or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Ming-Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
EXCELLENT STAY

TWO MALLS WITHIN 4 MINS. OF EACH OTHER
7.7
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT IS TERRIBLLY SLOW BUT THIS IS PHILIPPINES. SIMPLE THINGS SEEM TO TAKE FOREVER. ONCE TO THE ROOM, I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. VERY CLEAN, HOUSE KEEPING STAFE FRIENDLY AND THEY PAID ATTENTION TO DETAILS. BSA TWIN TOWERS HAS BECOME MY MANILA HOME. I USUALLY JUST HANG AROUND AND RELAX. THE ONLY PROBLEM WILL BE WHEN YOU TRY TO NAVIGATE TRAFFIC THERE WHICH I ONLY HAVE TO DO WHEN I RETURN TO THE AIRPORT. OTHER WISE, I CANNOT IMAGINE ANY OTHER HOTEL IN MANILA WORTH STAYING AT.
Danny D. Groups Guam, June 20, 2014
Awesome hotel, great location

Location, service, price
7.7
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, June 18, 2014
budget hotel but central location

location, shopping, cheap
7.3
Budget hotel lots of shopping and restaurants near by. Room had lots of cockroaches.
Joan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
ok stay

near to megamall
7
ok stay, stayed there for 3 nights but that room attendant don't clean the room properly
Milton C. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Things that would help hotel become a 5 star

Close to financial district, nice rooms.
7.7
I was in tower A on floor 36 with 4 elevators but the wait time was way to long and watching the elevators go past our floor twice each time going from top floor to bottom and not stop at our floor wait was 5 to 10 minutes. The check in time also took about 10 to 15 minutes and I was pre registered but check out was very fast. I would not recommend Manila to anyone even a dog.
Phui P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
comfortable and convenient area

Centrally located, Clean, High Speed internet
9.3
Nice place to stay and clean. shopping mall (mega mall) is just opposite of the hotel.
Aldrin M. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
love the room

room, TV cable, internet
6.7
will be staying again on my next visit. love the location and the room.
Melissa G. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
It was ok..

Location, room size, city view
5
Satisfactory, the hallways dont have exhausts. The breakfast is not appetizing
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
walking distance to shopping malls

location, staff and breakfast
10
perfect and i like it here.
Eugene P. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
great stay when going to Manila

comfort, convenience and clean
9.3
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas made our travel in Manila easy and convenient. The room facilities are excellent. We were very comfortable more especially in the room hygiene. We've been in this hotel twice and still planning to come back in the future the next time we will travel to Manila. We can even recommend this hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02