or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Location, Location,Location

Location, Cleanliness, comfort
9.7
We have stayed at this Hotel several times and always have a very pleasent stay.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Good Location

Location, value for money
6
Muhammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 20, 2014
slow elevatora!

near megamall
4
Hotel room was ok, the slow elevators makes it annoyn getn in ad out of rooms, and bathroom was dirty!
Ming-Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2014
bsa has become my manila home.

the worst part of this location depends on the time of day you arrive in manila airport. early morning is best. while later in the day can be over an hour
7.7
i had a wonderful stay at bsa. everything that is not in the room is easily available across the street at the mega mall. i love this place. i have suggested either new bath towels because the ones they have look the color of gray, not sure if it because they are not washed in bleach or just old. house keeping staff was great. front desk service can be slow and often seems over twenty years outdated no matter how many people are professionally standing by, but that seems to be the norm in the philippines no matter where you go. i will be back to the bsa twin towers. love the place!
Jasmin T. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Near business district

Location - Value for Money - Cleanliness
7.3
It was good and relaxing.
Agnes M. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
I love the location

Very good location, easy access, easy to locate
8.7
Overall it was a very nice experience. There are 2 issues I encountered - long waiting time for the elevator and the hallway going to Tower A stinks.
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, September 16, 2014
Good alternative for staying in EDSA area

New hotel, spacious rooms, value for money
7.7
Chose the hotel again for a short stay. The alternative of staying at a far more luxurious hotel nearby would have come with a price tag that I felt was not worth paying for a short stay. The hotel room was like I had in my memory from a few years ago. It's an apartment like place with fridge, kitchen corner and even a microwave that makes it a good option even for a longer stay for people who prefer to be self-sufficient rather than relying on restaurants. I did book a room without breakfast this time as this was not an experience I wanted to repeat. Some other guests have already commented on this part and there is nothing to add from my side. Rather make use of the options provided around the hotel in a more pleasant environment and better and more food choices. The only negative aspect I noticed this time was the smell coming from the bath room, indicating an issue with the ventilation of the sewage pipe, which you sometimes find in older houses. Keep the bathroom door closed at all times, switch on the ventilator once you use it, and you should be fine. It also pays off booking a room on a high floor as there is still construction going on in the neighborhood, which may wake you up at a time you don't want it. All in all, another satisfying (short) stay at a rate that matches what the hotel offers.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Elevators

Proximity to Megamall ..... the bed ..... front desk staff
8
Stay on a lower floor .... the elevators in this building seem totally inadequate. Staff at front of building could adjust attitude ..... where as front desk staff were great.
Linda S. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Room was great. location was very good. bad food

location, cleanliness and accessibility
7
Fine.
Jess B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great location @ affordable price

Location, Size of the room (studio prime) & price
7.7
We stayed for 5 nights....Stay was pretty good. I did not expect much as the rate wasn't that expensive so was a bit surprise with the quality of room (studio prime)and services received whilst we were there. The location is excellent as it is opposite the SM megamall. The only downside is the lift it takes ages to come, a nightmare i would say.. Also the hallway that will take you to Tower A stinks because of the toilets and lack of air circulation... Other than that all is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05