Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2514 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Edna P. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2015
ok

location, price, room except for the staff
6.7
The place is nice very comfortable room except for the staff at the reception area incompetent.
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Room, Location,Food
8
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2015
Good location for business traveller

location, room reasonable size, elevator suck
7.7
The location is good, center of manila, next to megamall, and commercial area. Breakfast was suck! better spend 200peso to eat outside MUCH better. there are 4 elevators each tower, but not always in use, wait 5 minutes to come.
Report this review
Teoki M. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2015
Sugoi hoteru desu minna yasashii heya mo kirei

Clean room polite staff good location
10
The best hotel
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2015
Near megamall

location, space, price
7.3
central of manila, not far from T3, Mega mall many thing to eat.
Report this review
Vensim J. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2015
No Parking...

Room only
5
No parking for a hotel? That's quite not normal considering they claim that they are a 3-star hotel. It cost me 450 pesos to have an overnight parking beside the hotel. I should have considered other hotels for that increase in amount. Before you arrive the hotel room, you will pass by a lot of the hotel's mess. Its so disgusting at the lobby, hallway, and other places before you reach your room. I will have to say, its better to stay at nearby hotels - Linden, Richmonde, Astoria, etc. than to this hotel.
Report this review
Bernadette B. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2015
Thumbs up for BSA

Very good location, good accommodation, eficient and friendly staff, good breakfast fare
7.3
Had a very good stay. Hotel is conveniently located near malls - Megamall, Podium, Robinsons and Shari-la. Accommodation was very good for my purpose. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Report this review
Christopher V. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2015
BSA experience

LOCATION, RATES, ROOM
8
Our stay was quite good, location is good and rates is really affordable.. only thing is, the free breakfast, we had our breakfast at 9am and not enough food for the guest, we end up having scramble egg, omelet and pancakes only for breakfast.
Report this review
Richar C. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean Hotel & Rooms. Great Pools
8.3
Excellent would stay there again if in that area.
Report this review
Rio R. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2015
very good

accessibility to megamall, underrated deluxe room,
9
We were given a very nice room and fit for a small family staycation. I expected for a simple deluxe room but they gave us a newly renovated studio type room complete with everything we need.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2177 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01