Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Arnold J. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
John

Location, room and value for money
7.7
Good location, best value for money
Report this review
Ezekiel L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Excelente

C u next time
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
정운 김. Groups South Korea, February 1, 2015
comportable

safe comportable nice pool
8.7
cheap and good
Report this review
Belsie B. Couples Canada, February 1, 2015
Include daily breakfast

Location, security, cleanlinesss
6.7
Report this review
Rondell Q. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Good location

proximity to shopping / dining locations, value for money
8
we liked the unit where we stayed, my daughter and the rest of our family enjoyed a lot
Report this review
Jabee J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great stay

value for money, room ambiance, location
8.7
it was very pleasant or even above that. My only problem is they only provided one keycard which I use for the electricity and elevator. I cannot leave the room without all of us getting out. Overall, the place is great
Report this review
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
BSA Twin Towers

Location, Staff and Wifi
8.3
Great location. Just across SM Megamall. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Carolyn R. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
The best accommodation at a very reasonable price.

Location ; staff service and cleanliness
10
Excellent !!! Enjoyed every minute of it. Kudos to the staff specially housekeeping .
Report this review
Cyrus V. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Nothing beats its location

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
We stayed 6 nights here, and I went down to eat breakfast at their dining hall only twice, but for some reason, dining staff including their dining manager have big rooms for improvement. Once again, eating alone, I stood up to get some drinks halfway in my meal. And once again when I came back, they wipe my table clean. When I asked the waiter and even their supervisor, they simply said they'll replaced my food. This is the 3rd time it happened, somehow they are consistent. Since their breakfast hall is so small, with so many guests, they want you out as fast as possible. Front Office staff are very warm and friendly, very polite and nice. Housekeeping was a mess though. They keep forgetting to replace the towel, the garbage bins and the room was not cleaned very well. If only there's another hotel with the same location, even at a higher price, I would go for it.
Report this review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2015
not bad location

location
5
slow process , staff attitude not good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03