My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Lamberto D. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
NO COMMENT.

NO COMMENT
6
I may not stay again. Some part of the room are unsafe where you can hit yourself anytime if you are not very careful, VERY CAREFUL. Why I say this, I hit my self.
Narcisa U. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
just fine

location,shopping,good for family
8
just fine...recommended for family,,,but pools i don't recommend not safe...please clean up
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Loved it! One of my most pleasant stays in Manila

Location, price and the staff are excellent.
9.7
Highly recommend it! The location across from Mega Mall saved countless taxi rides for meetings. I just needed to walk across the street to have my business lunch or dinner meetings. The location is next to most international banking centers as well.
Arlene T. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Great stay, best location, clean comfortable rooms

Best location, clean comfortable rooms, easy access to transport
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights for my son's graduation. It was a very comfortable stay, so close to transport, food, shopping that saves precious time ru ning accross the metropolis. The staff were cordial but not too welcoming though.no wide smiles. The room are nice , well equiped, very clean and orderly. We would love to stay again. I just wish breakfast can be improved as well as staff friendliness.
David S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Comfort and near to shopping area

Room is big, nice view from window and food is nice
8
The hotel room is very big and full of kitchen facility, the hotel is opposite few shopping mall and very convenient if u go manila for shopping. Many nice food in the shopping mall nearby and the hotel breakfast is nice and variety of nice food. The hotel had big indoor swimming pool and kids pool.
Leonardo R. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
The only thing nice is its closeness to ADB.

It is close to ADB where I am doing business, close to shopping centers, but without parking facility
6
Nice spartan like stay
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
close to shopping areas

close to shopping areas, and fine dining
7.3
close to shopping areas, and fine dining, nice staffs and good service
Alain R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
great hotel

good location,nice staff
7
My stay at hotel was great,i definitely would stay there again if i can,,a bit far from the center of manila but close to one of the biggest shopping complex in manila.the room was big and and very clean,we had a nice stay there.the breakfast was ok,but not many choice of food.
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2014
very nice location, clese to shopping areas.

very nice location, clese to shopping areas.
9.7
very nice location, clese to shopping areas. freindly staffs
Siak L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
excellant location and affordable rates

location price and new
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01