Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1978 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Jens P. Couples Germany, July 17, 2014
Useless staff in the reception

Location is nice right beside Megamall
3.7
Lousiest staff ever. Even by Philippine standards they are a disgrace. The had to guts to charge us the full rate even though there was no electricity the whole night. No refund no voucher, no understanding. They do not even have a generator. In the Philippines! Where brownouts are so common! Avoid this hotel by all cost.
Arianne A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
it was great

spacious room. the overlooking view of the city. location
7.7
it was great except with the breakfast which is pretty terrible.
Hing C. Business travelers China, July 16, 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6.7
Lyle C. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
This Hotel Was A Bad Experience

Location
3.3
I'm an 66yo well dressed American just in from Bangkok. They required an p2000 'Security Deposit' before they would give me the room key. The receipt they gave me only stated that I had given them p2000. I gave it back and made sure they stated that it was an 'Refundable Security Deposit'. They 'Upgraded' me from a Deluxe to Prime room that was in poor physical repair. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Dwight A. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6.7
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4.7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance
Richard S. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
So convenient!

Clean room, Swimming Pool and the View
9
The place was OK. I love the location since it's just infront of SM Megamall. I enjoyed swimming at the pool. The view from our room was so relaxing.
Jessica D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Right accross Megamall and behind Podium

Location, monthly/weekly stay and shopping is ideal on a safe neighborhood
6
Location is amazing. I was allowed early check in at 10:30 am which was great but could not use my breakfast coupon prior that as it is for tomorrow. Tried to explain to them that I will be checking out at 4:30am and could not use breakfast anymore and would prefer to use it today. They would not let me. Security was quite lax and not checking people who are coming in and out of the building. I did not get help with my luggage or an offer to hail cabs as well but I had a OK stay overall. The studio was more than adequate for me.
Michelle B. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
strategic location

location, affordable, comfort
8
it was worth it.
Donna B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Best place for easy access to great shopping!

Closest to Megamall, St Francis. Clean, safe area of Manila. Great affordable hotel.
7.7
BSA is a clean and affordable hotel that is literally next to St Francis shopping markets and directly across the road from SM Megamall. You can't beat it for location and it's in a clean and safe part of Manila. Travelling by public transport (or even taxi sometimes - with drivers trying to charge more than the meter etc) isn't convenient or comfortable in Manila, so staying in a location where you don't need to use these facilities is the best option. There is a ridiculous amount of shopping between St Francis and Megamall, with loads of activities and restaurants (from all price ranges!) to take advantage of. The hotel is well worth their price :) They will however, charge your credit card (if you use that method) for the bond - even after you have checked out, or even before arrival from our experiences. They are sometimes quite busy as well, and may not check you in till possibly over an hour after your proposed check in time, and be low on items such as face washers and hand towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07