or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
very nice location.. near the mall

big rooms.. great value for money
9.3
my 2nd home
Gloria C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
comfortable stay

across the mall, taxis passing by, bank atm beside entrance
7.3
The location is central to everything one needs: mini grocery and atm beside entrance, laundry at the ground floor, spalons at the ground floor, mall across, taxi queu in front, money chnanger inside mall across the hotel. The studio was big for solo occupant and it was brightly lit. The furniture aren't that bad either. one of the chairs had stain. The wifi is so poor it seems non existent. Its a good condotel on the whole. Just needs to update maintenance. The clock has stopped and they didn't bother to put on new batteries. the chair w stain can be easily be washed or reupholstered. The chair near the mirror has a lot of dusts. Small fix and its back to mint condition.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great budget hotel

Great breakfast, across the mall, spacious room
7.7
The room looks exactly like the pictures on the website. It also looks spacious because of the mirrors. Bedsheet has small black marks. Bidet is leaking and hard to press. Lap pool is under maintenance and the Lagoon pool was crowded when checked it so we didn't swim. We requested for spoon and fork but housekeeping took almost an hour for it. The room has big fridge, microwave, kettle, and other cooking materials. Nice view from room 3406. Breakfast is great. TV has lots of cable channels. Wifi works incredibly fast.
Anthony L. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great for shopping

Near the shopping mall
7.3
Our room was perfect for me and my girlfriend. The location was great. Close to everything. And most of all, it is close to SM Mega Mall.
Jetrina M. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
BSA Experience

affordable, big room, completely furnished
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. We paid very little to book our room and we're surprised when we first came in because the room really looks great and stylish unlike other hotels we've been to which apparently cost more.
Ericson L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice

Nice. near megamall.
7
Anne S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
great location

location, value for money, convenience
7
Great location-across megamall Value for money Convenience But parking is not good as they dont have parking for guests
Yvonne D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Worth the money

Child friendly Night view of manila Close to amenities
7
Brilliant. Will keep coming back to stay and recommend friends and other members of the family most eapecially the ones coming from Abroad. Out little one enjoyed the play area and swimming pool as well as the view from our room.
Flor A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
it was good and relaxing.

nice room size, safety, clean
9
Eleonor M. Couples Canada, May 30, 2014
nice hotel very close to shopping malls

location, service, comfort
8.7
satisfied. lack of parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01