Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Hector U. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
My 2nd time around

Location, location, location.
8.3
The overall stay was pleasant. Except the elevator at tower A closes so fast. You must be flash in order to get in the elevator. A word of advice. Please fix it, it is a disaster waiting to happen. The staff are friendly and helpful. Shout out to Annie at the front desk. She is very accommodating. We wish more Filipino food though for breakfast.
Report this review
Brian D. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Good Location with business district

location
8
Very convenient to go shopping as the location is right across one of the biggest shopping malls in manila, the swimming pool is located at the top of the building so the city view is very nice
Report this review
Bryan L. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Value for money

Location
8.7
Value for money
Report this review
Jonathan V. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Our stay with BSA Twin towers

Location, comfort and value for money
7.7
Overall the stay was comfortable. Our only negative feedback for this hotel were the very poor quality of the breakfast buffet. The menu preparation and food quality cannot be rated the same as the hotel. More of a low cost budget hotel.
Report this review
Isobel D. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Perfect location

Location, wifi, big rooms
6.7
Easy access to dining places and malls.
Report this review
Erwin Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
staycation

location
7.7
Just fine
Report this review
Vivanie K. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
Poor Quality

Accessible to malls if you like shopping, Nice view if you are on the top floor, Security
5.3
The first day was a nightmare. When we got in the room we noticed right away the dirty linens.. their theme colors are yellow and white, but the colors were kinda grayish because of the dust and stained. The room was not clean, scary bed seems like there were fleas. We asked the front desk that we would like to move to a clean room, but all the rooms we saw were the same.. dirty! We had no choice and we were tired from our long trip, so we decided to stay instead of looking for a new hotel. We asked the housekeeping to just change the linens instead of making a big fuss. Fortunately they were fast enough to our requests and changed the linens! We asked to double the bed sheet in case there were fleas. Use of local phones was not free and no hand towels in the washroom.. you have to pay extra! Use of their safe box is P4000 deposit. They have "free shuttle service" as they say within Ortigas Centre, but only 1 schedule.. drop off is 8am and pick up is 5m. How can accommodate their guests for one car in one schedule!? If you get bored in one place you have to wait until 5 pm in order to get picked up. Early pick up is P300. Breakfast is 6am - 10am so we decided to take a cab going to Robinsons Galleria and just booked for our pick up at 5pm, it sucks, the front desk said that the car broke down. We were wondering if there's really a free shuttle service in this hotel! There's no sign on the door therefore we thought that room clean up is by request! Here's the scenario: After our poor breakfast we went to the reception downstairs to request for our room to be cleaned.. not even 2 minutes surprised staff were already cleaning! We asked if they have been told by the reception because we just made our request.. and no! They got in our room and started mopping the floor! We won't recommend this condole! Staff are all scripted with their answers! Poor quality and service! Poor breakfast... it's all about rice! We believe this condotel is good for locals only!
Report this review
Lawrence S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Good for the family

Accommodation, value for money, location
8.7
Perfect...
Report this review
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year Celebration

accomodating staff, nice hotel, very good location
9.3
a very good stay, another good memory to remember.
Report this review
Gilario R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
An enjoyable and relaxing place to stay

Excellent, friendly & very accomodating staff, just across SM Mega-Mall, reasonable cost
8.3
Our recent stay in this condotel was very good and relaxing for the family. We especially enjoyed the view from our room watching the New Year's eve fireworks celebration. Your hotel staff - from the front desk, bell boys and room staff were very friendly, smiling and accommodating despite their hectic work schedule. One minor suggestion though is to improve the ambiance of the buffet breakfast restaurant and add more attractive dishes. But our over-all rating for this condotel is above average to near excellence. By the way, this is our second year New Year's eve stay and we look forward to another one this end of December 2015.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06