or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Ferdinand R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Not so friendly

location, accessible, near to establishments
5
hotel is in good location nonetheless staff are not so friendly especially the security section at the entrance. No initiative to open the door even though they saw you carrying luggages. Room are looks old and not so clean even though the hotel is newly establish. Staff you meet in the hotel does not greet the customer.
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, excellent location, good room
9
It was all worth-it. Areas for improvement - parking lot, availability of jacuzzi
Arriane M. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
I will keep coming back

Location, Value for Money, Amenities
9.3
As always, my stay is relaxing. I will keep coming back!! Thank you
Rodenick B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Perfect location

Location, accessibility, room size
8.7
It was great. Room is really big, there's a small dining table and kitchen where I can cook my own meals, refrigerator is home-sized, you can stuff it with food provision. Great for long stays. Right across sM Megamall, the country's biggest mall. Walking distance to MRT station and bus lines.
Chungwei C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2014
excellent

near SM mega mall, nice location
4.7
Zainal A. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Home Away From Home

Location, location ,location
9
Quite pleasant. The staffs at the function room during breakfast are so efficient and friendly. You feel really taken cared of whereas the staffs from the front office are aloof and very impersonal. This goes very much to the male staffs. You must do something about this.
Ann L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Staycation

room comfort, location, staff
7
it was just an overnight, night away from home but still in the city. The room was big and the aircon is properly working. I had enough space to rest and relax because no one bothered me. It was good and my third time to stay there.
Paula G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Convenient and Near Major Establishments

Near major establishment and main road, easy to get to places
7.7
At first there were missing complementary stuff like bedroom slippers, bathroom rug and no exhaust fan in the shower room but all these were provided after I requested for these things plus they agreed to extend our check out time.
Joel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
Great location

near Megamall shopping center, accessible, secured
9.7
Perfect.
Marie A. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
perfect location

location, value, practical
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01