or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Angel L. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Nothing Special. No free parking for guests.

Size of Room. Location. With Kitchen.
7.3
Nothing special. Just an ordinary hotel with kitchen facilities. They dont offer free parking for guests. Even if I was willing to pay for parking, they cant give me a slot. I had to park at the pay parking outside.
Anthony S. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
short stay and will not do it again

none
5.3
AC was very noisy, bed was uncomfortable and building is below average
Zhao S. Business travelers China, January 24, 2014
It's a very nice hotel

comfortable convenient price
9.3
Stephan S. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
purpose hotel with comfort

staff,cleaness,near mall
8.3
Li Y. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Economical, no frills hotel

Location, free WIFI in room and decently sized rooms
7.3
The hotel's proximity to amenities is a huge plus. Megamall is right in front of the hotel. The hotel also has a spa and salon that offers cheap manicure/pedicure on the ground floor. Nice pools and fitness centre are a huge plus for me. However, there's some issues with the hygiene of the room. The "cleaning card" that was placed on the bed had sticky stains on it when we arrived. Also the chairs and couch had weird stains too. Only a bath towel was provided. Would have been better if they provided face and hand towels as well. But overall economical no frills hotel if you aren't looking to spend a lot of time in your room.
Helena H. Families with older children United States of America, January 21, 2014
Convenient to shopping, restaurants & mass transit

Location, good breakfast & across from shopping mall.
9
Very comfortable with a kitchenette in the room. Easy access to everything. Would definitely stay again at this property.
Arianne A. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Fun to stay

accessible, large room, condotel type
7
We had a hard time checking in since I left my government issued IDs at home (my fault) though we're able to present the voucher and other ID. We said that we'll ask someone to bring it to the hotel that same afternoon. We were exhausted and tired from our trip given that kids and our luggage were with us. Unfortunately, they still did not allowed us. We asked for a little consideration but was not given. We went back home to get IDs. It was past five in the afternoon when we were able to checked in. Our stay was fun except for the inconvenience received from the inconsiderate and unfriendly receptionists. The manager did not even face us!
Katrina F. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great except for the staff service

Location, Value for money, Convenience
6.7
Even with NO DISTURB attached at the door, we noticed once we're back that bottles were refilled hence staff still went in.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
fantastic

centrally located, near shopping mall and fast internet
7.3
overall it was a nice stay, the hotel is located just across sm megamall, it has a nice and clean roon with fast internet service and it has a nice swimming pool. a relaxing stay
Josefina C. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Close to shopping malls

Close to shopping malls, large room with kitchenette, clean rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03