lorelli K. Business travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
NOT a HOTEL!

if you want shopping it is right behind the SM Mega Mall. Otherwise This is a Condominium style accommodation. Not a HOTEL!
2
Worst ever! Starting from the Reception (Front Desk not accommodating)), to the lobby area and the elvator (crowded) because you are sharing the lobby and the elevator to the office workers. The first 9 floors of this condominium are rented out to local businesses. Your safety is a concern. Plus, it is a very noisy sorrounding. I was assigned on a 31st floor and could still hear the traffic noise from the streets and the hammering construction in the neighbourhood.Congested location. Th worst, they charged me for extra blanket and extra pillow. And you have to bring your own towels as they do not provide it for you. I had a bug bite while taking my afternoon nap. Carpet is so dirty.
Rollie D. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Business Travel

Near to Shopping Center, Clean with good room amenities and clean room
9.3
Comfortable and this time front desk staff are very friendly and the check in check out is fasty
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE BUFFET BREAKFAST.

LOCATION
7
AVERAGE BUT AS I SAID, VERY POOR BUFFET BREAKFAST. THEY CAN'T HANDLE TOO MANY GUESTS AT THE SAME TIME. FOOD WAS NOT REPLENISHED ON TIME. NO PLATES, NO UTENSILS, NO CUPS AVAILABLE DURING CRUNCH TIME. FOOD SELECTION NOT TOO MUCH..VERY LIMITED. BUT LOCATION IS THE BEST AS IT'S JUST OPPOSITE S MEGAMALL
Honorata S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
convenience

convenience, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Elevator doors needed sensors. Doors did not open as I entered and closed in on me hurting my head. Notified maintenance. Phone and wi-fi connection very bad on 4 3rd floor
Mary J. Families with older children United States of America, March 19, 2014
Awesome

Accommodating staff, breakfast and the location
8.3
We are very pleased with our stay. The staff were courteous and responds to our call in a heartbeat. The breakfast selection was awesome. The only thing I really didn't like we're the towels. It should be bleach or use colored towel.
Albert J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Great except for some Issues

Location, price & free wifi in room
6.3
I have stayed here before on a few occasions and it was a pleasant stay. This time was not the same. Upon checking in, my room had cockroaches in the living area & bathroom.. Housekeeping staff came and sprayed insect repellant & removed the bugs. Waking up the next morning, there were 2 cockroaches at the foot of my bed and more in the bathroom. I immediately got a change of room. The new room was excellent without any issues.I feel that the management of BSA should not let out rooms which are not sanitary & up to mark. The staff at reception was pleasant & helpful to get me a better room. The rest of my stay was wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08