or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1492)
Sort by:
Jacqueline A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Great

Clean, Relaxing, Great Location
7
Great for couples Very good food with variety of options Large room Clean room
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Stay was just ok

Comfortable place, centrally located and value for money
7.3
Can't count how many times I've stayed in this hotel, but this time around I was not able to extend my stay (check out). It was too bad as I checked in late. Hope they can accommodate some instances. The lady manning the front desk when I called seemed not too happy with my request, but I think it was probably bec of the influx of people. Anyway,place was ok, centrally located and near public transportation. Problem again is that the building itself has no parking, you'd have to park at the lot beside it which has a garbage disposal area. But other than those, check in and out was fast.
Zhao S. Business travelers China, December 12, 2013
it's a very nice hotel for business trip

convenient, comfortable, faster
10
Jumer C. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2013
your home away from home

clean, modern, large rooms; great location: fully equipped kitchen
8.7
my third time to stay in this hotel,what i love the most is its proximity to major shopping malls. a fully equipped kitchen is a bonus since i love to cook. feels like you never left home.
Zhao S. Business travelers China, December 9, 2013
it's a very nice hotel for business trip

convenient, comfortable, faster
10
Jerome O. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Good

Spacious room, nice city view, value for money
7.3
The hotel room was very spacious. Each room has its own kitchen and dining table. The room was very comfortable. However, there were sound of vacuum cleaners in the early morning. Also, if you do not want to be disturbed by housekeeping, make sure that you hang the do not disturb sign before you sleep as they will knock early in the morning.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2013
accomodating staff, very near the sm megamall

location, accommodating staff and lots of choices for breakfast
7.3
We arrived early and the front staff tried their best to make a room available fir us. The breakfast git so much options and very tasty. The only thing is the room is a bit small and there was a room they are renovating on our floor and as early as 8am the construction workers are already Loud with their radio music on which wakes us up. Also it makes the whole hallway smells paint. The also good thing in this hotel is it got a commercial floor that has a dental clinic and massage.
George W. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
good location, conveniently next mega mall

location, location, location
6
Its a condo/hotel.. Don't expect any normal hotel services. Staff is inefficient and slow with check in/out.(8 ppl standing around while customers waiting)
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Worthwhile and Terrific

Affordable, Class, Complete
8
None at all..the hotel staff, room, amenities and the like are all good. Would smell a bit of paint when moving around the whole building, probably just because of the development they are making inside the hotel. But overall was good.
Terry W. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Good trip to visit in-laws

Location near big department store, wifi in the room, ease to find a taxis
8
Stay went well. Hotel is located near my in-laws and next to mega mall. Had a minor issue with one of the staff but it was resolved very quickly. Other than that, my stay went well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02