Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2577 reviews

2238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Kavita K. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean , Good and Quick Service
8.7
Report this review
Victor D. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2015
practical place for an overnight stay

closeness to bars and malls, cold airconditioner, affordable
6
It was a transit from the province to the airport. We found it a very good choice. Except for the parking space which we had to pay in the next lot, everything was more than expected. we were even upgraded to a suite when in fact we booked for the standard room promo.
Report this review
Joseph H. Couples Canada, October 22, 2015
Needs improvements

Location location location
5.3
Quite a new building but in my opinion they have a serious management and maintenance issue tile floors in rooms are dirty also the walls are marked and dirty,cockroaches in the washroom and the airconditioner unit was so black it looked liked it had never been cleaned. Breakfast in a word...sad. Too bad, with the right management this hotel has great potential just a few steps out of the lobby and you're in Megamall Lots of services, shopping and restaurants.
Report this review
Candy L. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2015
NO PARKING FOR AGODA BOOKING

Unattentive Staff
6.3
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
room staff location

room staff location
7.7
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
room staff location

room staff location
7.7
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2015
room staff location

room staff location
7.7
i always prefer to stay here.. worth what i'm paying for.. good location, staffs are nice, rooms are comfortable..
Report this review
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2015
budget friendly hotel

budget friendly,location and big
10
this hotel is great for your budget. it has everything you need around you plus the location is perfect!
Report this review
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
NICE LOCATION

NICE LOCATION, SHOPPING, FOOD
8
Our stay is quite good. The hotel is located at the most crowded area, which is right in front of the Megamall. We could do shopping and lot of food in the Megamall. Do not need to take any transport to go shopping. One of the setback is the area is heavy traffic, it took about 90minutes to arrive there from airport, but it is normal in Manila.
Report this review
Inigo B. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2015
bsa ortigas stay with my family

location very good. nice swimming pool, good staff
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2238 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08