or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Another Stay

Location, staff and comfort
8
I have said here many times that I love staying here because the staff is friendly, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.
Lalaine T. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great Location

Close to banks and malls, good value for money, safe premises.
7.3
Overall stay was good, will be back again on my next trip.
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and comfort
8
I have stayed here many times. I enjoy the location of the hotel as it is located behind SM Mega mall where you can find anything you need.
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
get dizzy before you find the lift

location, 24-hour deliveries and convenience stores, malls around
8
first, the parking was limited. i had to pay for my own parking. then, checking in at one lobby (the hotel has two towers), i was directed to go this and that to the lift. although there was concierge service, it was limited and there were many guests. i couldnt memorize the path from the main door to the lift and i got lost twice. the room was spacious enough and luckily the hotel has smoking rooms. the internet in the room was fast. i had a good stay but not great.
Janille L. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ramon J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5.3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Ferdinand P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8.7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.
Natalio A. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7.7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04