or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Lelani F. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Fantastic. The hotel is just opposite the mall.

Location, value for money and cleanlinesz.
8
Fantastic! Great location for family and business travelers.
Hazlina M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2014
Awesome!

Value for money.
9.3
The hotel was in a middle of the city and it's very near to the shopping mall.
Philip A. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Location. Affordable. Comfortable.
9.3
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
it was OK. fair price

view from high floor, location, new rooms
7
I would come back if I really need to stay right in front Megamall again its an OK hotel with great views, new rooms and reasonable priced. Staff at front desk wasnt very friendly but I can live with that. Else nothing to complain
Keith K. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Nice rooms close to malls.

Centrally located access to wonderful malls and dining establishments
5
Great atay. The staff is nice but not overly friendly or engaging..It is what is. The great location .makes this place more than enough and it is a great value.
Gary L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great

Clean, comfort and great
9.3
Very very good :) most recommended to stay there and you will love it
Gene A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Fully Equipped Condotel but WITHOUT parking

Close to Malls and Nice Pools
7.3
The hotel room itself is fully equipped for a studio Premier, probably because its a condotel to begin with. For the price it is very well worth it. There are 2 pools on the 2 separate towers you could go back and forth on by crossing the interconnecting bridge which was cool. The issues I have is why is there no provided parking for hotel guests??? and if there happens to be a slot available on the hotel parking area, guests still have to pay for an overnight rate? I think it should be mentioned prior to booking that parking is not available or is available for a fee.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
good place to stay next to the mall

location, location, location
7.3
overall a good experience,,will go there again,nice location and the staff was friendly . so close to the mall great location
Faith A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
A bit hassle. Cold and comfy. Fast wifi cnxn.

Cold and comfy. Fast wifi cnxn. Quick response of housekeeping.
6.7
Hassle coz when we checked in, our 2br was not available yet so they gave us a 1br as holding room. I kept on calling the front desk aince we have 3kids with us, the 1br was too small for them and they were getting sleepy after swimming and so we dint want to put them to bed and then wake them up when its time to transfer to our real room. FO would always say, ill call you back but never did. They said 6pm maximum waiting but we were transfered past 6pm already and the room they gave us was a smoking room so it smelled really bad. Upon calling FO, they advised us to call HouseKeeping and then HK told us that it was a smoking room. They should have considered the kids. We always usw this hotel for family time, but this one experience was a bit disappointing. The next day we called FO to rqst late chkout they gave us til 2pm only. We rqstd til 4pm they said maximum is 3pm. Aside from that hassle, it was fine.
Ann K. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great Staycation!

Accessible, Spacious Room, Value for Money
9
Perfect if you're looking for an affordable quick escape. The room was huge and clean. And the hotel location is perfect as it is close to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04