or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Frances G. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at for 2-3 nights

Affordable cost, spacious room and nice location
7
Overall stay was good. Though the lobby area of the hotel is kind of confusing and clattered. It's also hot. But the room is good and spacious. It's comfortable to stay. It's a plus that there are kitchen utensils and pans in the room so you can cook your own food in the room. The bathroom is clean. Though the switch for the shower needs more improvement. When I took a shower the switch keeps turning back to the faucet instead of the shower. Location is superb since Megamall and St. Francis Square is so near so everything you need, you could buy easily. Noticed the sofa and carpet is a bit dirty though.
Janesa B. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2014
Nice and comfy, good value of money, excellent!!

Clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to transport, very closed to malls, good location and good value of money.
8.7
I travel with my family and stay at this hotel, i had a great time with this hotel. As customer im so satisfied w/ my stay . Very good location, easy access to public transport, clean rooms, fast internet connection, very near to stores. Would definitely recommend this to all 😃😊😊😊👍👍👌
Mario G. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
The hotel was ok but nothing special.

Near mall, reasonabley priced, and easy access.
6
It was fine but my girl friend lost her watch and a bag of accessories.
Abraham P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Accomodating

Nice, strategecally located, good staff.
8.7
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Very nice say

Location, location, location, Great breakfast Very clean
7
This was a very nice place to stay. Right across the street from Mega Mall with all the resturants and shoping. Very nice swiming pools, close to mrt and access to airport.
Adrian D. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
worth every penny

location, great rooms, good service
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The room we had was well equipped with your needs. I even had a chance to cook breakfast for me and my lovedone in our room
Jamil J. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Great value for money

Good location,Affordable,Nice beds
9
We have a great stay because shopping centers and dining areas are just a step away. Good and comfy beds and rooms are quite huge. This is really a Great value for money.
Octaviano M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
a very pleasant experience

large room with 37sqm floor area, complete with amenities and even more, very good price for its looks, location and comfort
9.7
very pleasant experience,large room with 37sqm floor area, complete with amenities and even more, very good price for its looks, location and comfort, it is located in between SM Megamall, and Podium, it is very near Shangrila Edsa, Shangrila Mall,and Metro walk. Very good price 60% off thru Agoda from Tariff rate published in the hotel's front desk!
Jade M. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Value for money

Location,room type, accessibility
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay, they allowed an early check in at 1:30, room was spacious enough and it also has good facilities, very accessible to malls, shopping areas and churches...had lots of things to do while in here..fast food Reston are also around the corner for budget and affordable meals Would go back again if they still have another promo
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
fantastic

centrally located, high speed internet service and near a shopping mall
7.7
overall it was a nice stay at bsa twin tower, the hotel is centrally located, is located near a shopping mall which is very convinient and it has a very clean roon and fast internet service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04