or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Edwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
Best Location Ever

Location, View, Cleanliness
9.3
Very comfortable plus access to Megamall is just 1 minute walking distance and very close to other malls like The Podium, St Francis Square, and Robinson's Galleria.
Von R. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
BSA Twin Towers

Location, Free Wifi and Value
8.7
It was great. Wifi was perfect. Great location!
Terry T. Couples Canada, September 28, 2014
Slightly more than adequate

Friendly staff, Location, View
5
The hotel/condo is located in a good neighborhood next to a large mall. Staff were professional and friendly. I stayed for 12 nights and thus have a pretty good understanding of the hotels performance. Upon my arrival the shower drain was plugged and the room was dirty. The manager had the drain fixed in 10 minutes and cleaning staff tended to the room immediately. However despite this I had to ask them to clean specific spots. I can assure you I am not particular about cleanliness but large, visible food stains remained. It simply came down to this employee's poor standards. Throughout my stay the room's cleanliness remained sub-par. Towels for the bath were old, hard and often had large holes in them. The floor remained dirty with hair and dust balls throughout. On day 10 of 12 the room was cleaned thoroughly and the towels were replaced with new ones leaving me to believe that the employee who had tended to the room the previous days was on a day off. I can't say my stay here was horrible but I can't recommend it to others either. Upon reflection I would probably try a different hotel if I were to vacation in Manila again.
Belinda L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice place in the City

location, beddings, bath
8
It was okay. Everything is good and the money you paid is worth it. However, upon checking-out, I had to wait for more than 30mins to get clearance so I'm a bit miffed about it.
Jayne G. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Very good!

accessible location and comfortable.
8
Staff Attentive to customers
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
perfect location

location...location...location
6
Convenient bec of the location.
Surajoddeen A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
hospitality

hospitality friendly and excellence
10
pleasant stay
Loudette L. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Home Away from Home

Location, Affordable, Wifi
9
This is my second time staying here. The only thing I don't like is that they have brownouts that lasted 30 minutes only. But I guess it's okay on my part. I will still book in this hotel because it just right across SM Megamall and the Taxi Cabs is just right outside of this hotel. Also their Wifi is good.
Jay M. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
fast service

n/a
9.7
Very good
Jona E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy room, value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02