or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Jose J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
A Little Pricey for the Comfort You Experienced

Location, location and location
6.3
Overall, it was average. I stayed there because of the location. Even thou it is a little expensive for my taste, I am willing to extend my stay there but the rate they quoted if not book through the internet is twice the amount I paid. They do not clean the bathroom well, it stunk a little. The staff provided good service. especially the bell person on my first night. The rooms need a little renovation if they want to charge what I paid for.
Conrad F. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
Beware of excessive added fees when booking online

Nice view, nice room
8
Stay was nice but could have found better for the money
Maricris H. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
twins

FOOD, Room amenities, location
9.3
it was good except for the check-in, we had trouble waiting for our room. was past 2pm already and we were not able to chek-in on time and we have appointment by 2:30
Zayda M. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
BSA TWIN TOWER, A WISE CHOICE

it is convenientky located, and if you reserve earlier, you get a good deal. thirdly, the staff are polite,contrary to what I heard that they can be arrogant. the room sevice is kind of slow though.
8.3
Pleasant, though short. Except that they were unable to provide beddings the next day because accordingly,they run short!!
Natalie B. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
My stay at BSA twin towers last nov 15-16 2014

1. Clean room except the comfort room 2. The food taste good. 3. Easy access to food deliveries
5
It was stressful. The hotel has no parking space. The staff were not helpful.
Cyrus V. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
That elevator wont stop on my floor

Location, Location, Location
7.7
I've stayed at BSA several times, in my last review I mentioned about the chaos on the dining hall during breakfast. Somehow in my last stay, BSA must have read my comment about how they should let those seminar / conference attendees have their breakfast at their session halls instead of the small / crump breakfast dining halls. That's a good improvement though, but for the 6 nights I stayed (6 breakfast) they still ran out of rice twice, dining hall was still smaller than their entire guest list is and needs to be improved / organised better. Now let's talk about the elevators. It was my first time at Building B, all of my previous stays were at Building A. Was at 12th level and the first elevator to your right won't stop there. That's okay there's other elevators I first thought, but no, I went home late one evening (past midnight) and the only working elevator is--- the one that wont stop at my floor! How frustrating. And more so, this same elevator wont stop at 8th floor where the breakfast buffet is, double bummer. Every morning we'll use the stairs to go down, and take note of the stairs, they only open from the outside which means if you're on the staircase, goodluck finding a floor that's open (well at least the 8th floor stair door is open but still)
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable room, spacious room and helpful staff
7
Room is big and comfortable, hotel condition is new and very clean. The hotel staff is very respectful and attentive. The best things coming from this hotel is the location, is so convenient for me to travel around to meet my client, just 5 minutes by car or walking distance around 20 minutes. there is many mall around, so do not be worry of not finding food. The mall serve my type of foods. Will stay in this hotel again for my next business trip.
Aurora C. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Good place to stay

Business District Area
7.7
Convenient place to stay.
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
never stay here again

location
3
I used to stay here whenever I go manila. But this is the last time I will go. Room given with terrible foul smell, took an hr for room change, after room change, the bedsheets was terrible with a lot of small bits....as usual need to wait a couple of minutes for lift, daily room clean up depends on cleaner's mood, sometimes no towel no water. Sometimes1each. Hotel 'restaurant' is without any ventilation, so after each breakfast pls get ready to change. Alot be prepared to wait for average 10-15min for chk out, coz they need to perform room chk.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Ok value, but could be better

Location, Value, Location
6.7
Ok but housekeeping service could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04