Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Armando R. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
bad wakeup call

location , staff and clean rooms
10
I miss my flight and had to spend extra on my return flight. I put in a wakeup call with the front desk. The front desk didnt wake me up and I miss my return flight.I also had to spend extra on hotel to stay extra days until my return
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Near SM Megamall, Clean Room and friendly staff
9
Ma G. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Almost like A home

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
Very good. Near the Mega Mall, which is just across the street.
Paul M. Couples Ireland, August 17, 2014
2 night stay

Room
8.3
Ok
Edith P. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
Very Covenient location

location, room size, friendly staff
7.3
Stay was pleasant. They only thing I didn't like during this second stay here, was that the bathroom smelled like a sewer. if you closed off the drain in the sink, then you can't smell it as bad. Overall, the room and the staff were very nice and I would stay again.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Very good hotel.

very good location, affordable and clean
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas...Love the location which is situated just at the back of the mall, and very near an mrt station and taxis are very easy to get. Breakfast was also very good and tasty. Room was clean with cooking gadgets. Will recommend it to everyone.
Jia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Could have been way better

Location, spacious room, nice decor
7.7
The 4 elevators were constantly down thus making going in or out of the condo a real hassle. It doesn't help that we stayed on the 43rd floor, with only ONE working elevator that we had to give up going into three times because it was completely full. The cleaners don't do a thorough job - not emptying the dustbin, windows not cleaned, did not replace used toiletries. Cleaner has been smoking while cleaning the room too. However, i had a very good experience with their breakfast team. Extremely friendly, helpful, and always with a smile. Despite simple dishes served, it was fresh and delicious. Hotel decor was great, receptionist was often distracted by colleague or phone so made check in and out slow, great location in the city and taxi stand just across the road.
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Affordable and Nice hotel

Value for money, big rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Very pleasant, except for the no parking
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great hotel except for the parking

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8.7
Location is great but the hotel doesn't provide parking so we had to park at an open parking beside the hotel with an hourly rate. The twin beds were a little small so I found myself almost falling over a couple of times - not good if you move a lot when trying to sleep. Besides the parking and the small beds, overall it was still a great stay - great location, complete kitchen amenities, clean bathroom, big room, fast check-in and check-out.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great location

location...location...location
7.3
i liked it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06