or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1766 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Crystal R. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
awesome

place, affordable and complete facilities
9.3
Rolly C. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Underrated Condotrl

Location; staff; and room cleanliness were factors.
9.3
Except for the taxi drivers that lurk in front of the towers and prey on the vulnerable travelers; we would go back to this condotrl. Breakfast is free with wifi; it is so convenient to shop across a huge mall which has everything and staff is very friendly and accommodating.
John J. Business travelers China, January 7, 2015
good

location location location
10
good
Dimyati N. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2015
The hotel is strategically located near Mega Mall

Location, convenient, and cheap
7.7
My stay in the hotel was reasonably good but I was disappointed with the poor quality of the bed since they could not get me a queen size bed for me and my wife. In addition, the bed had no blanket. When we requested it, I had to pay extra. The food in the dining room was not very good but because we were hungry, we had no choice but to eat it.
Ramon F. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
great value

location comfort value
7
Leo M. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2015
Nice location

Location
7.7
Joan E. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Great location

fast service; house keeping peeps does their job well;
8.7
we enjoyed our stay :) loved the view.
Siti Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2015
Best Hotel to stay!

The location, the room and the modern concept of the rooms.
8.7
I would give 9 out of 10. It was the best stay we ever had in manila. The only cons ofcourse the breakfast were limited in choices and not up to international standard. Anyhow since its free i would still want to stay here again in the future. Thank you
Susan D. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff & free breakfast
8
Location is very convenient and very accessible. Hotel staff is friendly, nice and accomodating but the only thing is the bathroom had a weied smell and even with the air purifier/freshener that was used to get rid of the smell didn't solve the problem. There was a dead cockroach outside the corridor. And the floor inside the room was not maintained well, needed a lot of washing.
Hector U. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
My 2nd time around

Location, location, location.
8.3
The overall stay was pleasant. Except the elevator at tower A closes so fast. You must be flash in order to get in the elevator. A word of advice. Please fix it, it is a disaster waiting to happen. The staff are friendly and helpful. Shout out to Annie at the front desk. She is very accommodating. We wish more Filipino food though for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04