or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Damaso I. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
overall ok

location, price, amenities
8.3
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
BSA Twin Towers

Location, location, location!!!
9.3
Great location!!!
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
VERY CONVENIENT

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8
I stayed at the condotel last Nov. 28-30, 2014. Check in was fast and efficient. Room was clean and the view from the 34th floor was great. Decent sized tv and consistent hot water from the rainwater shower (things I always appreciate in a hotel). The separate dining area gave me ample space for work. I didnt get to try their breakfast as I had to leave early. The best thing: location. The pedestrian lane right in front of the building leads straight to the taxi queue and the glass doors of SM Megamall. Very convenient.
Riza P. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
My stay is worth in terms of value for money.

Strategicaly located, staff are always willing to help, convinient,
7.7
Very Good
Art E. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
review

ok
7.7
Jenny C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Complete Kitchen Facilities

Kitchen Facilities
6.3
It was okay. Except for the long wait for check in and check out.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Excellent location!

Hotel was very accessible, clean, accommodating staff, and just the value for money.
8
We had a good stay in the hotel just across a mall. Clean rooms and accommodating staff. Very accessible to public transport. Also near to entertainment areas.
Dan S. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
BSA Review

Location, price, convenience.
7.3
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
very bad service.big mistake to stay here.
2.7
the worst hotel ever! 1. the staff are all arrogant. 2. parking space for the guest are not provided unless you rant. what thet want is for the guest to use the pay parking outside. yet they have hundreds of parking space in the bldg.. i should know coz i saw it myself. 3. pool is not advisable to use. slimy water with tons of chemicals. 4. small roaches in the room with clogged drainage in the bathroom 5. front desk is at tower B and the hotel room is at tower A. hassle if u have guests.. they will ask u to meet then at the lobby. 6. over all.. waste of money.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Convenient to mall, dirty a bit

Convenient location, near mall, reasonable cost
5.3
It was okay. Room a bit smaller than expected. Housekeeping needs to be more keen on cleaning and amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02