or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Josefina C. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Close to shopping malls

Close to shopping malls, large room with kitchenette, clean rooms
8
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
decent hotel

close to megamall
8
friendly staff, good wifi, value for money, my usual hotel whenever i go manila, its clean and safe. good value
Shevelyn W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Close to Shopping center

quiet , clean and new
6.7
it was great as it was new and clean , quiet surroundings. breakfast area is not good and the food was sucks.. better change with few more choices of food. the breakfast area is too small and the staffs are not attentive.
Paul R. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
My new favorite hotel, Great location,

Great location across from Megamall ,
8.7
It's a great place to stay as you have the megamall across the street which has everything you need. There's lots of taxis outside waiting to take you anywhere. The breakfast is good and different every morning which has something for everyone. The internet was fast for Manila. The pools are nice but the lagoon pool is not heated and to cold to swim in. While i was there i saw no one in it, instead use the lap pool which is bearable but still not heated. The two towers are 50 stories high and at times only two elevators out of the four are working causing long wait times to get in and out. There is no room service or business center. Overall i was very happy with my stay at the hotel and will plan on staying there again for my next visit to Manila.
James T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
very nice hotel

right behind the SM Mega Mall and next to discount center
8.7
Problems with flies............................................................................................. ...................................
Gina P. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
easy access to mall & transportation; good locatio

location, value for money, accessibility
8
good pool, easy access to mall,great location & shopping, value for money, high speed room internet
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Friendly staff, close to shopping

Staff, comfortable bed, shopping
8
My stay was for just one night. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was a little dated but very comfortable. I would stay there agsin.
Tong T. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay next to shopping heaven

Clean, comfy bed, good location
7.7
Excellent, the suite was spacious, bed was very comfortable. Just 50 meters from the Megamall shopping centre.
Randy P. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Relaxing with wonderful access to shopping malls

Location, location, location...
8.3
We experienced a few problems but maintenance resolved those. Very limited supply of hot water.
Wilfredo L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
NOT TOO BAD

CENTRALLY LOCATED
7
GIVEN A ROOM THAT HAS A CONNECTING ROOM, PROBLEM IS, IN THAT OTHER ROOM THERE WAS A NIGHT THAT THE OCCUPIER MIGHT BE DEAF, TELEVISION WAS ON FROM 11PM TIL 2AM. ANOTHER NIGHT THERE WAS A VISITOR AND THEY TALK SO LOUD TIL 12MN. YOU CAN ALSO THE LIGHT IN THE CONNECTING DOOR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07