Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Cyrus V. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Nothing beats its location

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
We stayed 6 nights here, and I went down to eat breakfast at their dining hall only twice, but for some reason, dining staff including their dining manager have big rooms for improvement. Once again, eating alone, I stood up to get some drinks halfway in my meal. And once again when I came back, they wipe my table clean. When I asked the waiter and even their supervisor, they simply said they'll replaced my food. This is the 3rd time it happened, somehow they are consistent. Since their breakfast hall is so small, with so many guests, they want you out as fast as possible. Front Office staff are very warm and friendly, very polite and nice. Housekeeping was a mess though. They keep forgetting to replace the towel, the garbage bins and the room was not cleaned very well. If only there's another hotel with the same location, even at a higher price, I would go for it.
Report this review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2015
not bad location

location
5
slow process , staff attitude not good
Report this review
Teresa M. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2015
Good Location , if you love to shop..

Good location, good location, good location..
7.3
Our stay at BSA Twin Towers was fine, that is if you're after convenience to shopping malls and all. This was our second time staying at these Condotel. Everytime we visit the Philippines, we make sure to do shopping at nearby shopping areas, without going through the horrendous Manila traffic. It was fine since, I just need to cross the street and Im at SM MegaMall, that's a plus. They have breakfast included on your stay and that's fine too. But I was disappointed on the first morning when i woke up, I found a cockroach right next to my bed!!!!It was upside down and still alive!!! I have to call Housekeeping to take care of the creature because I was GROSSED OUT!! He apologized for the occurrence,and said that other permanent tenants in the Condotel are not soo clean, in short morbidly gross.. that's why this happens. One instance I requested for extra towels.. and it took a long darn time for them to deliver towels to your room. I think it took me 3 times to call, approximately 15 mins to deliver and I even offered to pickup the towels myself from the Housekeeping department, their reason.. elevator traffic. Come on.. you guys!! The place is fine, but please improve service..
Report this review
Sharie A. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Good

Location, room, value
9.7
Good.
Report this review
Caryn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Truly great stay with easy access to food & mall

Comfortable; spacious room with dining area; functional kitchenette; great retail therapy with SM Megamall directly across the condotel & beside St Francis Square
8
Truly a great comfortable, safe condotel; with spacious cosy room, limited rooms per floor with secured card access; easy convenient access to shopping & with taxi stand directly in front of condotel entrance:) friendly staff too
Report this review
Nerissa P. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
BSA Twin Towers

Very Close to Megamall, Very Convenient, Very Comfortable
9
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
Great location and accommodation

Good service, good location, good service
8
Same experience. Expectations were met. Clean room and good service from staff. Near shopping malls and entertainment areas.
Report this review
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2015
Very Good

clean , accommodating and very good hotel staff
10
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Nice hotel and great location

I love that the hotel is very accessible to public transport and very near to both shopping and business district. Good also for those looking for entertainment. Will definitely stay here again.
8
Out stay was very good experience. We had a comfortable stay. The hotel staff has been very attentive to our needs.
Report this review
Evelyn R. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2015
Like how the mall is right across the street

Massage, location, shopping
7
Fine, hall way to elevators smelled funky
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07