Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2569 reviews

2229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
John P. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2015
BSA on a holiday

Location. Cheap price. The view
8
They did not give rice cooker which we already requested prior. Not that cold esp in the afternoon. Split type a/c only. Can only give 2 beep cards
Steven T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
WIFI connection wasn't working most of the time

Clean, Spacious, Accessibility
7.7
My room WIFI had problems connecting to the internet 80% of the time and there was no problem with my colleague's room WIFI.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
good alternative place to stay

location, room size
6.7
Great location as it is situated at the back of megamall. Room size is big. Reception areas are too small and tends to be overly crowded most especially if only 1 reception area is working. I suggest in putting a coding system on the elevator as it takes a while using it since it is a high rise building
Kah H. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Overall Good but concerns for Future stay

Location. Spacious room. Cleanliness.
7
Was given a high floor room which is great. However, not so great when they have only 2, out of the 4, lift operating on some days. it takes somewhat long to get up to my room and vice versa when stairs was obviously not an option. One of the day, the lift opened at my level but it could only open half way through. Scary moments. Had to go all the way to the RD and make the way down via another lift. Aircon was leaking one day. Was impressed as the staff managed to sort it out by the time I returned in the evening. Breakfast, for an international travelers, you will be treated to local flavors so it is not what we used to... at all. Check out, I guess most of us will be used to dropping the key cards at the counters and signed off to leave. here, they are practicing to have someone check the rooms. Thus do buffer in time for this step.
Dominic D. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2015
AP stay

Location, staff and features
9
Francis R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Great

Early checkin, Best location, Great View
10
Great
Emmyza E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Hotel in front of SM Megamall

1) Location 2) Friendly & helpful staffs 3) Room with kitchennet
8.3
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2015
perfect place to stay

nice location,huge room
7
perfect place to stay
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
3 night stay

location, view,
7.3
just typical of a 3star hotel. I didn't like the way my key card deactivated on my last night in the hotel the staff didn't explain why it was deactivated the hallways are hot and humid they only have 2 elevators
Napoleon C. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2015
Just ok

Location, location, location
8
Just OK.
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2229 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06