or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1379 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1379)
Sort by:
Angelita J. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Nice and clean room!

Clean, with kitchen and friendly and attentive staff.
8
I stayed overnight, occupying the one bedroom suite with kitchen. It was big enough, clean, and with complete cooking amenities. Check-in was a breeze. It is located right in front of one of the biggest malls in Manila (SM Megamall). The only problem is parking. No valet service and will have to park on a nearby public parking area with no overnight fee on weekends (but its safe).
Maria Z. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
It was fantastic and enjoyable!

This hotel is very close to shopping malls and has easy access to public transportation.
8.3
My stay in BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is okay and relaxing. I was able to travel easily because it has easy access to public transport and also with close proximity to shopping centers...
Marissa C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Convenient & comfortable

Relatively cheap for the type of room and provisions. Clean. Accessibility to commercial areas.
9
The whole family agrees that BSA Twin Towers in Ortigas is a good choice because of its proximity to shopping malls and other establishments. The room was equipped with a small kitchen. We did not hear the noise of the traffic from our floor. Our room had a good view of the city although we could not say the same with our children's room. We did not mind but appreciated that the hotel provided minimal supply of toiletry in consideration of our environment.With good and affordable hotels such as BSA Twin Towers plus the shopping malls and other entertainment areas in Manila, we thought that it was like going to a nearby country for leisure (minus the plane fare).
Zarinah A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Disappointing.

Aside from the polite hotel staff, there is none I can think of.
4
Francis N. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2013
Value for money

Affordable, clean, comfortable
8.3
The stay was pleasant. The hotel (or condotel to be precise) is located between two malls, making it a good location for shopping. Staff were friendly, but parking was bad. We had to find parking outside the hotel since it was already full.
Paul J. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
worth it

accessibility, internet, pools
9
It was a very pleasant stay, easy access to malls and dining establishments, and free internet.
Neil A. Business travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
Relatively good and smooth stay

Value for money, relaxing, clean
6
Ryan S. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
had a great stay, clean room, safe, close to shops

close to shops and restaurant, safe location and comfortable and clean rooms
9
had a great stay, clean room, safe, close to shops. great facilities inside the room and hotel. everything i wanted in a condo-tel. will definitely stay here again once we go back to manila
Arvin D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2013
Very accommodating front desk staff.

Very near the mall. Very accommodating staff. Very near the church - Our Lady of Edsa for Simbang gabi.
9.3
The front desk staff in the afternoon on dec 23 (around 5pm) during check in were very accommodating.
Alleyn A. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
nice place to stay

very close to shopping centers and fine dining ..
10
superb! 5 stars,, nice place to stay. very accomodating staffs, close to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05