Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1503 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Oscar D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
My GoTo Hotel when I need to be alone

Room on High Floor, Close To Shopping, Comfortable if you want to be alone
7
I enjoyed my stay at BSA. Close to shopping malls. My room had a lot of storage spaces , so I didn't feel cramped. Next time I will try to use the free breakfast.
Alex C. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
fantastic yet affordable

nice view, adjacent to shopping malls, sweet people around
9.7
it was unbelievable, so nice, clean hotel, easy access to transportation and shopping malls, nice city view, nice breakfast and most importantly, affordable.
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
The Perfect Businessman's Hotel in Ortigas Center

Comfort of Stay, Accessibility of Location, and Comprehensive Amenities
7.7
Haw F. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, shopping, value worth
7.7
Jan N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Nice place to stay

Room, Location and Price
8.3
The price is so cheap but the room was so nice. The hotel was also centrally located as it is near to Megamall, St Francis square, Podium and other establishments.
Ariel A. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Homely feel for a two bedroom unit

The rooms are spacious;has great views of ortigas and old manila;megamall is just next door
8
It was a value for money as i wasnt really expecting much for the price i paid for a 2 bedroom apartment.The unit has big windows with a spectacular view of ortigas. It also comes with modern furnishing which is a plus.However BSA seriously needs to improve on the check-in procedures, we had to wait for 40 mins before we were informed that we have a room. then another 20 mins before they provided us the keys. While waiting, i was a little annoyed because the staff were just giggling and joking around not considering there were alot of people in the lobby waiting to be serviced. Generally the room is clean however, the carpets and the nooks and cupboards really need a good vacumming and dusting. Overall , it was a pleasant stay with BSA Towers. I would recommend it for families and groups who would are looking for amenities of a condo.
Lamberto D. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
NO COMMENT.

NO COMMENT
6
I may not stay again. Some part of the room are unsafe where you can hit yourself anytime if you are not very careful, VERY CAREFUL. Why I say this, I hit my self.
Narcisa U. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
just fine

location,shopping,good for family
8
just fine...recommended for family,,,but pools i don't recommend not safe...please clean up
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Loved it! One of my most pleasant stays in Manila

Location, price and the staff are excellent.
9.7
Highly recommend it! The location across from Mega Mall saved countless taxi rides for meetings. I just needed to walk across the street to have my business lunch or dinner meetings. The location is next to most international banking centers as well.
Arlene T. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Great stay, best location, clean comfortable rooms

Best location, clean comfortable rooms, easy access to transport
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights for my son's graduation. It was a very comfortable stay, so close to transport, food, shopping that saves precious time ru ning accross the metropolis. The staff were cordial but not too welcoming though.no wide smiles. The room are nice , well equiped, very clean and orderly. We would love to stay again. I just wish breakfast can be improved as well as staff friendliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04