My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Yen C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2013
good location

good people good food good price
9
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
good location at a good price

close to mega mall and shopping/food; good wifi in the room; very reasonable price
8
we really enjoyed our stay at bsa and the agoda price was very reasonable. so this was a good price. we had a wifi router in the room so it is the best internet we have had in a hotel in manila. the pools on the roof are great. the view is great. just cross the street to mega mall. room had a mini ref and stove, table, etc. for longer stays. we were really impressed with what we got for the price. a simple spa on the ground floor with good prices, and a wash and dry laundry that was also a good price. so we caught up on a lot of work, laundry, etc. we would definetly stay here again. we got a room with twin beds that were small, just single size. and they take up a fair amount of room. the room is 'l' shaped so by the beds was a little tight, but the living, dining area were still roomy.
Ali R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
right opposite a mall, easy to get a taxi

location location location
10
checked in quite late at night & the porter is very helpful. Room is quite small but it is very modern so cannot complain
Yves V. Business travelers Belgium, November 7, 2013
Value for money.

Rooms are clean. Just opposite MegaMall.
7.7
Natalio A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

centrally located, just across a big mall, affordable
7
Good and pleasant. It is also very convenient as it is just across a big mall.
Jerry R. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2013
Great

Cleaniness, nice staff, nice room
9.7
Great value and also include breakfast. It was a nice stay for my family and I
Lally R. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
good

staff, proximity to mall, room
8
relaxing. the staff were nice and friendly. room is clean and big. very near sm megamall. pool is nice
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay at BSA

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is clean and spacious. It is very near SM Megamall (you just have to cross the street from its lobby). Buffet breakfast is just ok. The plus factors are its two swimming pools and gym. My kids enjoyed the pools. I enjoyed the gym.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Relaxing

Location, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Ellen R. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Great...

location, staff and price
7.7
We had a great stay with my kids, they enjoyed using the hotel gym and swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07