or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Francis J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Good Value for Money

Location is very near the malls, near the Ortigas Business District, Near transport hubs.
7
It is overall a good stay except for the building being constructed on the adjacent lot that is generating some disturbing noise during work hours.
Rosemarie B. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
BSA

Location, Facilities and Standard
8.3
Maria Z. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Frequent Travel to Manila, Philippines

Accessibility to transportation, Near the Malls and Restaurants and Ortigas Business Center
7.7
It was good. I was able to rest and accomplish the things I planned to do even in a short period of time.
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Location
8
satisfied
Francis D. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and affordable

spacious, affordable, access to malls
8.7
I booked a 2-bedroom suite and it only cost me about PHP7k. It has 1 master br, 1 common room and 1 maids room. The bed are comfortable and the room is spacious. The hotel is just behind a big mall and accessible to a lot of restaurants and convenience stores.
Amar G. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Overall just nice

Room style looks good
8.7
Nice Easy assess to orhers Need to improve on swimming pool.... Not attractive .... Small...
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
Great service and accommodation!

Location, service, value for money
8
Our stay was great. We love that the hotel is accessible to shopping malls, public transport, and entertainment areas.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Ortigas business hotel

Location, Staff, Rooms
8
It is a good business hotel for the Ortigas ADB Avenue area
Carolynn C. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
Unfriendly Staff

Location, Condo type and room rate
6.7
This was my first time to stay at this hotel. It would have been a pleasant stay if the staff were friendly. Front desk people were not courteous. They had the air of arrogance that made us feel like we were not worthy of their time and services. No smiles at all from the time we approached them to the time they handed the card keys. Also, the only way to check-in is to drive to the side of the bldg where the lobby is. When we were about to drive into the building to check-in, the guard stopped us and did not open the parking gate arm. He was not friendly or welcoming. We asked where to park and he said it depends on what will the front desk say. Well, if he doesn't let us in then how are we going to check-in? So, I asked him where to park if he won't let us in. Then, with a rude face he turned around and open the parking gate arm. Wow! I felt like we had to beg them to let us stay in their hotel despite the room being pre-paid already. How do you guys make money if you treat customers like this? On the other hand, rooms were nice and the location is right across Mega Mall. The next day upon checking-out, the other staff in Bldg B were friendlier. In this business, hospitality is a must. BSA Twin Towers should know that they ARE NOT the only hotel in this area. There are other hotels close to this location with the same rate but have well trained staff. They deserve the money more that we, the customers pay than you guys.
Judee D. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
worth it

near shopping mall, accessible, comfortable
8.3
it is really nice to stay on this hotel I definitely come back and I will recommend to all my relatives and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03