Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2519 reviews

2180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2519)
Sort by:
Geelen N. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
Lenten Stay-cation
5.7
Had fun with mu family
Report this review
Gem H. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
Good place to stay, however, long cue of lines whi
5.3
Good place to stay, however, long cue of lines while checking-in. I think they was an issue on overbooking guests.
Report this review
Maribel C. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2016
A good condotel to stay
5.3
BSA is affordable, with friendly staff and the room is good to stay.
Report this review
Fatima C. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
Good enough for a staycation
5.7
Overall, we liked our stay and we'd probably go back because of the location, spaciousness of the room, kitchen, baby pool, and playroom. We observed some negative areas but they can be overlooked. The Prime room at tower A was spacious, which was important to my active 2 year old. They connected the twin beds into a bigger-than-queen-smaller-than-king bed, complete with big bedsheets and duvet. And you wouldn't feel any space between mattresses! I loved that the kitchen had adequate cooking implements but you do have to bring your own dishwashing stuff. Pools looked great but the warmer "jacuzzi" at the lagoon pool was often occupied by adults when we were there. So we only got to use 1 of the baby pools. The pool watchers didn't require showering before swimming... The playroom was ok. One of the guards on duty didn't help me open the door even seeing i was carrying a baby and a big bag. My older daughter was still several feet away then but i was already trying to push the heavy front door. If i hadn't asked that he help me he wouldn't have stopped chatting with another staff. I didn't like that it was hard calling the front desk (night & day) and nobody called me back when i used the call back feature. The room itself had an "old" feel to it. The ground floor hallway from tower B to tower A was stinky and i don't think it was because of the shops being closed for the Holy Week. We don't really mind these negatives so yes, we'd go back.
Report this review
Enrilyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2016
Staycation Heaven
5.3
It was my 2nd time to book this hotel. I needed a break and BSA Twin Tower in Ortigas was able to service my needs.
Report this review
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2016
slow lift , slow service too many apartment. good
4.3
pool is disappointing with those dirty windows. gym equip is good.
Report this review
Hayley F. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2016
BSA Twin Tower review
6.7
Nice room and pool.
Report this review
Jayson J. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2016
easter vacation
6
We had a short vacation stay here at BSA twin towers due to its location and food availability within the vicinity. The reception was attentive with our booking and other inquiries on regards to the executive room. Their staff were courteous and friendly during our stay.
Report this review
Dennis V. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2016
Not very good HOTEL!

1. swimming pool 2. Accomodating staff esp. Ms. Myca 3. Near SM Megamall
5
Stay is good. But not in the room we reserve. We reserved a two bedroom suite. But when we checked in, the two bedroom is not available and we transfer in 2 studio prime room. We expect to have our two bedroom suite, cause we need a living room. But the studio prime has no living room. Very disappointed. Our check in was 2pm and we finished at exact 5pm. My God check in time for 3hours. Very stressful. Smell in the hallway is not good. Bellman is very accomodating and also Ms. Myca. Swimming pool (lap pool) is good. Location is good (near SM Megamall) Wifi is good. The Manager on duty explained the reason why we can't moved to the room we reserved. We understand but it's unfair on our side. :( No parking area for guest, even pay parking it's not good.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2016
Luxury at a Reasonable Price

I loved the view, the cleanliness, and the staff.
8
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2180 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07