or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Irene T. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2013
Comforatble stay

Close to shopping area, dining, business.
7.3
Lally R. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
fun

large room, friendly staff and comfortable bed
9.7
Rufina B. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Great Stay

cleanliness , staffs and locatiotn
8.7
Will surely comeback to this hotel and in fact have already booked for my Auntie .
Ethel A. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
One of the best Staycation in Ortigas area

near Megamall and Podium
8.3
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great place and location for shopping.

Good location, clean & value for money
8
Great! Friend told me it is just next to Megamall. My wife enjoy the shopping, we got 100% of our shopping. The food at the Mall was fantastic. NDS Twin Tower was the best location and value for money hotel. Surely we will stay there again.
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
Fast and easy family getaway.

The swimming pools are safe for children. Shopping malls are accessible. Free breakfast.
8.3
No parking available for hotel guests. It's already taken by the hotel residences. You have to pay P200 a day in case there's an available slot. We were just lucky to have a room that can view our car from the window which is parked outside a paid parking lot. My advise don't bring too much baggage for you have to carry them on your way to the hotel from the parking lot. The men receptionist are not quite approachable. They seem to be choosy on whom to entertain (just my opinion). The security guards and bellboys are more approachable. But beside those, we like the fast wifi, clean room, clean pools, gym and free breakfast.
Gary H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Good but they have our room away

Location. Location. Location.
6.7
Donald R. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
Very nice, budget friendly w/ kitchenette.

friendly staff, centrally located SM Mega Mall is just in front, excellent pools and facilities.
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area on a budget .. for cheap rate I got a great room including breakfast and use of all of the pools, gyms, and other facilities.. great location for shopping and dining all kinds of internal quisine both inside and outside the SM Mega Mall.
Toshiyuki M. Business travelers Japan, May 8, 2013
location is very good

location,clean room,naice viewing
8
Khairulnizam E. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Great

Great breakfast, staff, pool
6.3
We have a great time during our stay. At the same time, the shopping centre opp the hotel was having discounted sales. Had a great meals prepared from my spouse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02