arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2653 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.8 Finian Y.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Good for families
Stayed in a two bedroom suite. It was value for money. However, as it is situated beside a mall, traffic in and out of the area requires much patience.

9.2 Raissa A.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Such a great experience
Thank you for the great experience 😊

5.6 Mylene M.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Pool is ok.
Elevators are terrible!

8.4 Alona A.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Comments
Would like to comment check in and check out. Hope it will be faster next time. .

8.8 Charles U.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Great stay!
Relaxing and convent!

8 Dong K.
United States
June 07, 2016
Location, location, location
We've stayed here three times now and the place is great for location. The floor could be cleaned better and the views aren't the best but we'd stay here again.

8.8 fernell M.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Fantastic Located Hotel
Best located hotel with many facilities around and so many malls to go to for your daily shopping

7.2 Marou A.
Philippines
June 06, 2016
Weekend stay
Very convenient bec of walking distance to sm megamall, easy to get anything you want. I got the 1 bedroom suite, i just dnt like the divider from the bedroom to the living room. You can easily hear everything

8.4 Maria L.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Great location
Very very near malls, shopping centers where you find cheap items, that's Saint Francis Square, then there's the Megamall, to the highend, the Shangri-la. Its a serviced apartment so you can cook and just have meals in the room but with restaurants around who would think of cooking. We would definitely come and book again in this hotel when in Manila.

9.2 Joanne T.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Great value for money
The location is really convenient being in front of the mall and just beside st. Francis makes it really easy to get everything that you need. The fact that you can cook inside your room and everything that you need is available inside is really great. The room is clean and the amenities are super nice!