Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Katherine O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Stressfull elevators
Fix the elevators. They stop on each floor.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Josephine P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed my stay
All in all a good staycation for me. Only thing I didn't like was my when i arrived to check in at 2pm my room is not yet ready. I had to wait 15-20 minutes.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

ALLAN L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disappointing
For those who plan to make reservation and stay in this hotel, I advise you to look for other hotels to stay. I booked one (1) Executive Room on February 25, 2016 for a 2-night stay on April 16-18, 2016. The time between the reservation and the actual date of stay was almost 2 months. When I paid my hotel reservation, that reservation became a contract between me and the hotel. As a hotel policy, check-in time was set at 2pm. At that time, the hotel should have already cleaned and prepared the room for my stay. However, when I reached the hotel at 4pm or 2 hours after of my supposed check-in time, my room was still not ready for my occupancy. The front desk staff told me that the housekeeping supervisor was still inspecting the room so that everything will be ok when I get there. Please note that It was already 2 hours passed of the contracted check-in time. I waited for 1 hour until 5pm. When I asked the front desk staff again if my room was ready for check-in, they told me that they were still cleaning the room because of the smell left by the former occupants. I requested even just for the keys because I had to leave for the airport and fetch my wife who was flying in from abroad. However, the staff told me that they cannot give the keys. Nothing good happened that time. Before I left the hotel for the airport, I asked the front desk staff to give me the phone number of the manager-on-duty that afternoon so that I could discuss the matter with him. I rang his phone however he never responded. What kind of management do they have in that hotel. When I came back at 9pm that night, they gave me the keys for another room which I don't know if it was equivalent to what I paid for. I asked the front desk staff to advise the night manager-on-duty to call me up when I got into the room. After several minutes the manager-on-duty called me up but nothing happened, because he just told me nothing but alibis. I demanded for compensation for the 7-hour delay of my check-i
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Daltro B. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Day out
clean, quiet , nice and confortablle room
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Dong K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location makes this place
I extended my stay here for two nights, and while the A/C and bathroom sink had issues, the location of this place right next to MegaMall made it a winner. It's by no means perfect or excellent, but for the price I paid, I got a lot of value.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

AIRILLE S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
anniversary celeb
i really love the accomodation . unexpected as in. super big and nice..
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Andreas T. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Still good place in good location, was better before
In short, its a good hotel right next to the SM megamall. Very convenient location. The stuff is nice and the internet connection working well and the pools are ok. I stayed at this place several times but the place seems to get older since many things in the room did not work at first (hair drier, light, safety-box low bat...). All was fixed very quick but still a bit disappointing.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

aisa F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
It was a horrible experience
For 2 hrs, the electricity was intermittent. Worst, there was no emergency light. We used our phone to lit the room. Both sink inside the bathroom and kitchen were clogged.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Dante L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Need improvement
I book for 1 room executive: Unit need more maintenance and cleaning. the glass barrier are tainted with stain. Kitchenware were old need replacement they should invest on more duration kitchenware. and dispose all the worn out items in their room inventory. They mention about no parking lot availability and other that the guest will be expecting. but they never mention in about having a security deposit more than the daily rate. They advise this also in advise so guest prepare the amount. specially for the hotel guest who paid in advance for their accommodation. Room services response time is very slow, aside from the fact that I already posted a signed to clean up my room before I leave in the morning. I arrived in my room in the evening it was not yet been clean. The room smell already because of the garbage. I have to call reception again to follow my request I just want them to take out the garbage and provide a clean tower. and the reception did not even apologized about it. Location is the only selling point for this hotel because is just behind megamall building A and St Francis square. but in room facility need to improve.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Honey P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
late Check in time due to long time of Cleaning of Rooms
The only bad thing happened to our Visit at BSA Twin tower is that they let me wait for 35 minutes in the lobby because they said that the Cleaning of rooms is still ongoing. We arrive there at 1:15PM because we wanted to make it sure at 2:00PM sharp we are already inside our room. But cleaning took so long and we wasted our 35minutes waiting for the room ready for occuopancy.
Reviewed April 19, 2016