Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Shiela C. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Yummy buffet, Clean Room
8.3
Pro: Across is a big shopping mall, Free breakfast was good Cons: No parking for guests
Dennis G. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
fantastic stay

located just beside SM Megamall , lots of stuff to buy if you want to shop
8
fabulous stay very comfortable and relaxing and very near to our convention event
Jumer C. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
feels like home

location, clean rooms,
6.3
feels like you never left home. complete kitchenette with utensils. had a problem with the internet connection, but was remedied in an instant
Roberto J. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Weekend at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

accessibility to shopping malls, fast internet, with playroom for young childred
8
Our stay with the condotel is good, with some minor glitches, the room was not clean as expected and the following day, a staff asked if we want to have it cleaned and my mom said yes to come back in an hour, unfortunately they never did. Another problem which they should look into is the parking for their guests, allotted parking slots should be allotted for their guests because of the inconvenienced of having your car parked in the open pay-parking space. they should also provide a wheelchair for elderly/senior citizens, because the accessibilty of tower A elevator from the entrance is quite far.Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and will be looking forward to booking at BSA twin tower again in the future
Kristina A. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
relaxing and nice

clean, nice and expensive
10
the rooms are nice and clean, breakfast is ok. i would recommend this hotel for business purposes. its near the malls and busy places.
Ronald R. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located, near shopping area and public transports
6
Yen C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2013
good location

good people good food good price
9
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
good location at a good price

close to mega mall and shopping/food; good wifi in the room; very reasonable price
8
we really enjoyed our stay at bsa and the agoda price was very reasonable. so this was a good price. we had a wifi router in the room so it is the best internet we have had in a hotel in manila. the pools on the roof are great. the view is great. just cross the street to mega mall. room had a mini ref and stove, table, etc. for longer stays. we were really impressed with what we got for the price. a simple spa on the ground floor with good prices, and a wash and dry laundry that was also a good price. so we caught up on a lot of work, laundry, etc. we would definetly stay here again. we got a room with twin beds that were small, just single size. and they take up a fair amount of room. the room is 'l' shaped so by the beds was a little tight, but the living, dining area were still roomy.
Ali R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
right opposite a mall, easy to get a taxi

location location location
10
checked in quite late at night & the porter is very helpful. Room is quite small but it is very modern so cannot complain
Yves V. Business travelers Belgium, November 7, 2013
Value for money.

Rooms are clean. Just opposite MegaMall.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03