Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Edwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
Best Location Ever

Location, View, Cleanliness
9.3
Very comfortable plus access to Megamall is just 1 minute walking distance and very close to other malls like The Podium, St Francis Square, and Robinson's Galleria.
Von R. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
BSA Twin Towers

Location, Free Wifi and Value
8.7
It was great. Wifi was perfect. Great location!
Terry T. Couples Canada, September 28, 2014
Slightly more than adequate

Friendly staff, Location, View
5
The hotel/condo is located in a good neighborhood next to a large mall. Staff were professional and friendly. I stayed for 12 nights and thus have a pretty good understanding of the hotels performance. Upon my arrival the shower drain was plugged and the room was dirty. The manager had the drain fixed in 10 minutes and cleaning staff tended to the room immediately. However despite this I had to ask them to clean specific spots. I can assure you I am not particular about cleanliness but large, visible food stains remained. It simply came down to this employee's poor standards. Throughout my stay the room's cleanliness remained sub-par. Towels for the bath were old, hard and often had large holes in them. The floor remained dirty with hair and dust balls throughout. On day 10 of 12 the room was cleaned thoroughly and the towels were replaced with new ones leaving me to believe that the employee who had tended to the room the previous days was on a day off. I can't say my stay here was horrible but I can't recommend it to others either. Upon reflection I would probably try a different hotel if I were to vacation in Manila again.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
perfect location

location...location...location
6
Convenient bec of the location.
Loudette L. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Home Away from Home

Location, Affordable, Wifi
9
This is my second time staying here. The only thing I don't like is that they have brownouts that lasted 30 minutes only. But I guess it's okay on my part. I will still book in this hotel because it just right across SM Megamall and the Taxi Cabs is just right outside of this hotel. Also their Wifi is good.
Surajoddeen A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
hospitality

hospitality friendly and excellence
10
pleasant stay
Jay M. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
fast service

n/a
9.7
Very good
Jona E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy room, value for money
8.7
Josephine M. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good Location

Location
5.7
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
Birthday Treat

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8.7
very nice, money value is great and would likely go back here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02