Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2035 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year Celebration

accomodating staff, nice hotel, very good location
9.3
a very good stay, another good memory to remember.
Gilario R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
An enjoyable and relaxing place to stay

Excellent, friendly & very accomodating staff, just across SM Mega-Mall, reasonable cost
8.3
Our recent stay in this condotel was very good and relaxing for the family. We especially enjoyed the view from our room watching the New Year's eve fireworks celebration. Your hotel staff - from the front desk, bell boys and room staff were very friendly, smiling and accommodating despite their hectic work schedule. One minor suggestion though is to improve the ambiance of the buffet breakfast restaurant and add more attractive dishes. But our over-all rating for this condotel is above average to near excellence. By the way, this is our second year New Year's eve stay and we look forward to another one this end of December 2015.
Gayle P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Okay

They just have
6.3
Leah G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not the New Year Celebration We Expected

Staff, accommodation, and location
9
I fell ill and had false labor while the whole country is lighting up their fireworks to welcome 2015. One could just imagine how difficult it was to get a taxi at that time. Good thing, the front desk receptionist promptly responded to our call for assistance and the staff member (whom we have forgotten to get to know) patiently and rigorously looked for a ride. After 30 minutes, a cab arrived that took us to The Medical City. On January 1st, having been advised to have bed rest, I requested to have our free breakfast inside our suite. The hotel staff allowed this and we comfortably consumed the food in our room. On one hand, the room was really spacious, complete with things that are necessary for a long stay, and even has its own internet router. We had a very good experience, and will not think twice on returning.
Christine A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not so nice experience

1) location. 2) agoda promo. 3) large 2-bedroom suite
7
Our experience in BSA Twin Towers was a bit bad because we checked in on a holiday. Maybe the experience would be different if we'd be there on an off-peak season. The hotel does not have free parking. They charge their clients P200 IF THEY CAN CHANCE UPON AN AVAILABLE SLOT. Even if the client is willing to pay for parking, the hotel has very limited slots. This will make us think twice about going back to this hotel because even if the location is very good, we do not want to worry about looking for a parking space outside of the hotel. The hotel not having ample parking for their clients was not mentioned in the website or fine print of the promo. This is the 1st time we've been to a hotel which does not offer parking to their clients and it was frustrating to still have to look for parking outside the hotel. We were also inconvenienced by this experience because we had to bring in our bags from the parking lot beside the hotel.
Ronald D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
NO PARKING!!

Location, location, location.
6.7
Will think about it. Nothing Special, You need to hurry up when you're going in & out of the lift or you'll die. Dangerous elevators! No Parking! Wifi is terrible, Staff say's Connection is down for 8 hours. We only stayed for 18 hours as we move to a nearby hotel because of what's happening. Service & Staff is ok, Henry is cute and Ok.
Dinah N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
A new favorite

Location, staff, amenities
7.3
We were allowed early check in at 11 am, given advise about the the possibility of long line at the front desk during the holiday season, given preferred rooms. A great new year's eve at BSA.
Nikko K. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
My honeymoon at BSA Twin Towers

Location
8
It was quite well, just need a little improvement on the room services and the front desk. (Put a smile on their faces)
Jayma J. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
Nice

Good Location, Nice Rooms & Value for the money
9.7
Rolly C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Good for value

Great location in the midst of big mall and can get everything right across; reasonable rates with free wifi; staff is friendly and nice
7.7
No regrets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08