Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2344 reviews

2023 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Judee D. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
comfort and accessible

accessible,comfortable,clean
8.3
such a nice stay on this clean accessible and comfortable hotel I will definitely come back when I stay on this area.Worth the money.
Report this review
Joel A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Excellent... No hassles... Great location

Accessible to all ; friendly staff; nice view of nightscapes by it'd windows
10
Excellent .. Would love to go back
Report this review
Nerissa P. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
BSA Condotel

location, service,convenience
9
Report this review
Cristina A. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2015
Convenient

SM Megamall is just across the street
8.7
Report this review
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good location, room is ok, but needs some makeover

good location, good value
6.7
Report this review
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good value, good location

good value and good location
6.7
Report this review
Genevieve B. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2015
Near the mall

Location, value for money
7.7
Its not that great--no available parking we need to park outside walking distance.
Report this review
Josephine C. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Relaxed Trip and Accommodation

Accessible to Public Transport Very Near Malls
8
Our stay was comfortable as when we need anything we only need to go down as we are just opposite one of the biggest malls. Also, going anywhere was easy because public transport is nearly like taxi queues, buses, and train is just 5 minutes away.
Report this review
Mathias K. Families with young children Denmark, February 3, 2015
clean, new, functioning

fast WiFi, clean, nice building
8
Great, but above our budget really. Half price with Agoda compared to reception.
Report this review
Marilou M. Groups Canada, February 3, 2015
Best location

Location, amenities, staff
8.3
I chose BSA because of its location - close to big malls and my former place of work. I wasn't disappointed. Literally across the street from Megamall an within short walking distance from St Francis Square, The Podium, and Robinson's Galleria. The staff was very friendly and anything else we needed was just a phone call away. I appreciate the extras which came basic, such as the daily free bottled water and newspaper. Toiletries were replenished daily. We got a 2 bedrm suite. I was pleasantly surprised at the space - good enough for 6 people, and has 2 bathrooms. Room for improvement on the slow elevator and the breakfast selections. They didn't have the traditional Filipino breakfast; instead, the breakfast buffet consisted of food normally served during lunch. Being a balikbayan, I was hoping I could eat more tocino or longganisa for breakfast but these items were only served once during our 8-day stay.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 2023 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04