Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2517 reviews

2179 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Sean C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Staff and lifts
3.3
The staff service at breakfast was appalling no help or service except when it came to pay The lifts were not working correctly took 1 hour to get to the room from the lobby terrible.
Report this review
Sharon P. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Needs more flexibility and cleanliness
4.7
Needs more improvement on the cleanliness of the room and more food choices
Report this review
Katherine O. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2016
Stressfull elevators
6.7
Fix the elevators. They stop on each floor.
Report this review
Ma.Francesca H. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2016
na
6.7
na
Report this review
Katrina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Rude staff.
2.7
The staff specially front desk officers are not welcoming, they're rude and not even smiling to customers.
Report this review
Josephine P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
Enjoyed my stay
6.3
All in all a good staycation for me. Only thing I didn't like was my when i arrived to check in at 2pm my room is not yet ready. I had to wait 15-20 minutes.
Report this review
Samuel S. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2016
Place is getting worse
2.7
I've stayed here a few times for work - the place is definitely going downhill - during my most recent stay my room smelled, I had no hot water, and worst of all I had a HUGE cockroach in my room. When I told the staff I was told the issue would be turned over to a manager. It wasn't until I went back and complained again at which point the manager said they conducted a search and found nothing and basically called me a liar. Disappointing to say the least.
Report this review
Airille S. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2016
anniversary celeb
6.7
i really love the accomodation . unexpected as in. super big and nice..
Report this review
Honey C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2016
late Check in time due to long time of Cleaning of
5
The only bad thing happened to our Visit at BSA Twin tower is that they let me wait for 35 minutes in the lobby because they said that the Cleaning of rooms is still ongoing. We arrive there at 1:15PM because we wanted to make it sure at 2:00PM sharp we are already inside our room. But cleaning took so long and we wasted our 35minutes waiting for the room ready for occuopancy.
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2016
Disappointing
3.3
For those who plan to make reservation and stay in this hotel, I advise you to look for other hotels to stay. I booked one (1) Executive Room on February 25, 2016 for a 2-night stay on April 16-18, 2016. The time between the reservation and the actual date of stay was almost 2 months. When I paid my hotel reservation, that reservation became a contract between me and the hotel. As a hotel policy, check-in time was set at 2pm. At that time, the hotel should have already cleaned and prepared the room for my stay. However, when I reached the hotel at 4pm or 2 hours after of my supposed check-in time, my room was still not ready for my occupancy. The front desk staff told me that the housekeeping supervisor was still inspecting the room so that everything will be ok when I get there. Please note that It was already 2 hours passed of the contracted check-in time. I waited for 1 hour until 5pm. When I asked the front desk staff again if my room was ready for check-in, they told me that they were still cleaning the room because of the smell left by the former occupants. I requested even just for the keys because I had to leave for the airport and fetch my wife who was flying in from abroad. However, the staff told me that they cannot give the keys. Nothing good happened that time. Before I left the hotel for the airport, I asked the front desk staff to give me the phone number of the manager-on-duty that afternoon so that I could discuss the matter with him. I rang his phone however he never responded. What kind of management do they have in that hotel. When I came back at 9pm that night, they gave me the keys for another room which I don't know if it was equivalent to what I paid for. I asked the front desk staff to advise the night manager-on-duty to call me up when I got into the room. After several minutes the manager-on-duty called me up but nothing happened, because he just told me nothing but alibis. I demanded for compensation for the 7-hour delay of my check-i
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2179 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04