My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
Great location.

location, friendly staff, affordable
7.3
My stay this time is much much better. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast has tremedously improved.
Anzhong X. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2013
it's very quite and clean

nearly the shopping center,it's serviced apartment,very convenient for cook.
10
Orvin A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 13, 2013
Relaxing

Amenities at your doorstep
7.3
Always enjoyed staying at this condotel but this time the room was not as good as our previous rooms. Aircon was not in a good condition, very loud and had a view of a wall.
Orvin A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Great place for families with infants/toddlers

Views, amenities at your doorstep, its a condotel!
7.7
We enjoyed our room, clean and spacious with beautiful views of the city and complete utensils! But we had to re-arrange our bed as the aircon was facing us directly.
Christina L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Pretty decent and not too bad

Location location location
7.3
Near to SM megamall, directly opposite. Plenty of shopping, food and entertainment. MRT ortigas is just down the road. Easy access to public transport. Easy to catch a taxi ride. Very happy to be able to cook in the room. Comfortable bed and large bathroom. Will definitely stay here again when i return to manila in the near future.
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great location.

location, friendly staff, affordability
7.3
We truly enjoyed our stay. The quality of staff and food is much better than we last stayed here. Much has improved.
Jude T. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great Location, Fairly Good Hotel

The 3 best attributes of this hotel is its location, fast internet service and room amenities.
7.3
It was actually my nth stay in this hotel, having been here on several occasions in the past because of its location which is in the heart of the Ortigas Business District. I would say that it is still a fairly good hotel with large rooms that are complete with kitchen facitlites where you may cook and dining area. It's airconditioning system also works well and the hotel room provides you with a good view of the city landscape (provided that you are situated in the good side of the building). It has fast free wi-fi and the TV cable signals clear with a wide range of channels to choose from. The breakfast however is still wanting and the toiletries are significantly reduced to mere 2 sets of toothbrush, two coin sized bath soap and a small bottle of shampoo-conditioner (I think they have scrimped in this part since they previously provide shaver, lotion, comb, and other standard free toiletries before). Also the bidet in my room was not working and the faucet handle shifting function in my bathroom is not functioning well (had a hard time redirecting water from leg flow to overhead shower). I think management ought to look into the good maintenance aspect of their facilities. I have raved and made good marks of this hotel in my previous review, but now, some good things were no longer present.
Lally R. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
great

wifi, clean room, attentive staff
8
modern, functional design (with the exception of the Studio Premiere, as mentioned below) - best wifi I've used in any hotel so far (you can have multiple devices, it's fast, and no need to re-sign in each day) - staff is unfailingly courteous and helpful
Nobuhiko F. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
convenient location

close to shopping mall, nice restaurants neaerby, reasonable rate
7.7
It is a condominium partially used as a hotel. Excellent location, across a street from Mega Mall and near the Podium mall.
Lally R. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
location is its best selling point

great location, great staff
8
This hotel is right in front of SM Megamall, walking distance to Podium, near ADB, and MRT. The location is great and convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05