Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2014
great location

location
6
Will stay there again
Juanita L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7.7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.
Lesley G. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Best hotel ever

I love the location because it is very near to Megamall. I love the room because it is so spacious and i love the view. I also love the swimming pools.
9.7
My family and I had a great time during our last stay on the said hotel. I love it especially the room that was provided to us because it is very spacious. ONe of the thing why I love staying there is because it has it's own kitchen wherein you can just buy some groceries and cook food. I love the swimming pools also.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2014
its a good hotel fir shopping and food

ver bear shoppibg mall - sm megamall, st francis square and robinsons galleria. but the breakfast sucks as there are few choices and the staff are not so attentive to refill, arrange tables or glasse
6
It is very nice hotel and the bellboys and receptionist are nice. But their housekeeping are not good enough. I requested to combine the single beds and even reception asked them to do it while I was checking in. But they didnt do it until I called them again after 15 mins we get into the room. Also I requested to fix the faucet in the bathroom as it splash waters. But until we checked out no one came to fix it or even call us
Jo-Al M. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
PARKING is still a pain.

sleeping. waking up, watching tv
6.7
Marilou B. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Our stay at the hotel was relaxing and fun.

Hotel's location being very near a major mall, cleanliness and hotel staff courtesy
9.3
Tabitha C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Cleanliness is KEY

Location
4.3
The location was superb because it was in a commercial area. When I checked in and asked where to park, none of the staff cared and just said to park next door - they own it anyways (the company). They should have anticipated that customers need parking spaces whenever checking in. Another thing is the room cleanliness. The bed covers had a stain on it! The floors were dusty and the bathroom was not at all white. Plus I didn't feel like I was in a hotel - more of just in my condo.
Celerina A. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Kids loved our stay!!!!!!!!

1. Location & Staff 2. Kitchenette 3. Rates
8.3
Very Pleasant Stay. Close to Malls and Very Accessible.
Jong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Not bad hotel

Location is really good
8.3
Pleasant and nice due to its location
Bernadette T. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Staycation in Tiger City

Room was COMFORTABLE, RELAXING and feels like HOME.
10
Overall it was great except for the swimming pool, so simple and chlorine too strong. Hope you'll improve your pool and lessen the amount of chlorine as it destroys the hair and eyes of your guests. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03