arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2630 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2630 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Camille C.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Stay was great
Stay was nice but the elevator takes forever to arrive

8.7 RUBYLYN D.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Accessible
Clean, near megamall and St.Francis.
Awesome

9 Mark C.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
A hearty valentine
I liked the staff. There few things missing in the room so i had to call evrytime and staff came back and fort with a big smile on his face like he isn't getting tired
It was worth my money. I love that it's in the center of a Ortigas' business district which gives you access to wverywhere. I love the size of the room and how evrything is organized. I like the kitchenette coz we were able to cook our own food. Overall, I'd give it a 4. They can improve on lighting up the corridors and rooms, to give a warmer feel. I also had to use the fire exit one when i was going to the pool area coz' it was just a floor away from where I stayed. It was scary, it wasn't lit up enough. And it looked like an old haunted place. But the room and staff were all great. I'd definitely come back to BSA Twin Tower

2 JOLLY L.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Dissapointed
No parking slots for guest, no room service ,no coordination between the staff about the booking.It was very awful experience on this hotel .avoid this property!

5.2 ANTHONY A.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Disappointed
The staff in the concierge were disorganised. Nobody seems to be able to control the chaos especially when a few clients were checking in. The rooms are not cleaned to standard. Toilets were blocked & no exhaust fans. Literally no blades on the fans. Turn it on & the fans will spin but unable to do its function. Cleanliness is always an issue. The hotel manager doesn't have a clue of the terrible state of the rooms. For those who want to only consider the location when selecting hotels then good luck to you guys. Apart from the location, there's nothing recommendable in this hotel. Years ago it was better but it started going downhill for the past 2 years.

7.2 Amelia L.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
nice stay
Convenient to the mall. Cleanliness can be improved. Overall good. Next time will consider staying there :)

9 Edmund P.
United States
February 12, 2016
Pleasant stay
Affordability, accessibility and secure
Marvelous pleasant stay I will stay again

8.3 Joseph C.
Australia
February 11, 2016
Good place to stay in Manila.
Location, big new comfortable rooms.
Comfortable apartments nicely decorated everything you need for a short stay in Manila. Better than a normal hotel room has kitchenette lounge desk dining etc. bed was comfy. Air con cold. Net was good too. Little pricey still good value. May be back.

6.3 rodolfo O.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
awesomeb
Location , cleanliness , good staff
So far so good

7.6 Josephine C.
Philippines
February 08, 2016
Great hotel in a great location!
Friendly staff and good accommodation...