Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2570 reviews

2229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Shonaley C. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
All good except their power
6
The ambiance is good, the room was big to feel you comfortable. I love there kitchenette, the utensils are available also. The pool is nice. I've been here thrice because its affordable than other hotel. But this time i experienced the power shut down 7x at night but only in our room tower A. So now i felt our stay is not worth it because of their electric problem and poor responce.
Rommel N. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
Ok
4.7
Ok
Winey P. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2016
Not a Great Experience at ALL. I'm underwhelmed
2.7
Not all staff does practice great customer service. I am talking about the receptionists. They are not pleasant at all (the soonest we are about to check in.) We also had a series of power outage for 2 hours,that was about 7x (Apr14) we then called the reception and got scripted careless response "our engineers are working on it" We checked in to relax and enjoy the day, get away from the scorching hot summer hence, all we got was hassel and lack of sleep. GRRRRR. >[
Venerable D. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 15, 2016
Very satisfactory
6.7
because of the brownout.
Olive S. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2016
Great location
5.7
Great location. Spacious units
Paolo G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2016
Spacious Room and well Situated Hotel Location
6
Great value for money, I think I got a newly renovated room although I experienced a problem with the shower faucet. Other than that, everything went well.
Donna N. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2016
Perfect place to stay
6
It is very accessible. Near the mall, restaurants and other locations. Very clean and complete facilities
Roberto V. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2016
Disappointed
4.3
We checked in early just before 10 AM last April 8, 2016. We knew that check in time was 2 P.M. yet and was advised that our room is being prepared at the 24th floor. Came back to BSA past 2 PM and was advised that the room was still not ready. Waited standing at the counter for 20 minutes or more only to find out that the room given to us was at the 32nd floor which had a very noisy air conditioner! A very disappointing experience.
Dong H. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2016
Location makes this place
5
I extended my stay here for two nights, and while the A/C and bathroom sink had issues, the location of this place right next to MegaMall made it a winner. It's by no means perfect or excellent, but for the price I paid, I got a lot of value.
Lolitte C. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2016
N/a
6.3
N/a
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2229 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08