Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2513 reviews

2175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Maribel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Satisfied stay @ BSA Tower

Cleanliness, good staff and location
8.3
Very pleasing
Report this review
Elaine S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
My favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
I would stay here more if it could be less expensive. I love this hotel!
Report this review
Jeremy J. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Staycation

Location
8.3
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2015
Great stay at the BSA Twin Tower

Room, Food and location
10
Our stay was great, we also called the front desk and they we very helpful and resolved our issues. We will be defiantly staying at this location again.
Report this review
Claudio B. Business travelers Switzerland, August 28, 2015
Perfect location

Location, room, staff
9.3
Report this review
Cynthia C. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2015
Good location

Good location
5.3
All was ok except for the bed linens..no flat sheet under the conforter...when asked, it was given after 2hrs
Report this review
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
OK business hotel in top location, good value

Location in central Ortigas, good facilities in rooms, good value onlne rates
7.7
Usual issues with lifts (important in a 50 plus storey hotel) and variable front desk staff performance
Report this review
Josephine C. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Great stay in a great hotel

Perfect location, staff, and accommodation
8
Our stay in this hotel was always good experience. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
Best location

Convenient location
8.3
Convenient
Report this review
Teena A. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
XXX
5.7
OK
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2175 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02