Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Out of 10, it's 10.

So close to shopping malls, centrally located and warm personnels
10
Hazel E. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Never disappoints

location; food; service
8
I have stayed in this hotel several times already. They mean business. Easy check-in and check out. Staff are always nice and friendly.
Saritha S. Business travelers India, March 1, 2014
The hotel is congested and staff is so not so grea

nothing that near a mall
4
Checked into another hotel next stay... i feel so congested and suffocated in rooms... breakfast is poor std...
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Ok stay

Centrally located, close to shopping malls and restaurants
7.7
I think this is my 5th or 6th stay here. I book this place as this is near my office and if I need a place to crash that is affordable this is the place. As I've mentioned in my previous reviews, the place is centrally located, you just need to cross the street to get to Megamall, a couple of blocks away, you have other malls and restaurants. Same issue, no parking slots dedicated to guests. The staff performance is just so so, my first time to book here the staff were really great and helpful and very welcoming, but lately they are just there to do the work. But the security, bell men, waiters and housekeeping are always smiling and pleasant. Lately I could not even request for a late check out (only till 12:30pm). Over all, this is a nice place to get around the area and budget friendly, other than that, don't expect too much. The pools are nice though.
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel.

Location, Staff and Room Comfort
7.7
Maria G. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
great

convinient,location,clean
10
great, good service, good food
Steven C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Good place but spoilt by power failure

Clean rooms
7
This is the second stay here. The price for non-promo was not worth it. Studio deluxe room was much smaller that studio prime. one bad experience was the power outage from 9pm to 1230am. The entire Twin Towers was without power, emergency power at elevators and passageways. No refund or compensation were given. The staff were lost of now to handle customers in a situation like this. This badly needs to improve.
Joel S. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
its near a mall and its soo convenient

near mall, comfortable, clean
7.7
it was one of the best in ortigas due to its location
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Nice, pleasant stay

Location, value for money, close to shopping mall
7.7
This is my second stay at BSA Twin Towers. The hotel is very clean and centrally located. You just need to cross the street to get to SM Megamall, one of the huge shopping malls in Manila. It has two swimming pools at the penthouse. Overall, my stay was hassle-free.
Zheng W. Business travelers China, February 23, 2014
Good service, good place

Place, service, transportation
8.3
Every time, stay in this condotel. The position is very good and convenient for shopping. The service is good. But the breakfast is not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02