or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Chungwei C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2014
excellent

near SM mega mall, nice location
4.7
Zainal A. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Home Away From Home

Location, location ,location
9
Quite pleasant. The staffs at the function room during breakfast are so efficient and friendly. You feel really taken cared of whereas the staffs from the front office are aloof and very impersonal. This goes very much to the male staffs. You must do something about this.
Ann L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Staycation

room comfort, location, staff
7
it was just an overnight, night away from home but still in the city. The room was big and the aircon is properly working. I had enough space to rest and relax because no one bothered me. It was good and my third time to stay there.
Paula G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Convenient and Near Major Establishments

Near major establishment and main road, easy to get to places
7.7
At first there were missing complementary stuff like bedroom slippers, bathroom rug and no exhaust fan in the shower room but all these were provided after I requested for these things plus they agreed to extend our check out time.
Joel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
Great location

near Megamall shopping center, accessible, secured
9.7
Perfect.
Marie A. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
perfect location

location, value, practical
8.3
Ma C. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
Average Condotel. Slow Housekeeping/

None. Or maybe just the location because it's behind Megamall.
5.7
Not a good experience at all. It was already time for check-in and when we went to our room, the Housekeeping person is still fixing our bed and room. The floor was dirty probably because of the housekeeping not having enough time to clean the room. We requested for 2 plates and 2 forks and it took around 30 minutes for them to complete the request. The pool smells so much of chlorine that we feel it was very dirty for swimming. The experience was disappointing. :(
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great location

Location
8
Ronah A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Typical Condotel with No Free CarPark

Clean Room/Bathroom.
6
Room and bathroom is clean. Pool is small and highly chlorinated, water tasted bitter and stings the eyes. Maintenance staff keeps on loitering in the pool area. One even washed his face in the pool (ughhh). Not so strict in swim attire as some can even swim in denim shorts! No carpark, you have to pay overnight parking in nearby parking space. Breakfast buffet is not that great, food is either undercooked or overly done. Bell staff is courteous. Over aĺl... ok for solo business travelers with no private car. Not ok for family staycation.
Mary F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
good location spacious room

spacious room,good location near malls,nice foods
8.3
My accomodation at BSA Twin Tower was really nice because their room was really big and what i loved most was the location.it is near the malls.Their breakfast was also good.Recommendable to my friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02