Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Location is just in front of MEGA mall

location, and reasonable rate, and big room
5.7
The location is good for shopping and eating, on 1st there is a 7-11. But there is no parking space. However, the elevatoer is stupid, if you stay 40F up, you have to spend more than 15mins for waiting.
Jessemen N. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Value for Money

Accessibility, Spacious, Staff
8.3
Good
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
kinda ok

room temp, the kitchenette and the ref is ok
7
good but the elevator is kinda untidy and smell is not good...mas maganda din if the hallway or paglabas sa room is mas maliwanag and malinis agad.. sa room namen...meron pa ko nakitang mga hair kahit pag pasok pa lang namen so better to check and clean the room with best effort.. ung tv namen di nakaharap sa bed so isa din ung downside.. but the stay is relaxing na din.. need to have din ung mga doormat para mas tidy ung stay...
Wilma C. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
convenient location

location, access to the mall, convenient
7.3
parking was the main problem. hotel guests had no assigned parking. we had to park either at the mall (no overnight parking) or at the adjacent open parking lot. waiting for the elevators takes a loooooong time
John S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great Breakfast

The breakfast was great. Lots of fresh hot dishes as well as fruit. Chef available to cook your eggs the way you want them and he is very good.
9.3
The Studio was well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. Aircon was as cold as you could want it. Right across the street from SM Megamall was convenient. Great complentary breakfast.
Arvin D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Relaxing stay

It is a relaxing stay with accomodating staff and close to the mall
9.3
Very relaxing stay at bsa. Front desk staff are very accomodating.
Marco A. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
BSA TwinTower Hotel - Hot & Cold

1. Room was bigger compared to the pictures. 2. Room air conditioning was excellent. 3. Cooking facilities were available.
8.7
The front desk staff favors foreigners. Lobby air conditioning was very poor. Aside from these, our overnight stay here was so relaxing. Thanks to the excellent room air conditioning, our baby was able to sleep more than 5 hours. :)
Stephanie R. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good Value For Money! Dont hesitate to book here

The Food, The Staff , The big Rooms! and most especially the LOCATION (although this is already obvious )
8
1st thing that surprised me is that despite my voucher saying that i do not have any breakfast included (as i expected since it was written on the voucher) they did not hesitated to give us the breakfast stub even if i was not expecting it. Check in was flawless, With in 5 minutes or so we were ready to be accompanied by their bell boy to our rooms. When we entered the room i was so surprised, It was so big and spacious and of course clean! it was better than i expected it would be. The rooms are in tiptop shape, The toiletries were complete from the tissue to the shampoo and plus factor, for our 3 days 2 nights stay they regularly replenish the toiletries (they even gave us 3 extra tissues with out any charge ). The housekeeping was very accommodating and fast to respond to our request. The kitchen has the generic things that you might need for cooking like pots, plates , etc. The pool was OK nothing to be exited about, the thing that i love about the pool is that when we stayed there, there were no other guest around so it felt that we had the pool for our selves. For the breakfast i was very surprise, Unlike the review i read before that it was no replenished at all or etc, you have so many dishes to choose from and it was like the dish are always full. for a 250 pesos stub breakfast it was worth it. Check- out was fast despite the bell boy came in our room to aid us a little bit too late since they were accompanying other check outing guest. Another troublesome with this hotel is the elevator, since you will be sharing the same elevator with the condo owners and if you stay at a high floor you will be arriving around 45 years after ( haha ). And the hotel lobby has nothing for you to be exited about. But all in all i can recommend this hotel and i am planning to go back again. good staff and good service indeed.
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good location

location
6
just in front of mega mall, good location
Rhodette A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great location and value for money

location, value for money, and you can cook and eat inside your room
8.3
It's good for a staycation. You can even eat and cook inside your room with the utensils provided by the hotel. Plus factor that it is walking distance from malls and highway. On the downside, only 2 elevators are working at that time and waiting for it took so long that you can feel the heat in the hallway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03