My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Allyana S. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Comfortable enough

Good location, comfortable, very tall building
8
It was ok. But lacks a good parking area! We weren't allowed to park inside the building because there wasn't any space available - well, according to the guard.
Chris E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
accessible, easy access to anywhere

simple, standard, condo-type
6.7
The rooms are equipped with their own kitchen. There is a dining area each room, which makes it feel at home. Also, it is close to the malls, especially SM Megamall, which has a Fitness First branch. The staff is okay. But they can still be more friendly and accommodating. At times they feel like they are just doing their jobs. So they appear polite because they need to. Maybe I just want them to be more sincere.
Songkran C. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Not disappointed communication was never a problem

Good, Great, Grand
9.3
We were not disapointed, and even so the hotel exceeded our expectations. Surprisingly most of the employees speak good English and communication was never a problem there.
Emily P. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
easy and convenient

nice staff, clean room, fast internet
9.3
Overall, I like the experience I had in this hotel. Very accessible to shopping centers, the room was very functional, it has all the amenities that I am looking for. The internet was fast.
Jun H. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2013
convenience, good location

Room condition, location
7.7
its value for the money, Room condition is okay, breakfast is poor. Location is good, the city view is amazing.
Lani G. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Location and Relaxing

Location, friendly staff and value for money
9.7
We attended an event at the nearby mall that is why we chose this hotel. Aside that we have been staying for several times already, We still look forward of coming here, high floor rooms, which we enjoy and though you're at heart of the city, you will never hear noise from below. Very good location and feeling secured because of the roving guards ESP at the parking area. Staff are visible esp. When you go down and up to your rooms.
Aaron V. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Home in the metro

Location & Friendly Staff
7.3
It was great but with the price tied to the basic room, I expected a bit more. But it is justified since the hotel is just a stone's throw away from major establishments and public transportation.
Marvin T. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Not nice

Nothing is good. Service is poor.
4.7
Not good. Service is poor staff is very slow. Food is not ok. Only good thing is near the mall area that's it.
Lucille J. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2013
convenient

convenient, near shopping center, nice rooms
9.3
i like the room, clean, spacious and has city view...good breakfast.. staff are friendly and accommodating(housekeeping)
Bebiano B. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2013
it was a very nice place to stay

very near or walking distance to many shopping centers/malls; very clean and the price is very affordable
9
our stay at BSA Twin Tower was very quiet good because the cost of our stay is not expensive, and easy access to many shopping malls. the room is not so big but it has a nice design and staff are friendly.transportation is also available since there are many taxis parking near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02