or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great Breakfast

The breakfast was great. Lots of fresh hot dishes as well as fruit. Chef available to cook your eggs the way you want them and he is very good.
9.3
The Studio was well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. Aircon was as cold as you could want it. Right across the street from SM Megamall was convenient. Great complentary breakfast.
Arvin D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Relaxing stay

It is a relaxing stay with accomodating staff and close to the mall
9.3
Very relaxing stay at bsa. Front desk staff are very accomodating.
Marco A. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
BSA TwinTower Hotel - Hot & Cold

1. Room was bigger compared to the pictures. 2. Room air conditioning was excellent. 3. Cooking facilities were available.
8.7
The front desk staff favors foreigners. Lobby air conditioning was very poor. Aside from these, our overnight stay here was so relaxing. Thanks to the excellent room air conditioning, our baby was able to sleep more than 5 hours. :)
Stephanie R. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good Value For Money! Dont hesitate to book here

The Food, The Staff , The big Rooms! and most especially the LOCATION (although this is already obvious )
8
1st thing that surprised me is that despite my voucher saying that i do not have any breakfast included (as i expected since it was written on the voucher) they did not hesitated to give us the breakfast stub even if i was not expecting it. Check in was flawless, With in 5 minutes or so we were ready to be accompanied by their bell boy to our rooms. When we entered the room i was so surprised, It was so big and spacious and of course clean! it was better than i expected it would be. The rooms are in tiptop shape, The toiletries were complete from the tissue to the shampoo and plus factor, for our 3 days 2 nights stay they regularly replenish the toiletries (they even gave us 3 extra tissues with out any charge ). The housekeeping was very accommodating and fast to respond to our request. The kitchen has the generic things that you might need for cooking like pots, plates , etc. The pool was OK nothing to be exited about, the thing that i love about the pool is that when we stayed there, there were no other guest around so it felt that we had the pool for our selves. For the breakfast i was very surprise, Unlike the review i read before that it was no replenished at all or etc, you have so many dishes to choose from and it was like the dish are always full. for a 250 pesos stub breakfast it was worth it. Check- out was fast despite the bell boy came in our room to aid us a little bit too late since they were accompanying other check outing guest. Another troublesome with this hotel is the elevator, since you will be sharing the same elevator with the condo owners and if you stay at a high floor you will be arriving around 45 years after ( haha ). And the hotel lobby has nothing for you to be exited about. But all in all i can recommend this hotel and i am planning to go back again. good staff and good service indeed.
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good location

location
6
just in front of mega mall, good location
Rhodette A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great location and value for money

location, value for money, and you can cook and eat inside your room
8.3
It's good for a staycation. You can even eat and cook inside your room with the utensils provided by the hotel. Plus factor that it is walking distance from malls and highway. On the downside, only 2 elevators are working at that time and waiting for it took so long that you can feel the heat in the hallway.
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Always a great stay

The best is location it is right behind SM Mega Mall, great staff,and nice rooms
9.3
I stay there often and I always have a great relaxing stay.
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Great location, great room but...

location, room, staffs.
7
1. No air-con in lifts and corridors. Hence very smelly. 2. Hotel entrance at side entrance, but no obvious signage 3. No room sandals given.
Jan J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great rate for the location

Price, location, room
7.7
If you're looking for a great place to stay in the heart of ortigas, BSA is the place to go. The rate was a steal but i didn't like the 2k deposit that you need to give. Other hotels only require 1k. The room did not include breakfasts but that is ok. There a lot of restaurants near the area which are inside the nearby malls. Thumbs up!
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8.3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06