or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Aaron V. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
its nice to stay here

centrally located, clean rooms, quiet
9.7
i enjoyed staying here and i will surely be back here
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
Made me feel to keep coming back.

Location, room size and value for money.
9
Good. Notable is the marked improvement in variety of menu for complimentary breakfast compared the last time I was here. Check in is fast and efficient - their rooms are ready for incoming guests. There is no need to wait for so long.
Joy R. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
it was fun..we enjoyed the pool a lot.

location,pool,cleanliness
7.3
it was good.mall was just across the hotel and there were a lot of restaurants to choose from. the pool was great and it was on the 52nd floor so there's a great view while swimming.
Mark J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
nice hotel

room, staff, and location
7.7
It was a good stay. the room is big. everything is good except that there is no room service. It is like a condotel.
Agnes L. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Great location, value for money

location, cleanliness, attentive staff
9
Great. The only negative was that breakfast was only available on weekdays. We stayed on a weekend so we weren't able to avail of the breakfast inclusion that we paid for.
Abegail S. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel

location, accessibility, value for money
7.3
My stay at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas was pleasant. The hotel is very centrally located and was just right across one of the major shopping malls in the Ortigas Central Business District. It is very convenient location-wise.
John N. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
AN AFFORDABLE HOTEL

NEAR SM MEGAMALL, CLEAN & AFFORDABLE
8.3
VERY NICE EXCEPT VERY SLOW TO CHECK OUT.
Ismaeel K. Couples Bahrain, February 8, 2014
Very good

Near shopping center . Clean . Quite
10
It's was very good and I enjoyed it very much I would like to go back again for the same hotel
Ernie L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
good for the money.....

clean, inexpensive place to sleep, proximity to the mall, simple
6
a good, simple, inexpensive place to lay down to sleep.
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
Best Hotel for Business

Good Location, Nice Place and Accesssble
8.3
The hotel is accessible.And near restaurant and infront of SM megamall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05