or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Jerry R. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2013
Great

Cleaniness, nice staff, nice room
9.7
Great value and also include breakfast. It was a nice stay for my family and I
Lally R. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
good

staff, proximity to mall, room
8
relaxing. the staff were nice and friendly. room is clean and big. very near sm megamall. pool is nice
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay at BSA

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is clean and spacious. It is very near SM Megamall (you just have to cross the street from its lobby). Buffet breakfast is just ok. The plus factors are its two swimming pools and gym. My kids enjoyed the pools. I enjoyed the gym.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Relaxing

Location, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Ellen R. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Great...

location, staff and price
7.7
We had a great stay with my kids, they enjoyed using the hotel gym and swimming pool.
Terje J. Families with older children Sweden, October 31, 2013
Perfect location for shopping

location, space, internet
9
Very good, second stay at this hotel, however there are still no business going on in the vacant rooms in ground floor. Value for Money!
Ellen R. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
We had a great stay

location, staff and price
7.7
It's a wonderful place for families with older children like us. the mall are just a few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Janet S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
It's a great experience.

near to big shopping mall, accessible for shopping and restaurants.
8.3
as what I've said its a great experience and its located in a central area.
Paul M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Brutally bad

It was close to the mall
2.7
Dreadful - I wouldn't recommend it to anybody unless you were simply there to shop across the street. I repaid for a certain size room, was given a much smaller one. After I had checked in and noticed the size, the desk staff argued with me about it until - after about 15 mins - they realized their mistake and put me in another room in the other tower. 2 of the 4 lifts were broken, and going up and down to my room took 15 mins. So back up to 50th floor, back down to ground floor, walk a few hundred meters to other tower, then back up another lift (2 here were broken as well)to a room with torn and filthy furniture, a bedroom slightly larger than my bed, broken air con and a TV thet was pointed directly at the fridge, making viewing impossible except if I sat on the floor - even the bellboy was embarrassed. Spoke to the front desk again - finally got another room - but back in the other tower. So, back down the lift, a feww hundred meter walk, and then back up the other lift tower. Finally, some 90 minutes after checking in, I arrived in a correct sized room. Except the air con did not work. Eventually this was fixed. but it was nearly 2 hours aof checking in until I could shower and change. The breakfasts were dire - everybody was complaining. Check out was th inverse of checking in - took nearly 90 mins and multiple trips up and down towers and a couple of walks through passageways with my luggage (no bell men). They could not find me a taxi - and at no time was a manager available to speak to me. No apologies, no thank you's nothing. I've been to Manila 50-60 times - this was the worst stay ever. There are many hotels within walking distance of the mall - spend 5 mins more walking time and avoid this place at all costs.
Aeschylus T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Good

Location
7.3
This is our 3rd time at Bsa.We always want to stay here because of its location. Literally a few steps from Megamall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03