Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2580 reviews

2238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Pui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2016
Nice Condotel
5.3
good value for money and good location for shopping
Report this review
Epifania S. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2016
Disappointed
3
Disappointed the guests are waiting too long to check in. Time check in is 2 pm but they in at around 4 pm. 2 hours delayed. Bad Experienced
Report this review
Edisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2016
Family visit
3.3
I made reservations a month in advance and I was still asked to wait until check in time of 1400 when I get there at 1000 am...I was very exhausted from 18 hours flight and all I want to do was rest and be comfortable... Very very disappointed.....☹️
Report this review
Cecilia G. Groups Australia, May 26, 2016
Location location and location
5.3
more light in pool
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2016
Good Price Value but lacks Staff Value
5
Very good location and price but I hardly see the staff give smiles to the guest. Should I pay for that, too? I saw cockroaches in the toilet. The furnitures need to be upgraded. The wifi is fast. There are free bottled water everyday. There are cooking facilities. Hotel is good but not luxurious.
Report this review
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2016
EXCELLENT VALUE
6.7
Reception staff seems to be getting friendlier and more accommodating. But general there is nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Edward A. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2016
convenient hotel
5.3
location is very convenient for foreign visitors as far as currency exchange, shops and food
Report this review
Abraham P. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
Recommendable
6.3
I recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Monalisa O. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
My children's favorite hotel
6
Since our first stay at this hotel in 2014 we have been impressed by the facilities, staff and services. Whenever we have meetings, conferences or errands in Manila this is our hotel of choice.
Report this review
Lina L. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2016
Great Location
6
Staff are friendly, room is big but bed is too small. Overall, we had a great stay except for a rude lady in the entrance. There is no sign of Exit/Entrance, thus We exited on the wrong way, She shouted on us as if we are dumbs, Very bad experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2238 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07