or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Dennise A. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Highly Recommend

Close to shopping mall. Accessible to transport. Nice room.
8.7
It's really a wonderful and never forget experienced during our 5 days stayed. The staff are friendly and very attentive to attend our needs. There are many commercial services available e.g. Spa, dental, laundry which I think is a plus factor. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, and relative. Sure will come back again for next visit in Manila.
Kristel C. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2014
Friendly staff, affordable on a budget, & nice.

Nice. Affordable. Excellent service.
10
Great experience. Love that its close to many shopping areas, and the airport. Its a nice place with a great view. And its affordable even on a budget.
Maria R. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
very well and satisfied

spacious room; near to shopping place; and swimmingpool
10
except for filthy bath towels everything is ok. the towels are very disgusting.
Joanne V. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Rude and incompetent front desk

Comfortable bed, Located at the back of Megamall (one of biggest malls), Accessible via public transportation
4
Front desk were rude, stupid, and incompetent. Made me wait for 30 minutes for check-in. They also snickered at other hotel guests after they check-out. Maintenance would also buzz-in to your room to "check" (belongings and) if sockets are working, even if you did not call them. Housekeeping also insists to clean your room, rousing you off from your sleep. Safe is not working, so you cannot leave valuables. I would not recommend for security reasons.
Tubo N. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Nice, relaxing, accessible.

Cozy, food & location
6
Relaxing & enjoyed w/my family esp the kids in pool. But not in parking related.
Cecilia S. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
relaxing

very clean and value for money
9.3
great!
Edrose C. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Fun, relaxing and affordable

Location, Room & Ammenities, Value for Money
9.3
Our stay in BSA Twin Tower Hotel was worth every cent!
Ara K. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Weekend backpacking

The room; across a big mall; easy transportation
6
We stayed for 2nights and 2 days.. for the first day, we had a buffet breakfast but there are limited variation and they served pork and fish. I hoped they served chicken and fish so people whose religion makes them not eat pork, can eat too. Since I can't eat pork, I had to stick with the "salty" fish fillet and stirred veggies. However, the room itself was good, the only 2 things i hate was the toilet that flushes TOO SLOWLY and the air-condition that is too cold or when you increase the temperature, gets too hot already :( I love it's location for it's just across SM MEGAMALL, and there's a 7-11 shop just downstairs. hihi.
Devendra G. Business travelers India, June 7, 2014
Comfortable service apartment stay

location is close to malls also close to offices and room design is nice
6.3
It's more of a serviced apartment than hotel. Good for both long term and short term stays
Earl B. Groups Canada, June 6, 2014
My girlfriend loved the place. Big rooms!

Right next to the SM Mega Mall. Few blocks away from really good pubs. Price for the hure room was just right.
9.3
We only stayed a night but we enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast only had a few selections but it was a buffet so that was alright. The room was huge and clean. And the hotel location was perfect for our purposes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01