Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2572 reviews

2230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Marcus M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Ehhhhh...

Location, air con, Internet
5.3
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a good example of just good enough...
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
room and location

room, location, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2016
Great hotel in a great location!
5.3
Friendly staff and good accommodation...
Report this review
Ellen R. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
good location
5
nice stay
Report this review
Gent M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2016
Satisfying as usual
5
Keep it up!
Report this review
Gigi N. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
It was an amazing experience

The swimming pool is good, near the malls makes it easier to go shopping and dining. The bathroom is very neat
8
The swimming pool is good enough for me, my kid enjoyed swimming, and the fact that it is near the malls where very accessible to go shopping and dining. The shower room is clean and neat with daily replenishment of toiletries and towels. Except for the floor and closet in our room a bit dirty and no complimentary slippers available good thing we brought slippers. Staff are accommodating and very polite, they great us every time they see us, especially the staff assigned at the pool area. We didn't eat breakfast because we usually wake up late in the afternoon so, we can't rate the food. All in all nice experience and we will definitely come back here. More power to all!!
Report this review
Jayzelle N. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2016
awesome
6.7
awesome
Report this review
Judith S. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Comfortable stay at bsa

Accessible to all and affordable
9
Enjoy and peaceful
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2016
Bsa twin towers
4
We requested if we can early check in but not able to because our room was still occupied. So we waited until the proper check in time of 2pm but we are very disappointed because our room wasn't ready yet when we arrived and have to wait further more for 30 minutes to 1 hr for them to finish the cleaning of the house. Im not satisfied with their reservations. And its unit wasnt really crisp clean.
Report this review
James G. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
short vacation
5.3
some staff are snobbish. the room is big but a bit smelly inside especially the cabinet. over all of the hotel for the value of money is ok.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2230 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06