or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Maelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Excellent and worth the money accommodation

Comfortable stay. Affordable rates. Accessible
8.3
Our stay as a family was great during the holy week. We just had a family bonding. It was like a home in a hotel. Perfect for families.
Rick E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2014
Affordable hotel with complete amenities.

Near SM Megamall, complete kitchen supplies and affordable rate.
8
I will definitely go back to this hotel. I am really satisfied with their service and enjoyed my stay. Good thing about this hotel is they have a complete kitchen supplies. You can even ask for additional tool like for example a rice cooker. They have also a nice two pool. I really recommend this hotel if you want an affordable and complete amenities hotel. Thank you BSA Twin Tower for the good and service and looking forward to stay on your hotel soon.
Alan C. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel in a conventient locn

Location opp mall, fast free wifi, attentive staff
8.7
Excellent value for money accommodation for business traveller with the second largest mall in Manila over the road.
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was a restful stay.

Accessibility, Fast Internet, Spacious
8
The experience at the hotel was really good. I felt relaxed and rested.
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Wait forever to get into the elevator

Location, room is clean with nice view
7
Everything is fine except the elevator. I took almost 15 min in order to get into the elevators every time. There are 4 total but only 2 is workIng. The hotel is crowded and the elevator is always fully packed. This is very annoying.
Alejandro G. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great hotel for the money !

Spacious room, confortable bed, great location
8.7
I had a great stay at BSA Ortigas. It was one of the only hotels that I have stayed at in Manila that actually lived up to its rating. Very nice staff and right across the street from a major shopping center. Avoid the taxi wolves and get one at the mall or ask the bellboy to get you a taxi. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
Leira Q. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
big rooms, very nice design and clean

location, price, cleanliness
9
great, will definitely recommend to friends
Lorellie M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
great

location, friendly staff, quiet
9
Baudouin H. Solo travelers Belgium, April 5, 2014
Very good hotel, well located

Shopping mall just in front of the hotel
8
I liked the proximity of the largest shopping mall in Manilla, just in front. The room was very nice. The breakfast Ok. The staff friendly.
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Awesome

Everything
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07