Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Josielyn E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location pleasant stay
Bedroom is very nice and has a lot of space. The buffet breakfast is really good but the restaurant is small. Nice location just beside mega mall
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Mr R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
A bit tired and needs some TLC
It must have been a long time since any refurbishment took place at BSA Twin Towers. Certainly the place is a bit tired and is in need for some TLC. Owners, please respond!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Abhay S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Good place to stay
It is a good place to stay. Staff are very helpful and tries to do best possible for you. Location is excellent and has access to all necessary things. !!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

VANESSA E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Economical but room needs cleaning
+good location; has cooking facilities if you are staying for a while you can cook and not miss eating home cooked meals, -frontdesk needs training; breakfast is horrible and tasteless with very few options; room needs additional cleaning
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Barbara C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convinient location
If you want to be near the mall and same time your work place
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Joselito L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall stay is good
Though they are not good in customer service
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Ricardo A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good accommodation for a great location!
A good accommodation which is situated in a great location. However, the aircon is old and the bidet is not working properly. Other than that everything is okay!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Rowena M. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Average accommodation and dated rooms
I came to this hotel as per my friend 's recommendation. The first impression was good as the foyer had a humongous chandelier. The swimming pools and its views of the city from the 51st floor were quite amazing. The room size were great for the family of 4 but it is dated. Air conditioning works fine. Cachroaches were present in our living area which was quite odd since their walk in rate is P5700 $175 for single accommodation. The staff were efficient and quite helpful. Mikee went out of her way to assist my handicap mother with her food. The area is accessible to mega mall and all sorts of shopping and restaurants although it was always crowded and heavy traffic. I was not allowed to use their gym because I did not have proper shoes which is not a big deal but I did not get to enjoy the facility that I paid for and i don't always travel with gym shoes, I think the rate should only be 3 star. The hallway is quite hot and the elevator is a bit slow due to number of people using it. Overall ot was a good experience but I would not pay top dollars for this accommodation
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michelle R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bsa review
I always request for extra towel..always no available
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Roma M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Unsatisfied Guest
No bath towels,they only provided the towels around 630pm,I had to follow it up with them.. No one even assisted us on our way to our room Considering we have huge bags and my kids and me are the one just carrying it.
Reviewed August 03, 2016