or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Roger J. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Nice condotel, breakfast is ordinary parking is a bit of a problem but generally our stay was ok
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
an experience i regretted

locationkitchenettepromotion
3.7
an experience not worth repeating parking , the hotel didn't even bother to inform us that they don't have parking which is an inconvenience queen,size bed , i requested a queen,size bed and they didn't have one so they just combined the 2 twin,size beds into one which was uncomfortable to sleep in dead cockroach , we entered the room and found a dead cockroach in the room. it took the staff a good scolding and 1.5 hours later to clean it up poor staff service , no concept of good customer service. just excuses and there wasn't a duty manager on shift at the time not worth the money you'll be paying for
Achilles R. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good Location

near major shopping malls, good view of the city, accessibility.
8
The hotel is strategically located near major shopping malls & a variety of restaurants near by. The buffet breakfast was nothing fancy but the view looking over the city will compensate for it specially at night.
Lenilyn S. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
good pool lagoon

good pool lagoon
6.7
good pool lagoon
Jaimee T. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
great location

accessible
8.7
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Wonderful stay

centrally located, nice pool, value for money
7.7
just like my initial stay, i enjoyed my stay in BSA Twin Tower. It is a value for money vacation.
Jongho K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2014
very kindly staffs..

very good location, delicious breakfast, kindly staffs
10
actually, i was going to there 3 time to 4 time a years. i was feeling good well when i go there what the staffs is very kindly.. i have went with my wife and law mother this time coz my mother birthday. i have asked some to restaurant staffs what about her birthday and i really wanted to make a good memories to her. so the staffs made a cake for my law mother and we were very good time coz the restaurant staffs.. i'd like to say thanks a lot..
Mary J. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Ver good

Accessible to all, near mall, cool place
8.3
So great! Will go back again definitely...
Patrick W. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Very Central location, next to major shopping mall

location, location, location!
8
The staff serviced me very well. The hotel and the room was very clean.
Lita K. Couples Denmark, July 3, 2014
Nice!

Nice room, very quiet, modern, AC (you can easily sleep with the ac running), Located next to megamall
9
Best hotel stay in a very long time! The room was nice and clean, had a great view. The staff was good and the location next to SM Megamall was really nice! Fast and stable internet with both wifi and cable. I DO reccomend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07