or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
BSA Review

Good Location. Reasonably priced. Clean room.
6.7
Generally okay. Will ask you to deposit 2K pesos.
Raymond A. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice Stay BUT Not Good Food and Staff

Kitchen, Bed and Dinning Table
6.3
Our was good they provide a good value for money. But their Breakfast was not good at all, we pay 250 pesos for a buffet breakfast but only able to eat Fried Rice, Hotdog and Egg. I think It would be better if they includes lot's of other choices on their Bfast Buffet like Dilis, Dangit Salted Eggs some typical Filipino cuisine for bfast. Also, phone conversation on the hotel was not good as well. I think they don't have a very good protocol when comes to incoming reservation and Inquiry through phone.
Richard P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
A nice place

Location, rates, accessibility.
9.3
This was our first time at BSA, like the location and the accessibly to all points of mass transit.
Youngbog O. Solo travelers South Korea, March 23, 2015
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Hotel Near SM Megamall

Near Sm megamall, good service, reasonable price
8
Carlo J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Poorly Maintained

1. Location
5.7
Hotel is poorly maintained. Room is not clean and noise levels are pretty high. The room next door was having a party and screaming and yelling can be heard throughout the night. Extra towel and extra blanket are charged extra.
Goddy C. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Wishing I had known about BSA Towers sooner

Staff and security were above and beyond, free breakfast and best location - across SM MegaMall
9.3
Found out about BSA from my best friend who stayed recently. If I had known earlier, I would have stayed at BSA our entire 3 week vacation in the Philippines. It would have been more comfortable, secure, and well located right across SM Megamall which literally has everything you need. Plus can't beat the free breakfast, spa, rooftop pools, faster WiFi and daily room service. If there was an available 2 bedroom unit, I'd purchase one for me and my family to use... But even if I can't have one at the moment, will surely book a room on our succeeding trips to Manila! Thank you BSA towers for a restful 4-night stay!!! My daughters particularly loved the pink and blue skyline at night, distinguishing your towers from the rest of the skyscrapers...
Katherine M. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
walking distance to SM Megamall

location, room and the breakfast
6
the best thing about this hotel is the location. rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Great Condotel

Great service, location, and value
8
Stay was always great. A little short staff in the maintenance but all in all great service. Hotel is also in a great location. Accessible to all kinds of transport.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Very nice hotel

Love the service, location, and accommodation
8
All in all stay was satisfactory. Room was clean. Service is good. Even food was good for the price we paid. Will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07