arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2637 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.8 Ariel N.
Philippines
June 22, 2016
Good service and rooms are spacious.
I love my stay here.

8 Koo W.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Good choice
Strategic location. The hotel just opposite of the large shopping centre, you can easily get great food and do your shopping here.

8.8 Darlene R.
Philippines
June 21, 2016
Pleasant stay
Good thing I was allowed to check-in early as my flight arrives early morning and was given an hour for late check-out. The only thing is that I can't figure out how the tv works???and I don't know the #to call to check-out.

8 Jaron V.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
first staycation
cutting it short - great value for money. the view from the 42nd floor is great. too bad no parking space

10 Ivan C.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Rooms were clean and spacious
The rooms were clean and spacious. The stay was very pleasant.

10 Ivan C.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
The rooms were clean and spacious.
The rooms were clean and spacious. The stay was very pleasant.

4.4 Julia B.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Disappointed
Im not going to book BSA ever again. The experience of my friends and relatives are completely disappointing. The rooms we booked all in all.. not worth it

8.8 Annaliza A.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Excellent
2nd time on this hotel. Still love it here:)

7.6 THIO H.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Quite good
Quite good

6.8 Ellen F.
Philippines
June 19, 2016
nice stay
We are just a little bit disappointed with almost four hours of waiting time for one of our rooms. I just hope that it won't happen again. And when we move the bed the under bed is full of dust or uncleaned.