Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2507 reviews

2169 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Benjamin J. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2015
Good

Location
3.3
Our second time with this hotel. Breakfast is nothing spectacular though.
Report this review
Carlos C. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
Not worth your money

Location, good room wifi
5.3
The only thing going for this hotel is its location. Although the room is OK, everything else is not. No airconditioning in elevator and hallways. No express elevator. Breakfast is gross. Wifi connection though is great. Room a bit cramped and small.
Report this review
Crispin M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2015
BSA twin tower

location
6
Report this review
Joan T. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2015
Great stay.

Location. Spacious rooms. Good value for money.
8
Comfortable and worth the cost.
Report this review
Sharon D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
The best place to stay. Affordable and accessible.

Affordable. Accessible. Coomfortable
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Alma E. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2015
Breakfast. Not the best at times. Need variation

Location, Staff performance, View from the room.
7.7
I stayed almost 6 weeks and it is OK except the breakfast really needs improvement. Also, no parking for hotel guest which is a nuisance. But all staff, from concierge, housekeeping staff, breakfast room waiters and security guards are OK.
Report this review
Julie H. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
BSA has a great location to Ortigas Center

Accessible to Ortigas malls
7
I feel that the staff that accepted my booking voucher downgraded our booking. I booked a double bed (2) Standard Premium De Luxe, yet she put us at a King size bed with quite a dirty room and on a very floor (elevators are not that fast) Then when Inextended our stay to two more days (Nov.8-10) originally from Nov. 5-8, the staff gave me a different rate each day and when ai requested that the breakfast coupon be switched to Nov. 9 (Monday instead of Nov. 10 (since we will have a very early check-out- 5 a.m.) she didn't even consider it even though ai joked that my daughter and I are not big eaters. I find it very selfish knowing that we extended and paid right away. Hence, location is our only consolation. P.S. Surprisingly, unlike other 3 star hotels within the area, BSA charges local calls for P20.00 like seriously? It's just within Metro Manila. It should be free especially if it's just a minute call.
Report this review
Karen A. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2015
Nice Location

Nice Location, clean rooms and good service
8
We stayed here for few times already! The stay was pleasant. Thanks
Report this review
Ming-Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2015
ANOTHER PLEASANT STAY AT BSA

THE LOCATION IS RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM S & M MEAGA MALL AND NEXT TO ST. FRANCIS MALL. THE AREA OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND SAFE TO WALK AROUND AT NIGHT.
7.3
THIS HOTEL HAS BECOME MY HOME IN MANILA. THE HOUSE CLEANING STAFF IS VERY GOOD AND ACCOMODATING. THE FRONT DESK IS TYPICAL OF MOST SERVICE PEOPLE IN PHILIPPINES. FAST ON "GOOD MORNING SIR" WHILE IT SEEMS CHECKING IN AND OUT IS FOREVER NO MATTER HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE WAITING AT THE DESK. I WATCHED THE WINDOW WASHERS OUTSISDE MY WINDOW WIPE DOWN THE LARGE WINDOW WITH THE SAME UN RINSED CLOTH. HE DID NOT NOTICE THAT HE HAD ONLY CLEANED TWO THIRDS OF THE WINDOW. IT ACTUALLY LOOKED BETTER WHEN THE WHOLE WINDOW WAS DIRTY.
Report this review
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2015
A quiet staycation

The lagoon and lap pool, the proximity to a mall, the staff
7.3
Relatively quiet. The swim was delightful.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2169 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08