Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Excellent location

1. Location; 2. Staff; 3. Rooms
9.7
Amazing and very comfortable
Report this review
Ramon F. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
BSA Towers

The three best things about BSA towers are the price per night, the buffet breakfast and the prompt assitance of the staff.
8.7
I was great, we might stay there again when we have business in the area.
Report this review
Samuel D. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
Recomended to travelers and loves malling!

Near in shopping Malls, Airport transfer and rooms both great.
9.3
Staff were friendly and hotel rate quite reasonable and very convenient location in business district and shopping malls.
Report this review
Arvel M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
great location, close to malls

friendly and helpful staff, spacious enough rooms and great proximity to malls
8
Report this review
Rae M. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

Loaction, price, view
5.7
It was ok. Location is the best. Just cross the street to get to megamall. Staff was ok. Not the best, not the worst. It's nice for a budget hotel.
Report this review
Donald K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Dirty floors, hard beds and a dead cockroach
5
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a high rise condominium type of building which also provides rooms on a short stay hotel type basis. The main lobby is dirty with worn out furniture. The room I was provided had dirty floors, hard matresses and a foul smell from piping in the toilet/shower. Outside the entry door to room was a dead cockroach, about 2" long, which sat dead on it's back for the duration of my stay. (So much for housekeeping!). I would suggest travelers find a different place to stay.
Report this review
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
great shopping hotel

location, good bed and a great view
7.7
i always come back to this hotel because of its location but now i have second thoughts because the parking slots are sooo limited. i had to pay $50 for an overnight parking next door. food is not great but passable. the city views from the upper floors are nice, though.
Report this review
Marcel R. Couples Netherlands, December 22, 2014
good location

location, service, amenities
8.7
good feels like home
Report this review
Guillermo P. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
nice hotel

accessible, value for money, room
7.7
Report this review
Arianne A. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great staycation

comfy, clean, accessible
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. We've been here for about three times and we kept on coming back because of the comfort it gave us plus its accessibility. We've got what we paid for. Amenities were also great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04