arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2637 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.7 inigo B.
Philippines
October 15, 2015
bsa ortigas stay with my family
location very good. nice swimming pool, good staff

8 Alaine A.
Philippines
October 15, 2015
It was ok
For me the 3 things I like in the hotel; one is their location which is very accessible 2nd, their swimming pool then lastly the room attendants service.
It was ok, what I dont like is their hallway it is kinda scary. The elevators were so slow. And the ac stopped while we were sleeping so I woke up bec im sweating. But the room attendants were nice they quickly fix our ac. I like the location its just in front of megamall and the pool are nice but for me its not child friendly because of its interior. Overall its ok for the price that i paid.

6.3 jaimee S.
Philippines
October 14, 2015
Nothing much to expect
PArking is a problem in this hotel. Security guards are very rude.
Disappointing! Security guards are rude. Parking is not provided. You have to go to an open parking near the hotel with a very expensive rate. Faucet in the bathroom leaking. Pool water not that good. Dismay!

8 Josephine C.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Highly recommended
Location, staff, accommodation
I love the hotels central location in the business and entertainment disctrict. The staff were great. The rooms were also as comfortable as we expected.

9.3 Eliza C.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
Affordable, accessible and worth your money for
Location Wise, Friendly & Accommodating Staff, Good Hotel Set Up
The rate is very affordable and worth it. Room set up is nice. Staffs are all friendly and accommodating. This is my second time already in BSA and I will definitely come back again.

8.3 Grace R.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
Awesome location
Location
Very nice

8 Josephine C.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
Comfort and good service!
Location staff & comfort
I love my stays in this hotel... Everything is great!

9 Mari S.
Australia
October 10, 2015
Holiday
Location
Ver good

8 Belsie B.
Canada
October 10, 2015
good location.
close proximity to SM megamall. excellent for shopping and dining.

8.3 Trevor J.
Canada
October 08, 2015
Good for the money
1,2,3
had a good experience. in a good location