or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1926 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Katrina G. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
f

f
8
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
go for Stay-cation

pool, kiddie room, mall
9
It's great idea if your on holiday and don't want to just stay home but does not want travel and spend much money on it. It's in front of a mall so it's easy to get the stuff and food to want. the pool is nice, 2 pools and a kiddie pool then there's a playroom for kids.
Jona F. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
great location

location is very good a step away to the malls, They has 7ft ref you can store more food if you're staying a week or two. And you can also cook using their electric gas stove with kitchen utensils
6.3
It was Easter sunday and theres alot of guest as expected.. we just try staycation in the metro since its very accessible to all just step away malls and public transport.. Upon check in receptionist arevery busy chatting for something they are not focused to the guest in front of them maybe because its a peak day.Its a condotel where you çan stay a week or two the room has at least 7ft refrigerator and electric stove with complete cooking utensils. Each room has its own wifi and has fast connection.. It is not carpeted in the looby and inside the room you can hear the footsteps.What i don't like during our stay we tried to ask for extra towel but it has a charge. We ask the housekeeping a pitcher they told us that no more available which i can't believed.The next day we we woke up by a doorbell of their room boy aski g for a room check? we were surprisedon that,they are the only hotel do that they disturbing the privacy of the guest. Since they wake us up we decided to take our breakfast inside the room we requested for a spoon and fork but it takes 3 hrs and we are already finish on what we are eating when they gave our request which for me a bad service. Service that needs to improve, i hope your next guest will not experienced that. What you pay is what you get
Tom T. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2015
Very good

Comfort
8
Very good
Jeilyn G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Staycation 2015

The three best things about this hotel are comfortable stay, location and friendly staff
8.3
We had a very good stay here. In fact, this is my second time to stay here and everytime I go here the services are still the same if not better. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.
Maristel N. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
BSA Review

Low Rate, Swimming Pools, Accessibility
6.3
I dont like the card used for access to the elevator
Donald R. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
was very beautiful nice place

very clean and very impressed with the people and the beautiful place to stay
9.3
outstanding no problems I would recommend to anybody good place to stay nice ass very clean overall I give it a 10
Allan A. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2015
Stay longer

Value for money. Location and rooms are great
8.7
You can't go wrong with what you pay for. Just wish that hotel entrance is much bigger
Paul J. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Perfect

Price, location, facilities
9
Perfect
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
location wise perfect

location. near malls and transpo hub
6.7
its our second stay here but unfortunately during our stay they had a scheduled black out for hours which we weren't informed ahead of time. we opted to check out early due to this misfortune since it was really hard for the kids to stay. i demanded a refund and in return they jz gave us a voucher for another stay. location wise its within malls; it has two pools and free wifi. no free parking spaces for guest in the building. its either you will do overnight parking on the open paid lot beside the hotel (expensive) or overnight parking across megamall (cheaper). real value for money for a 3star condotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01