arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2630 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2630 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.7 karen P.
Australia
March 05, 2016
great location
location,location location
The hotel is in a great location but the check in and security staff need to learn hospitaliy and they need to not only be polite but pleasant as well the man who holds the door closed while watching ppl struggle with their bags is not good enough. Beds OK Air con really loud bathroom clean but so dated

8.7 Lucia L.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
Best value hotel review
location, affordability, cleanliness
Nice hotel. Can recommend to friends😊

7.6 Josephine C.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
Great as always!
We had a comfortable stay as expected. The hotel has a homey ambience. Highly recommended for travellers who wish to stay in the area.

8.8 Elena B.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Excellent Location, good service
No comment

9 Roel M.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Great Stay
Room, Staff and Location
as always, it was a great stay

8 Robert L.
Australia
March 03, 2016
enjoyed it
nice room only thing it did not have was a bath but no big deal. kitchen was a plus although no kettle for easy boiling water, have to use stove and no knife, forks or even spoons to eat with which was a bit weird to have a kitchen but no eating utensils or plates i believe either. but mega mall is directly across the road from the entrance so plenty of food places there. we really enjoyed our 3 night stay, but again ice cold pools, i do not understand why such a massive hotel chain can not spend a little more to heat the pools a bit and provide an even better more enjoyable experience for their guests. if a small hotel owned by a husband and wife can heat the pool in their hotel how come these giant multi million dollar hotel chains can not do it? or is just in the philippines they think it is fine to cut out the little things that make their guests more comfortable?

8 Haydee G.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
weekend relaxation
location, clean rooms, swimming pool.
Our overnight stay was ok. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool. We did not have a problem with breakfast, lunch and dinner since the hotel is surrounded by so many restaurants, malls and supermarkets.

7.3 Ela Y.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Awesome Staycation
The facilities were good and the room was comforting.
It's awesome.

5.2 Kok C.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
disappointing hotel
the reception was okay, and location convenient. But due to a nearby mall, there is very heavy traffic around. Room is huge but they do not provide room slippers, floor is not clean as well making it extremely uncomfortable. Room house keeping is terrible. they did not keep up my room. toilet was not clean, no toothbrush was provided. breakfast was simple. disappointing stay.

9.7 James L.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
.
.
.