Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2513 reviews

2175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Acceptable condotel in good location

Good functional room, handy location, good views on good side
7.3
Elevator are a mess, staff micro-management eventually becomes irritating, breakfast eminently missable
Report this review
Valeriano P. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Staycation

Location, location, location
7.7
it was nice but the other pool was close and the available indoor poor became crowded and a bit itchy.
Report this review
Tara D. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
More review on my blog

Staff friendliness, Value for Money, Location
9.3
Report this review
Vincent D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2015
They charge for almost everything except the room

Location, cleanliness, room quality
6.3
This is more of a really plush condotel. They have a PHP 2000 deposit which they should actually communicate when they send the voucher as this may inconvenience the guests. Reception not very efficient and rather slow.
Report this review
John J. Business travelers China, August 17, 2015
GOOD

LOCATION SERVICE STAFF
8
GOOD
Report this review
Sebastian Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
Location

location, location location
6.7
returning stay, everything was as expected.
Report this review
Ma.Asuncion E. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
Just Nice.

Good facilities. Nice staff. Clean room.
7
Pretty okay.. Good service.. I dont know if I missed it while mking a reservation but I was surprised when I was asked for a security deposit of 2k.. I only got 1.5k in my pocket that time! Good thing my partner has 100USD with him and they accepted it.. I loved the coffee by the way.. I suggest to remove fliers in room.. Massage flyer is ok but multiple flyers created a bad impression on me.. If I am to rate it 7/10.. 3 points for those 3 fliers on table.. Lol
Report this review
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
Value for money

cheap, location, wifi
8
generally ok.
Report this review
Evelyn F. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2015
Great location, good value but slow service

Great location, Comfy Room, Bad Service
7.3
The Condotel is just behind megamall, 2 minutes walk and plenty of shops and around if you need anything. This is a condotel, they dont have restaurant, thus, no room service. There's laundryshop, Spa and Dentist in the same Bldg. The House keeping is very slow, 2 occassion that I asked for tissue and set of coffee and they never show up. But they were generous enough to give me extra stuff the nextday when they cleaned the room. The frontline was ok, but they need more training to up their service as one of the guy doesnt even know that 2 single bed is equal to King size bed! As working in a hotel and bed does matter to guests they should know this.
Report this review
Norris S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
Positive stay

Location, fair price and professional services
7.7
Hotel clean and orderly. Staff appeared to be readily available.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2175 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02