Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Amabella L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2015
Convenient and economical and feel safe...

convenient location
10
amazing
Report this review
April S. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2015
Great location

Near to mall and big room
6.7
Great
Report this review
Loreto N. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2015
hotel is awesome!need improve breakfast

My personal opinion, the hotel as overall is awesome however need to improve breakfast selection
9
Great!! my son enjoy the pool
Report this review
Ming-Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2015
MORE COMFORTABLE THAN MANY 5 STAR HOTELS IN MANILA

RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM SM MEGA MALL AND NEXT TO ST. FRANCIS MALL
7.3
HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS. USUALLY IT IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THIS TIME MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF INFORMING ME THAT I WOULD HAVE TO PAY AN EXTRA FEE WHEN I ASKED FOR EXTRA TOWELS. I ALWAYS TIP THE STAFF THAT CLEANS MY ROOM AND I TIP THEM VERY WELL. THIS REQUEST USUALLY TAKES PLACE OVER THE WEEKEND, IT HAS HAPPENED BEFORE. I TOLD THE STAFF TO RETURN THE TOWELS BECAUSE I WAS NOT PAYING ONE PESO FOR THEM. THE REST OF THE STAY, THERE WERE NO SUCH REQUESTS I HATE TO BE NICKELED AND DIMED.
Report this review
John D. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
Superb Location!

Location, Value for Money, Comfortable
8.7
Great! I would love to go back here again when i get the chance.
Report this review
Rinna C. Families with older children Guam, August 4, 2015
A good place to stay with value for your money -:)

Walking distance from the mall & restaurants
8.3
We had a good stay at the hotel. They have friendly staff.
Report this review
Thelma A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2015
Clean. Good value for money. Good staff service

Location. Clean rooms. Accommodating staff
8.7
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2015
An inconvenient stay!

location.
3.3
We check-in in this hotel for my daughters 2nd birthday celeb in pioneer hoping for convenience. However, it was very inconvenient to find out that they have no available parking in their hotel. We have a scheduled stay for 3days and over and over again parking inside the hotel is very hard to find. What's worse is that you need to go down everytime near their entrance just to check if there is an available slot. I even asked the receptionist if they could call me if a slot would open but they told me that they are not sure when will that happen. You will need to park in SM Megamall till it closes because the parking beside the hotel is also full from 9am till 9pm. Then by 10pm you can transfer your car beside St. Francis for an overnight parking worth P80-P100. A very costly stay. The check out was slow as well. It took us 15mins just for check out and there are only 2 guest and there are 5 of them in the reception. I was very disappointed. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to my family, friends nor colleagues. I would rather spend a little more for convenience to avoid the hassle I experience in this hotel!!!!!
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2015
room staff location

room staff location
7.7
Report this review
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Near malls

Accessible
8.3
Neat
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03