or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Sheila R. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
I will never ever going back to this hotel!

right in front of shopping mall
6
no alloted parking for guest, they gave me smelly room.
Eric S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
huge room and clean nice view from hotel

huge room and clean nice view from hotel
8
huge room and clean nice view from hotel
Aurora L. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
easy access to shopping mall

friendly staff, good service and centrally situated near the shopping mall
8.3
Cezar C. Couples Canada, May 6, 2014
Service is very efficient , affordable .

Service, the room, breakfast , wifi connection , affordable
10
It was a very relaxing stay , people are friendly and affordable , breakfast is awesome variety of food ..it's like being in Toronto ..although the traffic is bad .location is great ..
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Our stay was great

friendly staff, location, big rooms
8
Our stay here was great. The staffs were accommodating and friendly. I was even upgraded to a higher room category just to meet my request. All in all, it was memorable..
Nikko E. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Great except for one thing...

Relatively cheap for ortigas area hotel
7
The 2 bedroom suite which sleeps 4 adults offers breakfast for 2 adults only even if it indicates "Breakfast included". And they would not budge about it. Their final resolution was "Don't worry, we will escalate this concern with Agoda." What relief does that offer for expecting hotel guests?
Paul D. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay with comfortable room

Location Friendly staff Free internet in room
8
Overall experience was satisfactory. The only negative are the elevators. They are always busy and the wait for them was long. Need more elevators
Alex M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Great

Location , accessability , affordable
9.7
Sonia F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
good location; limited parking; slow checkout

Near shopping malls, clean room, cold a/c
7.3
Staff are attentive except during checkout when the front desk failed to tell me it was done and I was free to leave; instead I had to wait while the clerk were chatting away. Internet is good and the a/c is very cold. The beds can be improved on. There is no convenience store in the hotel or even vending machines and the fridge is empty except for 2 complimentary bottles of water so you have to go out to buy anything else to drink. Highly inconvenient during the night when there are no open stores nearby. And DO NOT BRING A CAR when staying in this hotel because they have 10 slots total available for guests in a hotel with of maybe a hundred rooms.
Jerome L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
generally good, only problem is parking

centrally located, easy access on malls and shopping centre
7.3
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04