arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2647 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.4 James G.
Philippines
January 27, 2016
short vacation
some staff are snobbish. the room is big but a bit smelly inside especially the cabinet. over all of the hotel for the value of money is ok.

8.7 Catherine L.
Philippines
January 26, 2016
Best Location
Location price comfy
Feels like home

9.3 angelica B.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
perfect
room, pool, staff
just perfect, everything went well.

10 Catherine P.
Philippines
January 21, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location, cleanliness, facilities
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean. Perfect location. Quiet

3.3 Fredalyn G.
Australia
January 20, 2016
never return
I need my return

3.7 Fredalyn G.
Australia
January 20, 2016
not going to resolve my issues. so bad
Pretty bad .we practically moved to 3 diff rooms.im reviewing this hotel to get a reward from you agoda .I need my refund at least 1 nite.the last nite A/c leaking in the room.no hot water.the floor is dirty.

8 Adelaine A.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
Affordable Staycation
Location, Price and Staff
Overall stay was good. I would rate them 4 out of 5 for a 3-star hotel. Our check in went smoothly. We were accommodated quickly by the receptionist. They even gave us a free room upgrade since all Deluxe Studios were occupied at that time (Isn't that sweet?!) We requested for a queen bed but since there's no available, they offered to adjoin the 2 single beds which was fine and was accommodated quickly as well. Room interior was okay though the paint of the desk was already chipped. Well, it didn't matter at all as long as we got a comfortable bed, tv and free wifi. Having a kitchenette inside the room is a plus because you can prepare and cook food if you're too lazy to eat outside. And since we're too lazy also to cook food, we availed of their breakfast buffet the next day at a discounted price of 250php nett per person because it was Monday. Food was not that good. Thumbs down on the garlic rice and pancake, pork steak was not juicy and the macaroni in their soup of the day was overcooked. On a positive note, they served good omelettes and the dining staff were very friendly. After breakfast, we went up to 52nd floor to check their pool and in all fairness, the water was clean. We didn't get a chance to swim because we're checking out by 12nn. Moving forward, we had a nice stay and we will be coming back again here and definitely we will recommend this hotel to our friends seeking for an affordable staycation/quick getaway.

3.3 Agnes L.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
Disappointed with the rooms
location as it is right next door to Megamall
I booked a two bedroom suite for three days and three nights, which specified four adults and with breakfast. I was informed upon check in that breakfast is only for two. Since we are a family that was getting together only after a year of separation, we wanted to eat our meals together. We requested if we can use the coupons for at least one day to eat breakfast together. We were told this is not allowed. We ended up not eating breakfast at the hotel. Firstly, I was told there's a fine print at the Agoda booking page re breakfast, while the bold print showed four adults with breakfast. I am not certain about the logic of "with breakfast" accommodation for four adults while allowing only two to have breakfast. Further, the air-conditioning units were badly positioned. We are getting the draught and ended up with a bad cold and headache. It's too bad, we really love the location of the hotel, but the experience was very disappointing.

7.3 fernell M.
Singapore
January 17, 2016
Beautiful Inexpensive Hotel
Location, food and staff
Overall was good but the room they gave was not I ask for but the staff was very helpful and everything went well

8.3 fernell M.
Singapore
January 16, 2016
A Good Located Budget Hotel
Location , Friendliness of Staff and Food
Very Good as the Warmth Staff help me in my every need and even took it to ensure everything was good for me