arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.3 Daryl F.
Philippines
December 16, 2015
Great stay! But poor parking.
Location, cleanliness, polite staff.
we stayed 2 nights and it went very well. The location was awesome! It's seated behind SM mega mall. The hotel is clean and has complete basic amenities. The only thing that I dont like about this hotel is that they dont have a parking for their guest. Guest have to pay the pay parking beside the building which will cost you a lot of money.

9 Dominic D.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
AP stay
Location, staff and features

3.3 Benjamin D.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
Good
Location
Our second time with this hotel. Breakfast is nothing spectacular though.

7 Kah L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Overall Good but concerns for Future stay
Location. Spacious room. Cleanliness.
Was given a high floor room which is great. However, not so great when they have only 2, out of the 4, lift operating on some days. it takes somewhat long to get up to my room and vice versa when stairs was obviously not an option. One of the day, the lift opened at my level but it could only open half way through. Scary moments. Had to go all the way to the RD and make the way down via another lift. Aircon was leaking one day. Was impressed as the staff managed to sort it out by the time I returned in the evening. Breakfast, for an international travelers, you will be treated to local flavors so it is not what we used to... at all. Check out, I guess most of us will be used to dropping the key cards at the counters and signed off to leave. here, they are practicing to have someone check the rooms. Thus do buffer in time for this step.

6.7 Maria J.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
good alternative place to stay
location, room size
Great location as it is situated at the back of megamall. Room size is big. Reception areas are too small and tends to be overly crowded most especially if only 1 reception area is working. I suggest in putting a coding system on the elevator as it takes a while using it since it is a high rise building

7.7 Steven T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
WIFI connection wasn't working most of the time
Clean, Spacious, Accessibility
My room WIFI had problems connecting to the internet 80% of the time and there was no problem with my colleague's room WIFI.

8 John A.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
BSA on a holiday
Location. Cheap price. The view
They did not give rice cooker which we already requested prior. Not that cold esp in the afternoon. Split type a/c only. Can only give 2 beep cards

8.3 Emmyza E.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
Hotel in front of SM Megamall
1) Location 2) Friendly & helpful staffs 3) Room with kitchennet

8 Napoleon J.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
Just ok
Location, location, location
Just OK.

7.3 Marjorie M.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
3 night stay
location, view,
just typical of a 3star hotel. I didn't like the way my key card deactivated on my last night in the hotel the staff didn't explain why it was deactivated the hallways are hot and humid they only have 2 elevators