Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ashok D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best Location
Nice clean studio room. well equipped. i will surely stay here on my next visit. Mega Mall is just 5 steps away.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Zabra S. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money; Awful costumer service
Rooms are okay. Location is in a pretty congested part of Metro Manila and the only upside is it's beside Megamall. Expect long que at the reception with exhausted and awful receptionists.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Finian Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good for families
Stayed in a two bedroom suite. It was value for money. However, as it is situated beside a mall, traffic in and out of the area requires much patience.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Raissa A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Such a great experience
Thank you for the great experience 😊
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Mylene M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pool is ok.
Elevators are terrible!
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Alona A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comments
Would like to comment check in and check out. Hope it will be faster next time. .
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Charles U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay!
Relaxing and convent!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Dong K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Location, location, location
We've stayed here three times now and the place is great for location. The floor could be cleaned better and the views aren't the best but we'd stay here again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

fernell M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fantastic Located Hotel
Best located hotel with many facilities around and so many malls to go to for your daily shopping
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Marou A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Weekend stay
Very convenient bec of walking distance to sm megamall, easy to get anything you want. I got the 1 bedroom suite, i just dnt like the divider from the bedroom to the living room. You can easily hear everything
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: