or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, June 18, 2014
budget hotel but central location

location, shopping, cheap
7.3
Budget hotel lots of shopping and restaurants near by. Room had lots of cockroaches.
Joan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
ok stay

near to megamall
7
ok stay, stayed there for 3 nights but that room attendant don't clean the room properly
Milton C. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Things that would help hotel become a 5 star

Close to financial district, nice rooms.
7.7
I was in tower A on floor 36 with 4 elevators but the wait time was way to long and watching the elevators go past our floor twice each time going from top floor to bottom and not stop at our floor wait was 5 to 10 minutes. The check in time also took about 10 to 15 minutes and I was pre registered but check out was very fast. I would not recommend Manila to anyone even a dog.
Phui P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
comfortable and convenient area

Centrally located, Clean, High Speed internet
9.3
Nice place to stay and clean. shopping mall (mega mall) is just opposite of the hotel.
Aldrin M. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
love the room

room, TV cable, internet
6.7
will be staying again on my next visit. love the location and the room.
Melissa G. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
It was ok..

Location, room size, city view
5
Satisfactory, the hallways dont have exhausts. The breakfast is not appetizing
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
walking distance to shopping malls

location, staff and breakfast
10
perfect and i like it here.
Eugene P. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
great stay when going to Manila

comfort, convenience and clean
9.3
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas made our travel in Manila easy and convenient. The room facilities are excellent. We were very comfortable more especially in the room hygiene. We've been in this hotel twice and still planning to come back in the future the next time we will travel to Manila. We can even recommend this hotel to our friends.
Jo V. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Amazing Experience

Location,Spacious Room,Affordability
9.3
We had a great time spending our day in the hotel. The pool is great and the room is very clean. The hotel has a very good location for every areas you want to visit in Metro Manila.
Cherry C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good Location, Accessible, Convenient

It is good that the hotel is near to restaurants so you have definitely a selection of what food to eat. It has a clean room and the staff are friendly. We have been accomodated to an early check in
6.3
It was a nice experience for our family. We were able to cook food and had fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04