Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1986 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1986)
Sort by:
Pia R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
bathroom needs to be fix,not worth the value

location,pool,aircon
5.3
it was not worth the price and money i paid for.it was terrible,i had to call maintenance 3x to fix the bathroom and tv..elevator takes forever.there are other better hotel you can find at this price.the hotel didnt meet my standards.it has a great location,food and pool thats all but hotel needs to improve its condition/facilities such as the bathroom tv and elevator
Janette N. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Practical, basic

Location, value for money, spacious
7
It was comfortable, no frills
Raquel D. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
poor frontdesk staff

good location
7.3
All of my previous stays didnt have a problem. Smooth and fast. Until my last booking, this girl named Hannah gave me a difficult time checking in. She was asking for a govt id, the cc used for making the reservation, etc. My company id was not accepted. This was my 6th time staying in this condotel and i wonder if they dont have records of out previous stays. Now im thinking twice if i will continue patronizing this condotel. Such a hassle and super badtrip talaga.
Dennis V. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
nice place

Location, service and price
7
The location was very convenient although parking was hard. The staff were accommodating enough and the place is clean
Reynie L. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Great location

Location, great staff, free wifi
7
Great. Hope room is cleaner and less dusty to prevent me from sneezing a lot!
Erlinda M. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
good location

the location. cheap laundry n gym used
6.7
The location was excellent. The complementary breakfast only good for two. If you have four people booked in a family room need to pay for extra breakfast. The lift was confusing need maintenance. The check inn took a long time. However the housekeeping was very good.
Luche A. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
the best

Our 8 day vacation was aweseome! Great food, friendly staffs and best location to get a cab and to go shopping. Accessible to everything!!
9.3
AWESOME!!!
Gerry M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Great Location Great Service, Great Stay

Location Service Comfortable Stay
8.3
Best to date
Tim P. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2014
2nd Time

Clean, Near, & Awesome.
9
We had our Christmas Party for our team, and we all fit here!
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Very Nice City Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and value for money
8
We had a very nice accommodation experience. The hotel was just opposite a mall and adjacent to other entertainment areas. The hotel is also nearby train station and very accessible to other transportations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08