or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4.7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance
Jessica D. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Right accross Megamall and behind Podium

Location, monthly/weekly stay and shopping is ideal on a safe neighborhood
6
Location is amazing. I was allowed early check in at 10:30 am which was great but could not use my breakfast coupon prior that as it is for tomorrow. Tried to explain to them that I will be checking out at 4:30am and could not use breakfast anymore and would prefer to use it today. They would not let me. Security was quite lax and not checking people who are coming in and out of the building. I did not get help with my luggage or an offer to hail cabs as well but I had a OK stay overall. The studio was more than adequate for me.
Donna B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Best place for easy access to great shopping!

Closest to Megamall, St Francis. Clean, safe area of Manila. Great affordable hotel.
7.7
BSA is a clean and affordable hotel that is literally next to St Francis shopping markets and directly across the road from SM Megamall. You can't beat it for location and it's in a clean and safe part of Manila. Travelling by public transport (or even taxi sometimes - with drivers trying to charge more than the meter etc) isn't convenient or comfortable in Manila, so staying in a location where you don't need to use these facilities is the best option. There is a ridiculous amount of shopping between St Francis and Megamall, with loads of activities and restaurants (from all price ranges!) to take advantage of. The hotel is well worth their price :) They will however, charge your credit card (if you use that method) for the bond - even after you have checked out, or even before arrival from our experiences. They are sometimes quite busy as well, and may not check you in till possibly over an hour after your proposed check in time, and be low on items such as face washers and hand towels.
Jesus J. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
good

room, location, food
9
definitely i will return again next time. good value for money,.
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Nice place to unwind

Centrally located, nice pool for kids and walking distance to the mall
7
Ektanat R. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
good location and service but too old condition

location, shopping, business
7.7
Very good location , room is ok but the cabinet is so mystery and no porch as in picture and elevator is so hot air, too cramped, so many people.
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Comfortable.

location, good internet, cheap
7.3
A few snags at front desk but otherwise everything else was ok.
Roger J. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Nice condotel, breakfast is ordinary parking is a bit of a problem but generally our stay was ok
Rachel R. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
an experience i regretted

locationkitchenettepromotion
3.7
an experience not worth repeating parking , the hotel didn't even bother to inform us that they don't have parking which is an inconvenience queen,size bed , i requested a queen,size bed and they didn't have one so they just combined the 2 twin,size beds into one which was uncomfortable to sleep in dead cockroach , we entered the room and found a dead cockroach in the room. it took the staff a good scolding and 1.5 hours later to clean it up poor staff service , no concept of good customer service. just excuses and there wasn't a duty manager on shift at the time not worth the money you'll be paying for
Achilles R. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good Location

near major shopping malls, good view of the city, accessibility.
8
The hotel is strategically located near major shopping malls & a variety of restaurants near by. The buffet breakfast was nothing fancy but the view looking over the city will compensate for it specially at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02