or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Kristi K. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Nice location and great value

Location, cleanliness and staff
9.3
Great hotel -- across the street from a major mall complete with grocery store. Gym facilities are also great. Safe and fun area to stay in.
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
good

very close to the business centre, thats my only purpose
8.3
Diane P. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Good for staycation.

near in the mall
8
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Fun

location, amenities and room
7.7
It was fun. all accessible. best for families with kids and the room is quite spacious
Zhao S. Business travelers China, March 14, 2014
it is a very nice hotel

convenient comfortable condition
9.7
Patrick F. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Love the location for close proximity to shopping

Mall across the street, nice comfortable rooms and away from the massive jams
8.7
On the whole I was very satisfied with my stay for 2 nights and the bed was very comfortable and across is the SM Mall and 200meters away is Robinson, you could leave your wife or girlfriend shop all day while you conduct your business
Leif G. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2014
Its was ok

room size,location, Staff was nice
6.7
It was okay but the bubble falls need to be fixed and cleaned including outside and inside the whole building.the hotel give you the feeling that its started to get old.
Toan D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2014
That's great stay, I'll be back this hotel

Central location, room and bed are large, near shopping mall and restaurants
8.3
My room is large studio (have kitchen, oven, ..), I felt very comfortable when stay here.
Jeff K. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Bad Decision

Nothing
3.7
Terrible. They have no parking for clients that have cars. The front desk clerk simply asked us to check out overnight rates at the public parking areas that have questionable security. They checked us in minutes after their check-in time because their supervisor wasn't done checking our room. Checking out also takes forever. Staff at McDonald's are quicker and show more zest in serving their customers. Do they think all their clients are on free time? Air conditioning noise kept us all night. Their water heater does not work.
Chevy C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
An Average stay...

Location! Location! Location! the hotel is right in the middle of Ortigas Business District. It is a good hotel if you are attending a meeting or conferences or just plain shopping.
6.7
When we got to the room it looks nice and comfy, but after a while the maintenance knock on our door to apparently change the battery for the A/C remote which we did not ask for, then a couple of minutes pass we noticed that the A/C is not blowing cool air. We ask for someone to have it fixed, they checked and checked but could not find whats wrong they then sent a second handy man to check still couldn't figure out what was wrong. We were then offered to move but not even an upgrade when they already knew A/C was not working (that's why the maintenance went up to change the A/C remote's battery). Although their staff was really helpful still an offer of an upgrade would be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01