Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2507 reviews

2171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Maria I. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2015
Accesible and budget friendly

Close to mall and transportation, convenient, affordable
7
Rooms are quite small,, one bedroom suite was like having a divider that makes it a one room. Aircon was only one per room with just a electric fan in the living room. Check out time takes like 30 mins when it should be done quickly.
Report this review
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Just ok

Location, affordability, in-room wifi
6.7
Just ordinary
Report this review
Ricky E. Families with young children New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Everything good but Wifi not so good

Room are nice swimming are okay and a 3 star
8.7
Everything good swimming in need of bit update and Wifi not great with connect drop off each times.
Report this review
Grace M. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
satisfied

location ,roomrate and accessibility
8.3
it was comfortable esp because room was located on the same wing of the lift lobby facing megamall
Report this review
Carlota C. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2015
The worst experience
4.7
1st disappointment: AIR CONDITIONING system, being a tropical country with its sweltering summer weather & intermittent rains; the Hotel Lobby had 3 Freestanding Blowers & 2 upright Air Conditioning Units that FAILED to serve its purpose. Then elevator had an In-House BLOWER system (mind you, not COOLING System) was blowing in WARM Suffocating Air, which triggered a bronchospasm attack. As soon as we turned on the room's AC, it took forever; triggering a full blown Asthma. By then I spoke to MOD who failed to update, sends Housekeeping to check the AC Filters (leaving a trail of dust & particles for me to cough, & my guests to sneeze). Then we move to another room. By nightfall, annoyed but hopefully settled only to find out that there was NO RUNNING WATER in the bathroom. By late AM 2nd Day: the unit's water supply was resumed; but we're once more asked to move coz the Bathroom was leaking to the unit below us. I felt it was FUTILE, as the staff was courteous yet felt helpless to directly take care of priorities at their level. On our 3rd move: checked AC & Shower; only to find out that there were ROACHES EVERYWHERE. Again, there was NO POINT OF ARGUING as they'd say Res Ipsa Loquitur ("The Thing Speaks For Itself".) Why are you still in business, as you continue to deceive loyal patrons abroad?! In addition, my guest called the attention of the Cafe Server, who in turn was pulled to the side by the Shift Manager; and reprimanded for attending to us in an attempt to make-up for the poor services observed (as we'd hear her clearly from a distance). To summarize EVERYTHING, there's VERY POOR COMMUNICATION at all LEVELS of MANAGEMENT (Front Desk, Quality Control, Housekeeping, Food & Beverage, etc.)esp. Middle Mgmt Managers, have no BREEDING, no PROFESSIONAL DECORUM of sanctioning or warning their staff. My hats off to the staff for attempting to make the remainder of our stay worthwhile.
Report this review
See W. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Hotel is next to SM Mega Mall

Near SM Mega Mall, In the City, Massage is available in room.
5
The room is fine but the Air-Condition is very noisy and could hardly sleep. This is the very old window type Air-Condition and not really a good choice for a Hotel. They should have improved it to a ceiling type so that the compressor is outside the room and not so noisy. The Breakfast though free is totally unacceptable. It is plain lousy and I will never want to take it again!
Report this review
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION , SERVICE, ROOM RATES
8
OVERALL GOOD.
Report this review
Jesus J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
good location

location, nice staff, value for money
9.7
Report this review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
good place

stick to megamall affordable price
6
place is very good, especially for shopping
Report this review
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Good WIFI connectivity

Near to Mega Mall, helpful staff & located in the heart of manila city
6
Hotel is old and much renovation is required. The only good things is the hotel staff is very helpful, friendly and attentive. This hotel is located right opposites of mega mall, therefore is very convenient to search for food and do some shopping. Besides that, the hotel internet is good enough for work purpose.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2171 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01