or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Janille L. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Natalio A. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7.7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.
Lesley G. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Best hotel ever

I love the location because it is very near to Megamall. I love the room because it is so spacious and i love the view. I also love the swimming pools.
9.7
My family and I had a great time during our last stay on the said hotel. I love it especially the room that was provided to us because it is very spacious. ONe of the thing why I love staying there is because it has it's own kitchen wherein you can just buy some groceries and cook food. I love the swimming pools also.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2014
its a good hotel fir shopping and food

ver bear shoppibg mall - sm megamall, st francis square and robinsons galleria. but the breakfast sucks as there are few choices and the staff are not so attentive to refill, arrange tables or glasse
6
It is very nice hotel and the bellboys and receptionist are nice. But their housekeeping are not good enough. I requested to combine the single beds and even reception asked them to do it while I was checking in. But they didnt do it until I called them again after 15 mins we get into the room. Also I requested to fix the faucet in the bathroom as it splash waters. But until we checked out no one came to fix it or even call us
Marilou B. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Our stay at the hotel was relaxing and fun.

Hotel's location being very near a major mall, cleanliness and hotel staff courtesy
9.3
Tabitha C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Cleanliness is KEY

Location
4.3
The location was superb because it was in a commercial area. When I checked in and asked where to park, none of the staff cared and just said to park next door - they own it anyways (the company). They should have anticipated that customers need parking spaces whenever checking in. Another thing is the room cleanliness. The bed covers had a stain on it! The floors were dusty and the bathroom was not at all white. Plus I didn't feel like I was in a hotel - more of just in my condo.
Jo-Al M. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
PARKING is still a pain.

sleeping. waking up, watching tv
6.7
Celerina A. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Kids loved our stay!!!!!!!!

1. Location & Staff 2. Kitchenette 3. Rates
8.3
Very Pleasant Stay. Close to Malls and Very Accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06