My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Ofelia A. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
perfect for shopping and relaxation

proximity to the shopping mall, affordable room , complete amenities
8.7
I will recommend to friends and business associates.
Philip J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great stay for shopping

Large room, good location and shopping!
8
Stayed for two nights, the room comes with a small dinning table and kitchenette with utensils and wares. Aircon was good and wifi fast. Near two big malls and 2 other malls just beside and at the back. Except for my request of a large bed they attached two single beds, my overall stay was very good.
Cecilia F. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Pleasant night stay

Attentive staff, nice room, fast wifi
8.7
We did enjoy our stay in BSA tower! the only problem is the parking. Hopefully they can provide parking for their customers.
Jongho K. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2013
it was very comfortable time

clean room, good breakfast, the hotel is near to airport
9.7
actually, i often goes to the BSA that's why their price good and their serviceis excellent.
Ellen R. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Nice and comfy...

location, price and friendly staff
7
We really had a great time. That's why i also choose this hotel every time i go to manila.
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
The stay in was good and wonderful

Location is good, Price is good value, Big rooms
7
Shiela C. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Yummy buffet, Clean Room
8.3
Pro: Across is a big shopping mall, Free breakfast was good Cons: No parking for guests
Dennis G. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
fantastic stay

located just beside SM Megamall , lots of stuff to buy if you want to shop
8
fabulous stay very comfortable and relaxing and very near to our convention event
Jumer C. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
feels like home

location, clean rooms,
6.3
feels like you never left home. complete kitchenette with utensils. had a problem with the internet connection, but was remedied in an instant
Roberto J. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Weekend at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

accessibility to shopping malls, fast internet, with playroom for young childred
8
Our stay with the condotel is good, with some minor glitches, the room was not clean as expected and the following day, a staff asked if we want to have it cleaned and my mom said yes to come back in an hour, unfortunately they never did. Another problem which they should look into is the parking for their guests, allotted parking slots should be allotted for their guests because of the inconvenienced of having your car parked in the open pay-parking space. they should also provide a wheelchair for elderly/senior citizens, because the accessibilty of tower A elevator from the entrance is quite far.Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and will be looking forward to booking at BSA twin tower again in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07