Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2507 reviews

2171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Liza Q. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2015
Convenience in between

Near a mall, accessible from Quezon City and the airport. Easy to get a taxi.
8.7
I can sleep soundly even without having to put on the air on system. I can get food easily. The mall is just in front. Taxis are plenty.
Report this review
Erlinda W. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2015
Value for money; staff are friendly

clean; staff friendliness; good location
8.7
Generally our stay is very good; staff acted to our minor complains. Would be better if the reception desk will be relocated to a convenient location and must be spacious.
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2015
Great!

Best location, service, and rate
8
Great stay. Always picked this hotel everytime we are in the area.
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2015
Great stay!

Location service and staff
8
Will definitely stay here again. Good service and staff.
Report this review
Elena Z. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2015
can't request for bfast to be served in the room

Location
8.3
Report this review
Leah V. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2015
Excellent

Accessible, convenient, may cook food
8.7
It fun and accessible.We were happy to and contented.We will book there again.
Report this review
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Staycation

Location, convenient
6
Report this review
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2015
Just fine

Low Room Rate and location
5.3
Low Room Rate and good location, service and bfast not good
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2015
Great accommodation

Staff, service, and clean
8
we have stayed in this hotel for so many times already because we are happy with the service. The location is great as well. Highly recommended for those who want to stay in then area.
Report this review
Sergio C. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2015
It was a disappointing staycation

location, location and location. That's all!
5
It was a disappointing stay. The frontline staff were unaccommodating. While they don't smirk at you, you cannot feel the warmth and accommodating smile in their faces. When asked where I could park, the reply was, "there are parking areas nearly. Just ask the guard". Also, when I noted that the room provided was a two single bed "premier" room instead of the requested room with a matrimonial bed, the staff told me "it was only a request" the then dismissed me outright. The buffet breakfast was awful with very few selections. I will not return to place again.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2171 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05