arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Simon A.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Satisfactory but peeling at the edges...
Location, staff responsiveness, location
This is an apartment hotel that was designed poorly and built / renovated very cheaply - and its showing; from the broken kitchen cupboard handle to the missing mortar in the bathroom to looking across to the other tower and seeing empty, dilapidated units to zero cutlery or a tin opener. When I checked in I had asked for a double bed but got 2 singles, I was offered that these could be pushed together which I accepted however when I saw the result it was not pretty - rubbish and hair where the one bed was moved from - demonstrating the real cleaning standards. Staff responsiveness was actually very good.

Camille C.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Stay was great
Stay was nice but the elevator takes forever to arrive

RUBYLYN D.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Accessible
Clean, near megamall and St.Francis.
Awesome

Mark C.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
A hearty valentine
I liked the staff. There few things missing in the room so i had to call evrytime and staff came back and fort with a big smile on his face like he isn't getting tired
It was worth my money. I love that it's in the center of a Ortigas' business district which gives you access to wverywhere. I love the size of the room and how evrything is organized. I like the kitchenette coz we were able to cook our own food. Overall, I'd give it a 4. They can improve on lighting up the corridors and rooms, to give a warmer feel. I also had to use the fire exit one when i was going to the pool area coz' it was just a floor away from where I stayed. It was scary, it wasn't lit up enough. And it looked like an old haunted place. But the room and staff were all great. I'd definitely come back to BSA Twin Tower

JOLLY L.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Dissapointed
No parking slots for guest, no room service ,no coordination between the staff about the booking.It was very awful experience on this hotel .avoid this property!

ANTHONY A.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Disappointed
The staff in the concierge were disorganised. Nobody seems to be able to control the chaos especially when a few clients were checking in. The rooms are not cleaned to standard. Toilets were blocked & no exhaust fans. Literally no blades on the fans. Turn it on & the fans will spin but unable to do its function. Cleanliness is always an issue. The hotel manager doesn't have a clue of the terrible state of the rooms. For those who want to only consider the location when selecting hotels then good luck to you guys. Apart from the location, there's nothing recommendable in this hotel. Years ago it was better but it started going downhill for the past 2 years.

Amelia L.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
nice stay
Convenient to the mall. Cleanliness can be improved. Overall good. Next time will consider staying there :)

Edmund P.
United States
February 12, 2016
Pleasant stay
Affordability, accessibility and secure
Marvelous pleasant stay I will stay again

Joseph C.
Australia
February 11, 2016
Good place to stay in Manila.
Location, big new comfortable rooms.
Comfortable apartments nicely decorated everything you need for a short stay in Manila. Better than a normal hotel room has kitchenette lounge desk dining etc. bed was comfy. Air con cold. Net was good too. Little pricey still good value. May be back.

rodolfo O.
Philippines
February 11, 2016
awesomeb
Location , cleanliness , good staff
So far so good