My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Siu C. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2014
Close the Shopping Mall

Close to Shopping Mall, Good Location. Friendly Staff.
8.3
We book in 2 Bedroom Suite (Free daily breakfast), one Suite max 4 person, so Two Suite is 8 person. we check in 8 person from (Feb-2 to Feb-4)and (Feb-4 to Feb-5) , Normally we can get 8 free daily breakfast But the Hotel only get Two free daily breakfast for one Suite. and we fill not so good for the Traveler.
Maria S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
good

location, clean comfortable rooms, close to public transport
8.7
we stayed for one night.. it was a good experience. :) we just thought we had booked for a room with breakfast included because they said that the they serve breakfast during weekdays.. and we're about to have breakfast on Monday.. they didn't clarify that only booking on weekdays have breakfast...^_^ Anyway, it wasn't really a big deal.
Japhet L. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
a relaxing and convenient stay with the family

accessibility, shopping hub & convenience
8.3
a relaxing and convenient stay with the family. the hotel is centrally located within a great shopping area.
Sinisa O. Couples Croatia, February 3, 2014
ok stay but slow service

good location, kitchen in a room, good value for money
7.7
the best thing of this hotel is location as it is just across the road from SM Megamall (one of the biggest malls in the world) and walking distance from banks, restaurants, others malls (Robinsons galleria), shops and LRT station. The studio room we took had a kitchen and cooking equipment for basic cooking, refrigerator, table and chairs for 2 people. The room and bathroom were spacious. WIFI internet was included in price and although not too fast was sufficient. Hotel has 2 nice swimming pools with quite cold water which maybe is good for somebody, not for me. Breakfast was good, above average for filipino standards, but the restaurant can be crowded since seems too small for such a big hotel. On the negative side is unacceptably slow room service that comes at all times (once even at 9 pm), sometimes not coming at all. Even after informing front desk at 1pm that the service didn't come and "we-are-going-out-so-please-send-somebody" at 6 pm the room was not done. Slowness is services's forte but cleaning level is not so we had to ask them to come back and clean the room better. I am always surprised when front desk in 4 star hotel can send a postcard for you, or at check-out asks you to wait 5-10 mins for checking the room. Also, I asked queen bed room, but got a twin room (queen room was subject to availability and is in short supply in this hotel). Who has no nerves for listed drawbacks avoid the hotel, for all the rest, will be ok.
Paula V. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
Very good location!

Location, Clean and nice rooms & affordable
8
For a mere price of just 4k for a 2 bedroom suite, it's very worth it. Very close to SM Megamall too!
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Average

Good cable, room wifi and a kitchen (condotel)
6.3
Avg stay. Gave us 2 twin beds in a superior room. Checked in at 1pm trying not to get this type of bed issue raised. But they don't guarantee the bed type. Complained to staff, who said to push the twins together for full size bed. But I couldn't handle sleeping in the crack of two hard mattresses, so it didn't work. They did give me a 4 hr late check out for inconvenience, so that was nice of them. Elevators are slow, as they are also used by staff, so you will wait long periods for 1. I've stayed here before without a problem, so hopefully it's not a bad omen. I love the rooftop pools and views. Breakfast was avg, but the staff is also helpful and cooked great omelets.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
It's OK

convenient to shopping malls
6.7
Our first 2 days is quite good even if they give us 2 single bed we had to move the beds together so that we can sleep together too..the 2nd day is great but the 3rd day just sucks..we transferred to a queen size bed as my gf requested as she just had a surgery the window shades are tore, floors are filthy, air con is filthy ..we had to call the front desk about it and then a guy came in looked at the aircon and he just cleaned the filter in front of us..but the unit didnt work properly. .
Czarina M. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY IS GOOD

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLOSENESS TO ALMOST EVERYTHING, AMENITIES ARE GOOD
8
We knew first and foremost that this was a condotel and with that we weren't expecting too much given the price of the hotel but we were surprised to know that everything you need in a place to stay is there. For families, for kids even for business conference. Area is centrally located so we never had to felt hassle buying something out of the hotel since you can walk wherever you want to go.
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
nice place to stay

close to shopping centers, and dining areas
7.7
it is a nice place to stay very near shopping areas , and dining areas very accomodating staffs
Jumer C. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Affordable comfort

Location, clean, modern rooms, comfortable bed
8
Have been staying in this hotel for a couple of times because of its location, close to everthing you need. I love to cook, having a fully equipped kitchen is a plus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04