Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1492)
Sort by:
Toan D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2014
That's great stay, I'll be back this hotel

Central location, room and bed are large, near shopping mall and restaurants
8.3
My room is large studio (have kitchen, oven, ..), I felt very comfortable when stay here.
Jeff K. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Bad Decision

Nothing
3.7
Terrible. They have no parking for clients that have cars. The front desk clerk simply asked us to check out overnight rates at the public parking areas that have questionable security. They checked us in minutes after their check-in time because their supervisor wasn't done checking our room. Checking out also takes forever. Staff at McDonald's are quicker and show more zest in serving their customers. Do they think all their clients are on free time? Air conditioning noise kept us all night. Their water heater does not work.
Chevy C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
An Average stay...

Location! Location! Location! the hotel is right in the middle of Ortigas Business District. It is a good hotel if you are attending a meeting or conferences or just plain shopping.
6.7
When we got to the room it looks nice and comfy, but after a while the maintenance knock on our door to apparently change the battery for the A/C remote which we did not ask for, then a couple of minutes pass we noticed that the A/C is not blowing cool air. We ask for someone to have it fixed, they checked and checked but could not find whats wrong they then sent a second handy man to check still couldn't figure out what was wrong. We were then offered to move but not even an upgrade when they already knew A/C was not working (that's why the maintenance went up to change the A/C remote's battery). Although their staff was really helpful still an offer of an upgrade would be great.
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
nice place to stay

centrally located,rght across the hotel,grest place to shop
6
it was a great place to stay , cenrtally located and close to shopping areas
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Good

Location, lOcation, Location
6
Not bad, centrally located, close to shopping, restaurants and bars.
Ronald R. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
Its comfy and near the mall

Near shopping area, easy access to transportation and near nightlife
6
Sen H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
OK. Nice hotel

Location location location
9.3
Guests should be aware that when check out, it will not be immediate. You have to wait, 15 min or so, until someone checked your room and said ok. Do not take taxi in front of the Mega mall opposite of the hotel as they do not go by meter. Go to the other 3 sides of the Mega mall instead.
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Comfortable

good location, gym, pool
8.7
The area is great since it is close to SM Mall. But the hard part is getting a taxi at night from the hotel or the mall, you have to queue long enough. Plus the traffic in EDSA highway really sucks.
Alfredo M. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Friendly staff and fast service

Close to all amenities, good service and affordable price
8.7
It was convenient. Close to all amenities and staff are friendly and attentive. I just have to let housekeeping know to get their staff to really clean the bathroom area. To scrub more the tiles and toilet bowl. There were days, the housekeeping does not sweep the floor and clean the bathroom. Just change towels and do litttle tide on the kitchen counter.
Carina R. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Right opposite SM Megamall

location, location, location!
6
The rooms are comfortable and clean. We had 4 adults staying in the 2 bedroom deluxe, but were only provided with 2 towels, 2 sets of cutlery/cups/plates, and coffee for 2 only. We had to constantly request extras, including a room clean which they missed on one of the days we were there. The staff who serve breakfast stand around talking to each other rather than doing work. They were extremely rude, every morning for the 5 mornings we had breakfast. They prefer to serve those who they will benefit a tip from. When we asked for some vinegar, "Raffy" told us to get it ourselves, whilst he and colleagues would offer tea/coffee to everyone else. They shouldn't have double standards!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03