Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Roland C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
The Hotel is over rated and should be a 2 star.

Leaving, Leaving, Leaving
3.3
I don't recommend the BSA Twin Towers, the staff was less than friendly, the room was just okay, and I had a face off in the bathroom with a huge cockroach in the morning and he won. Sewer smell in the bathroom and the beds were not comfortable. All that was good about my stay was leaving the hotel and close to the SM Mega Mall.
Alan C. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel in a conventient locn

Location opp mall, fast free wifi, attentive staff
8.7
Excellent value for money accommodation for business traveller with the second largest mall in Manila over the road.
Michael C. Couples Canada, April 15, 2014
condotel.. so can eat in,

location, price, access to transit
5.3
it was ok.. nothing special, just a room and close to things i needed..
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was a restful stay.

Accessibility, Fast Internet, Spacious
8
The experience at the hotel was really good. I felt relaxed and rested.
Felicidad B. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Great location

I really like the fact that it was right across Mega Mall and that the room was spacious and clean.
6.3
I enjoyed my brief stay with the exception of when I received my deposit of 2,000 peso I did not really verify it until I was at the airport and notice that it was only 1,100. I should have really look at what I received but it was 4:30a.m. and I was in a rush. Other than that, the stay was alright. I suggest that always look at your peso when paying or receiving and actually say what you are giving to them and look at what you are receiving.
Jumer C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
It was okay

location, location, location
7
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times and I never had any serious complaints, but this time its different. Check-in took so long, almost an hour before I got into my room. It turned out that the room I booked was not available but it was a nice gesture that they upgraded my room free of charge. As always rooms in this hotel are modern and clean, but in the room I stayed in, the couch needs to be seriously replaced or reupholstered. Cabinets needs dusting and worst I found a soiled boxer underneath the sofa.
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Wait forever to get into the elevator

Location, room is clean with nice view
7
Everything is fine except the elevator. I took almost 15 min in order to get into the elevators every time. There are 4 total but only 2 is workIng. The hotel is crowded and the elevator is always fully packed. This is very annoying.
Alejandro G. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great hotel for the money !

Spacious room, confortable bed, great location
8.7
I had a great stay at BSA Ortigas. It was one of the only hotels that I have stayed at in Manila that actually lived up to its rating. Very nice staff and right across the street from a major shopping center. Avoid the taxi wolves and get one at the mall or ask the bellboy to get you a taxi. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
Leira Q. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
big rooms, very nice design and clean

location, price, cleanliness
9
great, will definitely recommend to friends
Baudouin H. Solo travelers Belgium, April 5, 2014
Very good hotel, well located

Shopping mall just in front of the hotel
8
I liked the proximity of the largest shopping mall in Manilla, just in front. The room was very nice. The breakfast Ok. The staff friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03