or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Samuel B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Brillant location

The location,friendly staff and hot breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant staff with good room service. I enjoyed the hospitality of the hotel..
Yeongtak K. Families with young children South Korea, November 23, 2013
it would be great with family in that hotel.

SPA, Cooking by itself, close to Market
6
It would be nice to stay there. and transpotation was good to take a taxi or MRT.
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
Good Location, Nice Room and Accessible

Good Location Nice room and accessible
7.7
My stay was good, and the location was very good. Easy access to shop[ping and restaurant, Just infront of the SM Megamall.
Zheng W. Business travelers China, November 23, 2013
good location. transportation is convenient.

location, transportation, shopping center
9
i have stay in this hotel more than 4 times. the location is good.
Sohan D. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Very efficient

Location, clean room and comfortable room
6.7
very good. If I have to outline any improvements - more breakfast variety for overseas travelers and friendlier staff (restaurant and reception) the security and porters were very friendly
Khay R. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2013
Great hotel

Location and nice rooms
9
- second time in this condotel, loved my stay just the same - nice room set up for a studio room, comes with kitchen & dining area - a few steps away from sm megamall - very convenient public transport, near bus stops & mrt - breakfast is average - most of the staff are friendly & accommodating - dedicated router for each room, thus internet connection is fast
Arman G. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
very comfortable

very close proximity to the shopping mall a walk across the street.the room size was large.
8
Emmanuel P. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2013
Average my i had a request but was never done

Only 1 thing near the mall
6
Average i had a request for high level and with a view bith was never provided
Madelaine C. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2013
its a very relaxing

clean, friendly staff, worth it
10
My friend only recommend me this hotel and I was surprised when I see my room. The price of the room is cheaper than I was expected...my room is very beautiful...and the staffs are very nice
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
worth every single penny spent

Clean room, fast check in & check out, fast & free wifi, superb location for shopping
8.7
It was totally out of surprise when we enter the room, it is so clean, compact yet comfi design for a studio room. I had bad experience staying in other BSA condotel in makati but this one is totally different class! the superb location surrounded by several shopping mall is another two thumbs up. across the road is SM Megamall, behind the hotel is The Podium, beside the hotel is San Peters Square which is famous for cheap price and imitate stuff where local call "canggih". couples of hundred meters away is GCC Robison and at the other side is Edsa Shangrila Mall. our trip to manila is just to spend a weekend for shopping and the hotel location become an important element in consideration. We hardly find anything to complaint and for sure will return to the same hotel in our next trip to manila!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02