or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Gina P. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
easy access to mall & transportation; good locatio

location, value for money, accessibility
8
good pool, easy access to mall,great location & shopping, value for money, high speed room internet
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Friendly staff, close to shopping

Staff, comfortable bed, shopping
8
My stay was for just one night. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was a little dated but very comfortable. I would stay there agsin.
Tong T. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay next to shopping heaven

Clean, comfy bed, good location
7.7
Excellent, the suite was spacious, bed was very comfortable. Just 50 meters from the Megamall shopping centre.
Randy P. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Relaxing with wonderful access to shopping malls

Location, location, location...
8.3
We experienced a few problems but maintenance resolved those. Very limited supply of hot water.
Wilfredo L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
NOT TOO BAD

CENTRALLY LOCATED
7
GIVEN A ROOM THAT HAS A CONNECTING ROOM, PROBLEM IS, IN THAT OTHER ROOM THERE WAS A NIGHT THAT THE OCCUPIER MIGHT BE DEAF, TELEVISION WAS ON FROM 11PM TIL 2AM. ANOTHER NIGHT THERE WAS A VISITOR AND THEY TALK SO LOUD TIL 12MN. YOU CAN ALSO THE LIGHT IN THE CONNECTING DOOR.
Dimyati N. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
VERY ENJOYABLE

LOCATION, LARGE ROOM, AND CONVENIENT
8.7
ROOM SERVICE AND PORTER SERVICE ARE VERY SLOW. BEDS ARE NOT GOOD FOR COUPLES BECAUSE MOST ROOM HAVE ONLY SINGLE BEDS, AND THE HOTEL HAS NO RESTAURANT.
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Incompetent Duty Manager and receptionist

location, big room, nothing more
5.3
- Reached the hotel exactly 1pm and the receptionist told us that they are rushing to clean the room. But still we waited for 50 mins. - When we enter the room (1102 i think), the room is not yet clean. - Called to inform the situation and demanded for a room replacement quickly, instead of doing something, the lady that i have talked to INSTRUCTED me to call the room service extension then hang up. - called the room service and they send someone to check the room only after 20 mins of waiting. I ask the housekeeper to call the manager and tell him/her the situation and for them to look for a new room for us. Onced the call is made, the housekeeper told me that according to the manager, he needs to check room 2012 is it is ok then we could move in to that room. I accompany him to check the room (2012). Room is cleaned and ready. He called someone and told me that the manager will need to check first the room. but it will be quick - we went back to 1102 and waited again for 30mins. I called the manager (1004 i think is the ext) this time coz i want to ask for an update. But to my suprise, she isnot aware of the situation. And she told me she will check and call be back again at most after 2mins. 2 mins passed but no call from her, i waited for 10 mins and i called her again. no-one is answering the phone. maybe she slept or she is hiding. - After waiting in the dirty room (11-2) for 1.50mins someone called and they said we could move to room 2012 but we need to exchange the keycard to the reception!! They make stupid mistake and they want us to go down and get the keycard.!! I demenaded to get someone up in the room fast to get to exchange the keycard. HELLO, you are in the service insdustry..!! but there is no service in BSA. Overall after waiting for 3.35 hrs, we managed to check in to room 2012. I want to commend the staff in the cornestone restaurant, they are very attentive to the guest. I hope they could replace the receptionist and the manager.!!!
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
relaxing

affordable, relaxing and centrally located
7.7
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
nice big 2 bedroom with an extra maid room

very near sm megamall, mrt and nice break fast and has a dental clinic on the same building
7.3
The 2 bedroom unit is really big and nice but the masters doesn't have ensuite. the breakfast got much choices compare to other condotel. Just he careful yo yhose taxicab outside this hotel as some will charged in fix rate with ridiculous price, insist to go by meter
Liselda T. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Step away from the malls

Location at its best, comfortable and very nice bed.
8.7
we always choose this hotel since this is just steps away from megamall. so there is a wide selection for shopping and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01