Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1494 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1494)
Sort by:
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
Good

Location, Near Shopping Malls,
8.3
Very good.
Chaiwat U. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good, clean but not particularly spacious

Modern, clean rooms with good aircon, a must for the summer in Manila.
7
The rooms are to a high standard and clean. However they are not particularly spacious. Location of the hotel is good with a large mall just across the street giving plenty of options for entertainment. Wi-Fi works well throughout the hotel.
Adrian B. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Our stay was OK. Expect long lines upon check,in.

Location, value for money
6
It was OK. Located across SM Megamall is a great plus.
Earle E. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Very slow at check in and check out

Location location location
4.7
Annoying with long q at check out, no way to just bypass the long qs
Martin P. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good location, busy hotel

Location, room size, nothing more
5
Stay at the BSA twin tower ortigas was ok. Lobby and check in process very frantic. Lots of people coming in and out, like a market, does not feel like home.room size and location ok
Jojo R. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
disappointed!

location, price, kitchenette
4.3
this is my second stay in this hotel and the recent one is disappointing! bathroom is dirty, the bed and headboard is dirty, toilet flush isnt working properly! and this is a big issue since we have kids with us. the pool area has trash everywhere, i have not seen anyone cleaning or picking up the trash. other than that, housekeeping gave us a non working rice cooker. the spoon and fork we borrowed came in 2 hours after we called for it, we were literally sleeping already. i enjoyed our first stay here but this time, not so much. and before i forget, they dont have parking slots for hotel guests, thats why we took a cab this time because of this.
Arnolfo D. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice and convenient. Relaxing

Location, accessibility, value for money
7
Not bad, not great. It was ok. You get what you pay for.
Renato G. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
nice budget hotel near shopping malls

location
7.7
It was a nice relaxing experience
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Could have been better

1.spacious room 2. good staff 3. good location
8.7
The hotel was just behind one of the biggest malls in the metro. it was easy to locate. the room was big and the staff was attentive and accommodating. however, the pool was under renovation. it would have been nice if we were allowed to swim.
William R. Couples Canada, May 17, 2014
Convenient

Location, all rooms have a mini kitchen, friendly staff
7.7
Convenient place to stay. No frills but value was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06