Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2517 reviews

2179 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Minseok S. Families with young children South Korea, July 31, 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, Large room, value for money
7.7
Very easy to access from anywhere and large clean room value for money
Report this review
Shirley L. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, accommodation
7.3
Let me start by saying the location is excellent as the hotel sits behind a big mall. I had a great service from the staff. I encountered problem with the toilet and they fixed it right away. The things I didnt like was that they charged me on every phone calls I made to call the reception and some of the local calls P20/call. Also, they charge you if you request for extra towels P35/day per towel. I find this ridiculous and unnecessary.
Report this review
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Comfortable business condotel in great location

Very good room, condotel format, central location
8.3
Good overnight - some staff quite inflexible about check-in times and breakfast entitlements but eventually saw reason.
Report this review
Elvin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location Hotel

Food, bed and location
6
Average Hotel but value for money
Report this review
Timothy W. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Convenient, clean

location, cleanliness, efficient
10
very good
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
very good

convenience, location
7.7
very convenient location. will stay here again just some notes: second night asked for bath mat, housekeeping said has extra charge. but first night i asked, there was no advise on this. also second night, around midnight onwards, another unit has loud music with karaoke going on... no rules on noise pollution especially in the middle of the night?
Report this review
Caridad V. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
clean & close to the mall. Very accessible

Close to the mall
8.3
Our stayed in the hotel was good. The only concern that we experienced was that the air conditioner was too loud & noisy maybe something wrong with the motor or what. Also, we had an additional guest so we thought that bed is included in the payments.
Report this review
John N. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Accessible hotel

1.clean 2. Affordable 3. Near shopping mall
7.7
great.
Report this review
Enrilyn E. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Lovely Stay
6
Staying at this hotel was a good choice. It was across Mega Mall so we did a lot of shopping, stayed out late without worrying about traffic. You can cook your own food if you don't want to stay in. NICE!!
Report this review
Ria J. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Accessible & affordable

accessibility, affirdability & nice amenities
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2179 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08