My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Emmanuel P. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2013
Average my i had a request but was never done

Only 1 thing near the mall
6
Average i had a request for high level and with a view bith was never provided
Madelaine C. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
its a very relaxing

clean, friendly staff, worth it
10
My friend only recommend me this hotel and I was surprised when I see my room. The price of the room is cheaper than I was expected...my room is very beautiful...and the staffs are very nice
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
worth every single penny spent

Clean room, fast check in & check out, fast & free wifi, superb location for shopping
8.7
It was totally out of surprise when we enter the room, it is so clean, compact yet comfi design for a studio room. I had bad experience staying in other BSA condotel in makati but this one is totally different class! the superb location surrounded by several shopping mall is another two thumbs up. across the road is SM Megamall, behind the hotel is The Podium, beside the hotel is San Peters Square which is famous for cheap price and imitate stuff where local call "canggih". couples of hundred meters away is GCC Robison and at the other side is Edsa Shangrila Mall. our trip to manila is just to spend a weekend for shopping and the hotel location become an important element in consideration. We hardly find anything to complaint and for sure will return to the same hotel in our next trip to manila!
Ofelia A. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
perfect for shopping and relaxation

proximity to the shopping mall, affordable room , complete amenities
8.7
I will recommend to friends and business associates.
Philip J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great stay for shopping

Large room, good location and shopping!
8
Stayed for two nights, the room comes with a small dinning table and kitchenette with utensils and wares. Aircon was good and wifi fast. Near two big malls and 2 other malls just beside and at the back. Except for my request of a large bed they attached two single beds, my overall stay was very good.
Cecilia F. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Pleasant night stay

Attentive staff, nice room, fast wifi
8.7
We did enjoy our stay in BSA tower! the only problem is the parking. Hopefully they can provide parking for their customers.
Jongho K. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2013
it was very comfortable time

clean room, good breakfast, the hotel is near to airport
9.7
actually, i often goes to the BSA that's why their price good and their serviceis excellent.
Ellen R. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Nice and comfy...

location, price and friendly staff
7
We really had a great time. That's why i also choose this hotel every time i go to manila.
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Just fine

The location and the helpful bellboys
7.3
We had a nice stay specially to consider its location, which is just a cross away from the mall. I just don't want the smell of the room. We requested a non-smoking room, yet due to inavailability we were given a very odorous one, that my kids and i really had a hard time to sleep. The shower outlet was even disconnected that we need to screw it every now and then. I just hope that we will be given a better accommodation next time.
Rachelle A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
Very nice

LOCATION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
10
AWESOME!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04