or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Orlando C. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great value

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Hotel is located right across from SM Megamall.
Maria Z. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
My stay in BSA Twin Tower is okay and enjoyable.

Very close to shopping malls, has easy access to transportation and can easily be located.
8.3
BSA Twin Towers is like a second home and it made my stay in the area very comfortable and I was able to travel around the area with ease and fast.
Isobel D. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2014
centrally located

location, friendly staff, affordable
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times for the past 2 years and they have improved much everytime I come back specially the front desk staff.
Craig K. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good hotel, good price

Located near major shopping, good price, good internet in room
7.7
Service was great. They gave us early check in and late check out for New Years. The room was good and internet is the room is great.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Bad Experience

View, Pool and accessibility
5
This was the 2nd time that we checked in here and I must say that the 2nd time was very disappointing. The A/C in our room failed for 30mins. and the we had to make several calls to get someone to see/fix it. So we were out of A/C for 30mins. not to mention that we have brought our 6mos. old daughter. The breakfast was worst. We have to wait to be seated before we can eat breakfast. This is the first time I've experienced this. It's obvious that the management did not anticipate the number of people who will be checking in for that holiday.
Princess D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
great for family occasions

1) you have your own kitchen where you can cook your food 2) SM Mega Mall, St Francis Square and Podium mall are just steps away from the lobby 3) you can host an intimate family dinner here
8.7
it's our 3rd time here in BSA: first was in August 2013- my son's 8th birthday, 2nd was in Oct- my hubby's birthday and 3rd was New year's eve. BSA was like a home-away-from home and has the comfort of having your own kitchen to cook or reheat your food. It's also very close to the shopping malls and supermarket, actually just a few steps from BSA's entrance is SM Mega mall's entrance and beside it is St Francis Square and behind it is Podium Mall. What more can you ask for?
Rommel R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
worth it!!!!

near major mall in the city (sm-megamall), clean room & fast free wi-fi connection
9.3
super satisfied!!! the hotel is perfectly situated to a mall, grocery and other night spots such as bars and spas among others. Transportation is easy because it is situated to the main highway. I could consider as an airport hotel because of easy access to transportation. I highly recommend this to evryone!!!
Ma. J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Awesome Location

Location, kitchen and attentive staff
8
Great location since the hotel is near sm megamall and st francis square. Also have a kitchen
Bernard S. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
New and Modern design

Location, Large Rooms, Breakfast
8
The hotel offers a fantastic view of the city. Just across Megamall with lots of places to eat out.
Sharon G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

Room amenities, friendly staff, close to shopping establishment
7.7
Comfortable, however the hotel should focus more on room cleanliness especially to ensure thqt there are no traces of dead bugs in the room. Also, they should develop a faster method of checking-in guests on holidays/peak season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01