Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2342 reviews

2020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Marcus M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Ehhhhh...

Location, air con, Internet
5.3
The BSA Twin Tower Ortigas is a good example of just good enough...
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
room and location

room, location, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Gigi N. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
It was an amazing experience

The swimming pool is good, near the malls makes it easier to go shopping and dining. The bathroom is very neat
8
The swimming pool is good enough for me, my kid enjoyed swimming, and the fact that it is near the malls where very accessible to go shopping and dining. The shower room is clean and neat with daily replenishment of toiletries and towels. Except for the floor and closet in our room a bit dirty and no complimentary slippers available good thing we brought slippers. Staff are accommodating and very polite, they great us every time they see us, especially the staff assigned at the pool area. We didn't eat breakfast because we usually wake up late in the afternoon so, we can't rate the food. All in all nice experience and we will definitely come back here. More power to all!!
Report this review
Judith S. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Comfortable stay at bsa

Accessible to all and affordable
9
Enjoy and peaceful
Report this review
Angelica B. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2016
perfect

room, pool, staff
9.3
just perfect, everything went well.
Report this review
Chita J. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2016
accessible

near in mall, accessible in transpo, cheap
5.7
Report this review
Fredalyn G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2016
never return
3.3
I need my return
Report this review
Agnes L. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2016
Disappointed with the rooms

location as it is right next door to Megamall
3.3
I booked a two bedroom suite for three days and three nights, which specified four adults and with breakfast. I was informed upon check in that breakfast is only for two. Since we are a family that was getting together only after a year of separation, we wanted to eat our meals together. We requested if we can use the coupons for at least one day to eat breakfast together. We were told this is not allowed. We ended up not eating breakfast at the hotel. Firstly, I was told there's a fine print at the Agoda booking page re breakfast, while the bold print showed four adults with breakfast. I am not certain about the logic of "with breakfast" accommodation for four adults while allowing only two to have breakfast. Further, the air-conditioning units were badly positioned. We are getting the draught and ended up with a bad cold and headache. It's too bad, we really love the location of the hotel, but the experience was very disappointing.
Report this review
Adelaine A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
Affordable Staycation

Location, Price and Staff
8
Overall stay was good. I would rate them 4 out of 5 for a 3-star hotel. Our check in went smoothly. We were accommodated quickly by the receptionist. They even gave us a free room upgrade since all Deluxe Studios were occupied at that time (Isn't that sweet?!) We requested for a queen bed but since there's no available, they offered to adjoin the 2 single beds which was fine and was accommodated quickly as well. Room interior was okay though the paint of the desk was already chipped. Well, it didn't matter at all as long as we got a comfortable bed, tv and free wifi. Having a kitchenette inside the room is a plus because you can prepare and cook food if you're too lazy to eat outside. And since we're too lazy also to cook food, we availed of their breakfast buffet the next day at a discounted price of 250php nett per person because it was Monday. Food was not that good. Thumbs down on the garlic rice and pancake, pork steak was not juicy and the macaroni in their soup of the day was overcooked. On a positive note, they served good omelettes and the dining staff were very friendly. After breakfast, we went up to 52nd floor to check their pool and in all fairness, the water was clean. We didn't get a chance to swim because we're checking out by 12nn. Moving forward, we had a nice stay and we will be coming back again here and definitely we will recommend this hotel to our friends seeking for an affordable staycation/quick getaway.
Report this review
Fredalyn G. Couples Australia, January 18, 2016
not going to resolve my issues. so bad
3.7
Pretty bad .we practically moved to 3 diff rooms.im reviewing this hotel to get a reward from you agoda .I need my refund at least 1 nite.the last nite A/c leaking in the room.no hot water.the floor is dirty.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2020 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08