Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Victor M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7.3
Maristel C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6.7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7.3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though
Jumer C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
affordable luxury

location, clean modern rooms, fully equipped kitchen
7.3
room needs a little tidying up.
Jens P. Couples Germany, July 17, 2014
Useless staff in the reception

Location is nice right beside Megamall
3.7
Lousiest staff ever. Even by Philippine standards they are a disgrace. The had to guts to charge us the full rate even though there was no electricity the whole night. No refund no voucher, no understanding. They do not even have a generator. In the Philippines! Where brownouts are so common! Avoid this hotel by all cost.
Arianne A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
it was great

spacious room. the overlooking view of the city. location
7.7
it was great except with the breakfast which is pretty terrible.
Hing C. Business travelers China, July 16, 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6.7
Lyle C. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
This Hotel Was A Bad Experience

Location
3.3
I'm an 66yo well dressed American just in from Bangkok. They required an p2000 'Security Deposit' before they would give me the room key. The receipt they gave me only stated that I had given them p2000. I gave it back and made sure they stated that it was an 'Refundable Security Deposit'. They 'Upgraded' me from a Deluxe to Prime room that was in poor physical repair. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Dwight A. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6.7
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4.7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04