Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2566 reviews

2228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Lorenne A. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Check-in nightmare
4.3
It took us an hour to check-in (from 2:25 pm - 3:25 pm). There were three long lines for check-in, and a lot of the guests became tired and irate while waiting in the small lobby cramped by companions and their luggage. We hope the lobby staff can speed up assisting each check-in guest. Also, nobody was answering the phone for queries.
Noorikha G. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2016
with complete kitchen amenities
6
It's a condotel so u can cook or just used the microwave and they have a medium size ref and also u can just cross the street then you are in the MEGAMALL i love the pLace but when u ask for extra bed it's too much expensive
Rosallie M. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2016
good
4.7
nice hotel
Freddie M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Facilities are awful
4.3
Stayed there for 3 nights From April 14-17 as the location is really good. The hotel staffs were mostly kind and helpful, except for the guy looking after the gym. This guy was really obnoxious, he was on his mobile phone the whole 30mins I was working out in the gym. As if that is not bad enough, he speaks so loud, that all you can hear is his voice across the gym. I left after 30mins because I can't bear listening to that guy while he is talking on his moblie phone. The elavator is another thing I cannot stand in this hotel. I stayed at the 20th floor, and only 1 out of the 4 lifts are working. Naturally getting up or down takes an awful long time. Finally the first night I was there, the power tripped continously for an hour and a half. That's from 1030pm to 12mn. I lost sleep because of that, and I didn't hear an apology from anyone. All they said was the technicians are working hard on it! Sadly despite the excellent location, I will not be booking another night on this hotel. There are others in the area comparable in price but way better in facilities.
Dr. P. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2016
Below Average
3.3
Staff were friendly; however, overall service and dining experience were less than satisfactory.
Oscar F. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Excellent
6.7
We'll be back for sure.
Lodylyn G. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2016
...
4.7
...
Andreas T. Couples Germany, April 16, 2016
Still good place in good location, was better befo
5.3
In short, its a good hotel right next to the SM megamall. Very convenient location. The stuff is nice and the internet connection working well and the pools are ok. I stayed at this place several times but the place seems to get older since many things in the room did not work at first (hair drier, light, safety-box low bat...). All was fixed very quick but still a bit disappointing.
Aisa B. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2016
It was a horrible experience
4
For 2 hrs, the electricity was intermittent. Worst, there was no emergency light. We used our phone to lit the room. Both sink inside the bathroom and kitchen were clogged.
Shonaley C. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
All good except their power
6
The ambiance is good, the room was big to feel you comfortable. I love there kitchenette, the utensils are available also. The pool is nice. I've been here thrice because its affordable than other hotel. But this time i experienced the power shut down 7x at night but only in our room tower A. So now i felt our stay is not worth it because of their electric problem and poor responce.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2228 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04