Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Brian A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Maria L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good location..great value for money
The hotel is just a walking distance to shopping centers..Megamall is just across the main entrance of the hotel. Even high end shopping center like shangrila is just a walking distance. Great value for money considering its location and with free breakfast.. We will recommend this botel to all our friends.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

ciara G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
it was good but...
we weren't advised of the extra 2000 php deposit (not stated on their ad). good thing we brought extra cash. it was a nice experience since we were able to cook dinner - pots, pans and utensils are available. the wifi connection was also fast. over all it was a nice experience.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

roberto V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good place and secure
The hallways and elevators doesnt have airconditioning,its too hot. But overall its good, the toom is spacious and clean, a/c is ice cold.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

JULIE G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
All Good
Clean and good location.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Karen R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Anniversary celebration
We had a great stay for our 3rd year anniversary. Thanks!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Analyn D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Security Deposit
We were required to pay deposit upon check in. I was not to told ahead of time.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

EVELYN F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent Location
A condotel, with facilities. Spacious gym, pool at the deck. plenty of shops in the building itself including salon, spa and laundry shop. Just 2 minutes walk to megamall and other shopping malls. Convenient for uber and grabcar as it is located in business district. Superb! value for money!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Grace O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good size and location
Good size rooms and location is right across SM Megamall and right beside the St. Francis Mall.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

rhuenah G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
so late
Long lines long cues before checking in and was surprised to pay 7k + when agoda price was 5700 + and we have to swipe our card again...to top it all ..we were there around 2pm...but our keys were given around 4pm...no slippers toothbrush only 1 lcd tv but i paid for 1 bedrm suite with 2 tv supposedly. This is for rm1114...i booked fir rm 1107 too same date....😟
Reviewed May 11, 2016