Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2342 reviews

2020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
location room staff

location room staff
7.3
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
pleasant

The hotel location is great, the staff are helpful and rooms are tidy and clean.
8.7
We have a pleasant stay in BSA, the hotel is located in the centre of Ortigas and its easy to access where ever we would like to go, hotel is spacious for two and quite clean.
Report this review
Ryan A. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Value for money!

Location, rate, pool
7.3
The room is okey except we dont get a room on the higher floor, our view is blocked by a wall, overall: good value for money!
Report this review
Rhomella B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
satisfying

it is near sm megamall, easy access of taxi, fast wifi
7.3
It was great...my children enjoyed it a lot bec. Of the pool and the playground... just continue to improve your facilities to give more satisfaction to the guest..
Report this review
Ma V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Very satisfactory service and room.

Clean room. Great location. Good hotel room.
9.3
Amazing!
Report this review
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Our stay at BSA Twin Towers

Megamall across the road, ATM machine by the entrance door, wifi is really good
6.7
We stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights. The location is very good, Megamall is across the road from the Hotel. Buffet breakfast has good selection of food. Staff are friendly and helpful. The only downside is the slow elevator. Avoid using the elevator during peak hours. Overall, we had a good stay at this Hotel and we would come back.
Report this review
Maricel V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Good location

Location
8.3
Good location
Report this review
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice place

location, staff and price
7.3
We had an enjoyable and a very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2015
Nice location, thats all...

Location is the only reason to stay
5.7
Our stay was ok. Staff were inconsiderate. They take a long time to process check in. Rooms needs renovation.
Report this review
Judeeth V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Accessible

Near the mall. Clean room. Good staff.
6
It was fine. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite room. Not that comfortable with the beds. It was very small. 1 double bed. No cable inside the bedroom area. Cable was only in the living room. Having a hard time watching tv inside the bedroom area because. Hassle to watch the tv with cableon living area because you cannot lie down in a comfortable position.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2020 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04