Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2342 reviews

2020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Diana O. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2015
worth your money

location. kitchenette. price
8.3
i woudnt mind staying over and over again in this hotel.
Report this review
Daryl F. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2015
Great stay! But poor parking.

Location, cleanliness, polite staff.
9.3
we stayed 2 nights and it went very well. The location was awesome! It's seated behind SM mega mall. The hotel is clean and has complete basic amenities. The only thing that I dont like about this hotel is that they dont have a parking for their guest. Guest have to pay the pay parking beside the building which will cost you a lot of money.
Report this review
Mickey F. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2015
Nice Accomodation.

Location near MegaMall and cafes.
7.7
Good. Staff friendly and helpful. Taxis are quite difficult to get during peak hours.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2015
Superb

Location, The Rooms and Amenities...
8
Superb!
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2015
Excellent location, facility and services

Good location, great value for money and accessible.
8.3
Overall its good, I'm staying in BSA if I'm in Manila so I got used to the place, and I think the staff got used of my presence too.They comply to all my request and that makes things easier than ever.
Report this review
Nigel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Good location, great staff

Location location, location
7.7
This was a late booking for a 2 night stay due to a change in my business plans. I requested a high floor away from lifts and got exactly that on the 43rd floor in Tower B. I didn't try the included breakfast as the hotel is directly opposite Mega Mall which has every kind of outlet you need to eat, sleep and play. Remember that these are condos rather than rooms so come with a fully equipped kitchen, the downside being there is no bar/restaurant in the hotel. A functional hotel in a great location with very helpful staff. Great for a short stay in Manila, make sure you tell taxi drivers to go to 'BSA Twin Towers' as there is another 'Twin Towers' hotel nearby.
Report this review
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Average

Location.
6.7
Average..
Report this review
Cecilio D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
Location

Location, cleanliness, kitchen
7.7
Good
Report this review
Dennis R. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Staycation

Location, staff and facilities
8.7
Good
Report this review
Amy R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Staycation at Twin Towers

1. The staff 2. room 3. bed
8.3
It was generally good. I like the room and I was given a free upgrade. But the shower was puzzling and I couldn't it to work properly.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2020 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06