Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Cyrus V. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
Free breakfast but good luck getting a seat

location, location, location
6
Location is unbeatable, right in front of megamall. I stayed at BSA for several times, and there has got to be some "major" improvement needed on their dining hall during breakfast. It's a very small place that could well accommodate around 30 or 40 guest at any one time. But during my recent stay, at breakfast, close to 100 guests are cramped inside, and worse - they ran out of food! They ran out of RICE specifically, and with more than 90% of the guests being Filipinos, it was a major chaos! The whole place was disorganized. I would strongly suggest that those guests from company seminars should have their separate breakfast at their session halls, and not to cramp everybody in one very tiny place. I managed to share a table with someone, but when I got up to get my food, someone else was seated on my table. I had to leave...
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, October 22, 2014
Good hotel

Very good service. Immediate got a upgrade in the room without paying. Only drawback is that the hotel doesn't serve breakfast on Sunday and Monday. Rest is all good
7.3
Nancy T. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Bad stay experience
3.3
It was a disappointing stay. Hotel staff will only give you wifi pw upon request. Only 2 staff available at the counter. Bedroom looks exactly like in the photo BUT there were ants on the bed, toilet flush doesnt stop, no hot water in the shower, aircon vents are dirty. Worst still, breakfast is miserable..
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Another Stay

Location, staff and comfort
8
I have said here many times that I love staying here because the staff is friendly, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
great location

location, room with a view, good staff service
7.3
great
Lalaine T. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7.3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and comfort
8
I have stayed here many times. I enjoy the location of the hotel as it is located behind SM Mega mall where you can find anything you need.
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
get dizzy before you find the lift

location, 24-hour deliveries and convenience stores, malls around
8
first, the parking was limited. i had to pay for my own parking. then, checking in at one lobby (the hotel has two towers), i was directed to go this and that to the lift. although there was concierge service, it was limited and there were many guests. i couldnt memorize the path from the main door to the lift and i got lost twice. the room was spacious enough and luckily the hotel has smoking rooms. the internet in the room was fast. i had a good stay but not great.
Lloyd R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
comfortable place

location. safety. affordable
8
Paula B. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
oks

room, cheap
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01