Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2344 reviews

2023 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Ricardo D. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
A hotel of

go
7.3
Report this review
Elisha R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Awesome

Location, Price, Comfort
10
It was great. my friends and I decided to go for a Staycation and BSA Twin Tower was a perfect decision. It was priced reasonably, located 10 steps away from SM Megamall. It was very comfortable and clean, especially that it had its own kitchen. I will definitely come back for another staycation soon!
Report this review
Joann M. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Disparity with the security

Proximity to the mall
6.7
I admit, its just across the mall and nakes it good, but their parking space for guests should be considered very well.
Report this review
Paolo J. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Still the best location

Location, convenience
8.3
Had been consistently staying at BSA everytime I go to Manila.
Report this review
Sebastian Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
first choice of stay in Ortigas

location, location location
6.3
Am always a returning customer with BSA whenever is in manila for business meeting. Location is idea, near to airport. accessibility is ideal.
Report this review
Barbara M. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2015
Convenience

Close to the mall
7
I just don't like that you have to pay for extra towels
Report this review
Mylene C. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
best location, good but could have been better

location, price and room
6.3
Stayed here 22 to 24 May. Location is the best as it's busy across megamall. Room is good enough for the price. Housekeeping did not wash used China and cutleries not sure if it's because sink has been provided. But even if it was so no dishwashing liquid was provided. They did not refill the complimentary coffee. Pool facility wasn't clean and they don't provide pool towels. Overall good for budget conscious travellers
Report this review
Daisy B. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Great location!

It has a great location since SM Megamall is just a stone's throw away. The place is great for families since it has a mini kitchen, a big fridge and a dining table. It gives you value for your money.
8.3
Our stay was ok. The room was spacious enough. However, the hotel has to improve on its elevator services. It took forever to go up or down. Moreover, the elevators had an unpleasant smell. They should be regularly cleaned and the public should be informed that regular disinfecting/cleaning is being done. There is also no provision for parking. We had to park in the adjoining paid parking. But our stay was pleasant over-all.
Report this review
Rita L. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
nothing i can sayonly good

location
8.3
happy and satisfied
Report this review
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Wonderfull hotel

Accessible clean comfortable
7.3
Hotel just across sm megamall. Very convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2023 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08