or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1494 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1494)
Sort by:
See W. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
room good size but the aircon & bed is not good

Near to SM Mega Mall
4.7
The fittings in the room is not good, one the first night the shower pipe broken and I have to ask for repairs. The aircon is very noisy and could hardly sleep and the bed is too soft which is uncomfortable all the times.
Daniel J. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2014
Have every reason to be a returning guest.

Centrally locared, near the airport and value for money.
8.7
Nice stay. I was given a room in a corner where the best view of the ever changing landscape of Ortigas center is best viewed when dark falls.
Ajit D. Business travelers India, February 11, 2014
Good

Location
5.7
Staff should have alerted me on the check out date. I ended up paying for half day.
Rollie D. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
Nice location

close to shops, accessible to public transport, clean and big rooms
9
Comfortable and very satisfied. The place is clean with big room and complete with kitchen utensils and dining plates and facilities.
Mark L. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
This is my last stay here. . . forever

Location convenient to Ortigas business area, clean room, near Mega Mall
6.3
First off, I have done my best to like the hotel - I have stayed here more than 20 times over the past 11 months. However, eventually the staff and management has worn me down. I only had room for 3 items - I have numbers of others. 1. Checking in early. I have asked on any number of occasions and the answer is always ok, if you pay half the full price published rate (this is a make believe rate on a card at the front desk that is more than double what anyone paid for the night). Check in is permitted at 10:00 am if the room is available. This week I arrived at 9:15 am but told me to pay about $67 for the 45 minute early arrival or come back at 10:00 am. I left, went out and came back at 9:55 - they held on to my room key until 10:00 am. 2. Breakfast vouchers. When you book a room and it includes weekday breakfast, that means it includes every weekday except Monday. So, I checked in last week in Sunday night. The room included weekday breakfasts only (per the verbiage of the hotel and Agoda website). However the hotel staff and manager told me that I didn't understand and if I checked in on Sunday that it didn't include Monday breakfast. Bring up the fact that you can't check in early enough to get breakfast on Sunday so that the first breakfast that you would be able to eat would be Monday. Nope. 3. Elevator service is the worst of any modern hotel that I have occupied. The hotel is way underserved by elevator access. In addition to the dreadfully long waits, hotel staff decides to turn one, or more, elevators off during certain hours. Tuesday morning (about 6:30 - 7:00 am) this week, specifically, I was heading down to the lobby from the 47th floor. One of the elevators was locked out by the maintenance group so that they could down one floor at a time and sweep the elevator lobbies on each floor. Customer service not served here.
Aaron V. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
its nice to stay here

centrally located, clean rooms, quiet
9.7
i enjoyed staying here and i will surely be back here
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
Made me feel to keep coming back.

Location, room size and value for money.
9
Good. Notable is the marked improvement in variety of menu for complimentary breakfast compared the last time I was here. Check in is fast and efficient - their rooms are ready for incoming guests. There is no need to wait for so long.
Joy R. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
it was fun..we enjoyed the pool a lot.

location,pool,cleanliness
7.3
it was good.mall was just across the hotel and there were a lot of restaurants to choose from. the pool was great and it was on the 52nd floor so there's a great view while swimming.
Mark J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
nice hotel

room, staff, and location
7.7
It was a good stay. the room is big. everything is good except that there is no room service. It is like a condotel.
Agnes L. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Great location, value for money

location, cleanliness, attentive staff
9
Great. The only negative was that breakfast was only available on weekdays. We stayed on a weekend so we weren't able to avail of the breakfast inclusion that we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08