or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great hotel except for the parking

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8.7
Location is great but the hotel doesn't provide parking so we had to park at an open parking beside the hotel with an hourly rate. The twin beds were a little small so I found myself almost falling over a couple of times - not good if you move a lot when trying to sleep. Besides the parking and the small beds, overall it was still a great stay - great location, complete kitchen amenities, clean bathroom, big room, fast check-in and check-out.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great location

location...location...location
7.3
i liked it!
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Go-To Condotel

Executive Rooms, Location and View
8.3
Our group stayed for a night on two Executive One BR to celebrate our friends' birthdays. Our rooms were just adjacent to each other and we were welcomed by a captivating city view. The place is very convenient because it has all the kitchen and dining utensils we need, and the buildings were strategically placed beside two malls so we just did our grocery shopping after check-in. The rooms were spacious and clean. The only setback I encountered was that the complimentary water cannot be replenished without a fee, and that the toiletries were not enough for all the room's occupants despite paying the extra person charge. The extra bed also has a charge, but you can actually sleep on the couch (which I found more comfortable than the bed). The breakfast was good even if it's free. The pools are not that big, but it can do if you're just looking for a dip. All-in-all, I'll go back here for my next staycation.
Walter E. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Strategically located

accessibility, large rooms, strategic location
8.3
Carlos C. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
short stay

Location, value, pool
6.3
It was a cheap deal from Agoda. Location was perfect, rooms are very clean and in order.Only really bad thing about this hotel is the parking. they don't have parking for their hotel guests. you will have to park your car beside the hotel and expect to pay around 300 pesos for overnight parking. employees are courteous but there is that look that you paid cheap so we treat you cheap in a way. Still a good deal though. just the Parking, Parking, Parking!
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Comfortable & good location

Location, comfort, value for money
7
It was easy to find as it is just behind megamall. We had a church function at BSA Twin Tower and this hotel is the best location for that very purpose.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
A nice and pleasant hotel for business or pleasure

Clean rooms, good location & good value
7
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. Nice location next to one of the biggest malls in the city. The lifts are a little slow though.
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
good business suite,good location

big room, location n price
7.7
Ying G. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2014
Very Good

Food service and location
10
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
best location

loaction, budget friendly, rooms have complete ammenities
6
towels, shampoo, soap, bottled water, coffee, etc are provided daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03