Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2345 reviews

2023 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2345)
Sort by:
Cecilio D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
Location

Location, cleanliness, kitchen
7.7
Good
Report this review
Dennis R. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Staycation

Location, staff and facilities
8.7
Good
Report this review
Amy R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Staycation at Twin Towers

1. The staff 2. room 3. bed
8.3
It was generally good. I like the room and I was given a free upgrade. But the shower was puzzling and I couldn't it to work properly.
Report this review
Emma R. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2015
Good value for money

Good Location, Clean Rooms, Value for Money
8.7
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel and I don't think this will be the last. Location of hotel is superb. My family enjoyed staying here too. Even if the hotel is not relatively new, the rooms are still in good condition. The only problem was parking. We parked our car in the parking lot in between St. Francis and the hotel, although we hesitated to park at first (too many people inside the parking lot since most of cars parked there are public vans). Good thing our car was still there in the morning in good condition, overnight parking is only P120 and safe. Will stay again here for sure.
Report this review
Benjamin J. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2015
Good

Location
3.3
Our second time with this hotel. Breakfast is nothing spectacular though.
Report this review
Carlos C. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
Not worth your money

Location, good room wifi
5.3
The only thing going for this hotel is its location. Although the room is OK, everything else is not. No airconditioning in elevator and hallways. No express elevator. Breakfast is gross. Wifi connection though is great. Room a bit cramped and small.
Report this review
Crispin M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2015
BSA twin tower

location
6
Report this review
Joan T. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2015
Great stay.

Location. Spacious rooms. Good value for money.
8
Comfortable and worth the cost.
Report this review
Sharon D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
The best place to stay. Affordable and accessible.

Affordable. Accessible. Coomfortable
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Alma E. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2015
Breakfast. Not the best at times. Need variation

Location, Staff performance, View from the room.
7.7
I stayed almost 6 weeks and it is OK except the breakfast really needs improvement. Also, no parking for hotel guest which is a nuisance. But all staff, from concierge, housekeeping staff, breakfast room waiters and security guards are OK.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2023 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08