arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2647 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

brent B.
Canada
February 20, 2016
expensive
breakfest location size

Lisa R.
United States
February 19, 2016
Not bad stay
Location, staffs and value
The room is clean, too small space between bed and window that we have to walk sideways to reach the closet. Have city view from 31th floor but blocked by dusty window. Bathroom good size, only the "white" towels are so dark like not properly washed . Hot and bad smell by the hallway to elevator. Breakfast, don't have much to eat especially if you came later than 7am and coffee cups mostly stained, looks not clean. All staff are polite and helpful. Good location and reasonable price

Maria D.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
nice condotel
good location, staff are friendly, room is ok
It was opposite SM megamall, very good location, the room we got is two single bed and the room is clean and you can cook as well if you want. Downside is they don't have their own service lift so if they are taking out the trash from rooms they will take the same lift as the guest. Overall I would book again.

DENNIS P.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Short stay
Location, cleanliness, price

MARY C.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
excellent
its not 7.7. my rating is 9

Simon A.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Satisfactory but peeling at the edges...
Location, staff responsiveness, location
This is an apartment hotel that was designed poorly and built / renovated very cheaply - and its showing; from the broken kitchen cupboard handle to the missing mortar in the bathroom to looking across to the other tower and seeing empty, dilapidated units to zero cutlery or a tin opener. When I checked in I had asked for a double bed but got 2 singles, I was offered that these could be pushed together which I accepted however when I saw the result it was not pretty - rubbish and hair where the one bed was moved from - demonstrating the real cleaning standards. Staff responsiveness was actually very good.

Camille C.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Stay was great
Stay was nice but the elevator takes forever to arrive

RUBYLYN D.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Accessible
Clean, near megamall and St.Francis.
Awesome

Mark C.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
A hearty valentine
I liked the staff. There few things missing in the room so i had to call evrytime and staff came back and fort with a big smile on his face like he isn't getting tired
It was worth my money. I love that it's in the center of a Ortigas' business district which gives you access to wverywhere. I love the size of the room and how evrything is organized. I like the kitchenette coz we were able to cook our own food. Overall, I'd give it a 4. They can improve on lighting up the corridors and rooms, to give a warmer feel. I also had to use the fire exit one when i was going to the pool area coz' it was just a floor away from where I stayed. It was scary, it wasn't lit up enough. And it looked like an old haunted place. But the room and staff were all great. I'd definitely come back to BSA Twin Tower

JOLLY L.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Dissapointed
No parking slots for guest, no room service ,no coordination between the staff about the booking.It was very awful experience on this hotel .avoid this property!