or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Except for the lack of parking...

Neat design of room, close to MegaMall and good service
8
All is great, except for the parking... Options for the size of the bed could also be an improvement. But my wife and daughter had fun because they were a walk away from shopping center... :(
Lourdes H. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortably relaxing and easily accessible

comfortable room size; very clean; near to everything
9
We loved our stay and will definitely come back. We really felt we got value for money. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very clean pools too!
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great Stay For Shopping

Convenience location, next to big Shopping Mall and close to MRT station.
6.7
Nice stay. Stay in a studio room with cooking facilities. Room is big and clean. Wifi in room but slow. It is actually a 55 storey condotel and we stay on the 44th floor which give us a nice view of the surrounding area. Just across the street to SM Megamall where you can find everything and foods. MRT station is a short distance away.
Kenelynn V. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Clean room with a great view

View, cleanliness and location
8.3
It was great. We stayed close to the mall so it was very accessible. The staff were accommodating as well. The amenities of the room were very much complete too.
Terry W. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Location, price, and near mega mall
8.7
Stay was quiet and I was able to get plenty of rest. My wife enjoyed the easy access to mega mall.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
All too short -- could have stayed there forever

Helpful Staff
8.7
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2013
Amazing Stay...

the staff, room and location
8
It's really a wonderful stay... We really appreciate the approachable staff, and this time my request of giving me a non-smoking room was granted. thank you very much for your consideration. I also recommend this hotel for those who ants to go shopping and fun of watching movies.... mega mall is just a few steps away.
Ellen R. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a nice location

staff, location and price
7
It's a great stay with just a few minutes walk to malls. Easy transportation access.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Peaceful and quiet, very near shopping mall

accessibility, budget-friendly and spacious rooms
8
It was fine but the bed was not that comfortable. The kitchen was fine and had basic appliances.
Charles K. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2013
Conveniently located, very near shopping mall

Location, Friendly staffs and quiet place
9.3
The place is very conveniently located. Just a few steps away from the shopping mall, and a few minutes walk to a train station. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The suite is tidy, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. It was really a very relaxing place to stay in especially after a very busy day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06