Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1494 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1494)
Sort by:
Walter E. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Strategically located

accessibility, large rooms, strategic location
8.3
Carlos C. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
short stay

Location, value, pool
6.3
It was a cheap deal from Agoda. Location was perfect, rooms are very clean and in order.Only really bad thing about this hotel is the parking. they don't have parking for their hotel guests. you will have to park your car beside the hotel and expect to pay around 300 pesos for overnight parking. employees are courteous but there is that look that you paid cheap so we treat you cheap in a way. Still a good deal though. just the Parking, Parking, Parking!
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Comfortable & good location

Location, comfort, value for money
7
It was easy to find as it is just behind megamall. We had a church function at BSA Twin Tower and this hotel is the best location for that very purpose.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
A nice and pleasant hotel for business or pleasure

Clean rooms, good location & good value
7
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. Nice location next to one of the biggest malls in the city. The lifts are a little slow though.
Ying G. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2014
Very Good

Food service and location
10
Karina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Value for Money stay in the center of Ortigas

Clean, Very Spacious, Very good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at BSA. The unit was quite spacious and facilities were complete. What we loved most is its proximity to SM Megamall and to Podium.
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
so near the mall! but...

across the mall, fast wifi
5.7
limited parking, had to park somewhere else! slow slow slow staff service, in room vault out of order, few elevators, parking in the vacant lot beside it smells like the sewers!
John W. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2014
High rise fire, no evelator service, no sympathy

Location, location, location
6
My wife woke-up smelling smoke at 5 am on Saturday morning. She woke my son to confirm the odor, which he did. Since it was faint and there were no alarms, they went back to sleep. When we woke later, all four elevators in our tower were out of service. We called the front desk and they said that we could either walk-up six floors to the sky bridge and take the elevator down or walk 46 floors down in our tower. We climbed up and took the elevator down. We asked what happened, when would it be fixed. Basically, we got an I don't know answer from any of the staff that we asked. We left the hotel and stayed out all day. When we returned, we asked again and got the same response. There was no sympathy, no offer of alternative accommodations and no explanation, just simply, an "it is what it is - deal with it" attitude. We had a plane to catch early the next morning, I asked that someone be sent up to help carry the bags. They agreed to do this. The next morning after calling the front desk and being told to call housekeeping, a young man came and carried two of our suitcases up the six floors. Upon checking out, there were no apologies or explanations offered only an incorrect bill for $4.50 for additional charges on the hide-a-bed. When I explained the error to the desk clerk, he acknowledged the mistake and sullenly responded that he would notify his boss. We left without any explanation from the hotel. One of the other guests told us that a fire in one of the units on the 32nd floor had knocked-out the elevators.
Princess D. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great lication

Very close to Mega Mall, kitchenette and homey feel of the room
8
Everything was great except for the safe/vault which was very difficult to use. You need to get key from front desk and no instructions anywhere near the safe. They need to get the more user-friendly safe.
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Family getaway

Accessible to Megamall
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04