Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2570 reviews

2230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Christopher V. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2015
BSA experience

LOCATION, RATES, ROOM
8
Our stay was quite good, location is good and rates is really affordable.. only thing is, the free breakfast, we had our breakfast at 9am and not enough food for the guest, we end up having scramble egg, omelet and pancakes only for breakfast.
Report this review
Richar C. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean Hotel & Rooms. Great Pools
8.3
Excellent would stay there again if in that area.
Report this review
Rio R. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2015
very good

accessibility to megamall, underrated deluxe room,
9
We were given a very nice room and fit for a small family staycation. I expected for a simple deluxe room but they gave us a newly renovated studio type room complete with everything we need.
Report this review
Turki S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2015
Nice location

Clean and safe and helpfull staff
7.3
Report this review
Carla J. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2015
Very Unhelpful Staff

Location and price
4.7
We came from the pool area, wet and we couldn't open our room for more than two hours. We had an issue with our door lock and our keycards could not open it. Had to go multiple back and forth to the receptionist to have it fixed since we were locked out of our room. Imagine how far the lobby was from the 12F! They were just changing our keycards each time we asked for their help! Come on what kind of solution was that?! It was only until we annoyingly asked for someone to go up with us to the 12F to have it checked and fixed that we were able to enter our room. That was how UNHELPFUL they were. Not even proactive.
Report this review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2015
location good

good location for budget shopping
5.7
Report this review
Meddy E. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
Location is key

value for money, accessible, great staff
8.7
Report this review
Turki S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2015
Nice location

Safe and clean and helpfull people
7.3
Report this review
Chih H. Couples Taiwan, September 4, 2015
Great location with nice rooms

Location, Room comfort, Great view
8.3
it was great
Report this review
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

spacious room, good location, friendly staffs
8.3
The hotel is situated just right in front of SM Mega Mall, restaurants, cafes. Walking distance to Ortigas MRT Station. The room was spacious, comfortable beds, fast wifi, kitchenette, dining table, clean toilet, but the in-room safety box was faulty. Would come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2230 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05