or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Jam Packed Easter

Spacious Room. Cheap. Very Clean
9
It was wonderful. The room was cheap, very spacious, and well kept. It had complete amenities, and had very good air conditioning. Unfortunately, too good, the check in/out counters were swamped with people around 12nn-230pm.
Joel S. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
the check in was horrible due to holy week holiday

cleanliness, view & location
8
It was okay and relaxing its just that the checking in is horrible
Ann L. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Family friendly

Family-friendly, centrally located, big rooms
8
This was our 2nd staycation to this hotel, we really like the fully-equipped kitchen esp we are big family with big tummy. To save money we bought foods to cook and the room facilities are upto date. The room is spacious and beds are comfortable. High speed quality internet connection and room is clean and well maintained. Will definitely be back for the holidays.
Maelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Excellent and worth the money accommodation

Comfortable stay. Affordable rates. Accessible
8.3
Our stay as a family was great during the holy week. We just had a family bonding. It was like a home in a hotel. Perfect for families.
Ryan A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Convenient to department stores

Location
7
Ok, but no parking
Vincent F. Solo travelers Belgium, April 18, 2014
Good Value for Money

Great staff - Located in Ortigas, close to Megamall - Good value for money
7.7
Good stay
Jon M. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nice and convenient

Location and rooms
7.7
It was a great stay during the holy week. Although my only complain is they don't have complimentary parking space for guests. Rooms are big!
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Big Room, but did not clean up room for 2 days

Huge Room, Attentive staff
6
The room was big enough to accomodate 4 people, however the toilet could only accomodate 1 and was tiny in contrast - so is the wardrobe - only sufficient space for 1 person's belongings. Wash basin could increase in size, otherwise after using the floor will all be wet. Western breakfast was simple but not much choices available. Despite counter staff being attentive to needs, they did not touch up the room for 2 days during my stay.
Rick E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2014
Affordable hotel with complete amenities.

Near SM Megamall, complete kitchen supplies and affordable rate.
8
I will definitely go back to this hotel. I am really satisfied with their service and enjoyed my stay. Good thing about this hotel is they have a complete kitchen supplies. You can even ask for additional tool like for example a rice cooker. They have also a nice two pool. I really recommend this hotel if you want an affordable and complete amenities hotel. Thank you BSA Twin Tower for the good and service and looking forward to stay on your hotel soon.
Roland C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
The Hotel is over rated and should be a 2 star.

Leaving, Leaving, Leaving
3.3
I don't recommend the BSA Twin Towers, the staff was less than friendly, the room was just okay, and I had a face off in the bathroom with a huge cockroach in the morning and he won. Sewer smell in the bathroom and the beds were not comfortable. All that was good about my stay was leaving the hotel and close to the SM Mega Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04