or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2014
good location

location, budget friendly, comfy rooms
6
i like it here, i feel at home when i stay here.
Karina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Value for Money stay in the center of Ortigas

Clean, Very Spacious, Very good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at BSA. The unit was quite spacious and facilities were complete. What we loved most is its proximity to SM Megamall and to Podium.
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
so near the mall! but...

across the mall, fast wifi
5.7
limited parking, had to park somewhere else! slow slow slow staff service, in room vault out of order, few elevators, parking in the vacant lot beside it smells like the sewers!
John W. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2014
High rise fire, no evelator service, no sympathy

Location, location, location
6
My wife woke-up smelling smoke at 5 am on Saturday morning. She woke my son to confirm the odor, which he did. Since it was faint and there were no alarms, they went back to sleep. When we woke later, all four elevators in our tower were out of service. We called the front desk and they said that we could either walk-up six floors to the sky bridge and take the elevator down or walk 46 floors down in our tower. We climbed up and took the elevator down. We asked what happened, when would it be fixed. Basically, we got an I don't know answer from any of the staff that we asked. We left the hotel and stayed out all day. When we returned, we asked again and got the same response. There was no sympathy, no offer of alternative accommodations and no explanation, just simply, an "it is what it is - deal with it" attitude. We had a plane to catch early the next morning, I asked that someone be sent up to help carry the bags. They agreed to do this. The next morning after calling the front desk and being told to call housekeeping, a young man came and carried two of our suitcases up the six floors. Upon checking out, there were no apologies or explanations offered only an incorrect bill for $4.50 for additional charges on the hide-a-bed. When I explained the error to the desk clerk, he acknowledged the mistake and sullenly responded that he would notify his boss. We left without any explanation from the hotel. One of the other guests told us that a fire in one of the units on the 32nd floor had knocked-out the elevators.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Family getaway

Accessible to Megamall
7.3
Princess D. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great lication

Very close to Mega Mall, kitchenette and homey feel of the room
8
Everything was great except for the safe/vault which was very difficult to use. You need to get key from front desk and no instructions anywhere near the safe. They need to get the more user-friendly safe.
Dorothy T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
next to mall

good location, clean and comfortable rooms
7.7
Dr. P. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Not bad

Dining, Swimming Pools, Rooms
7
Overall, the BSA Twin Tower Ortigas was comfortable. Check-in took some time, and the staff could use a little training in efficiency. The two-bedroom suite was spacious although I had requested queen size for both rooms and instead received a queen and a twin. Mega Mall across the street was a plus.
Gia C. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Upper penthouse awesomeness

Vicinity from malls, comfort, customer service
10
Definitely the best! We really love that they booked us at the upper penthouse and got a good view! Also, it's just across Megamall and St Francis Square. Super memorable stay. We're considering to go back :) Ideal for staycations and long weekends :) Kudos to the rest of the staff and management! We really enjoyed our stay :)
Ivan J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2014
A nice and clean hotel with a good location

Good Location, clean and spacious rooms
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01