or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (424)
Sort by:
Siu C. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
good Location

Location, Value for Money, Room Wifi is Fast.
6.3
Emzon C. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Need More Training

Good Location,Near To The Mall And Offices,
8.3
Just for improvement,Need To Develop The Garden Area,Put Some Cottage Or Tent For Relaxing ,Plant More Trees & Flowers.Staff need more trainings to anticipate guest needs, especially in main door concierge or bellboy need to be generous ,not by asking but by helping voluntary the guest upon arrival and departure time,receptionist need to follow up about the staying of the the guest specially during check out time need to follow if the guest need assistance for the luggage.I visited a lot of hotels,condo,apartment,condotel and lodging around the world,and your hotel was good to staying but need some area that I mentioned need to improve more.Thanks A Lot and wishing that in my next visit to your condotel it will more improve the services and attentive of the staff.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Very good hotel.

very good location, affordable and clean
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at BSA Twin Tower Ortigas...Love the location which is situated just at the back of the mall, and very near an mrt station and taxis are very easy to get. Breakfast was also very good and tasty. Room was clean with cooking gadgets. Will recommend it to everyone.
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Affordable and Nice hotel

Value for money, big rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Very pleasant, except for the no parking
Jan A. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Good Hotel in Ortigas

Convenience, Location, Good staff
7
Had a good stay here. Convenient Location
Kervin W. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Maristel C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6.7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7.3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though
Hing C. Business travelers China, July 16, 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6.7
Lyle C. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
This Hotel Was A Bad Experience

Location
3.3
I'm an 66yo well dressed American just in from Bangkok. They required an p2000 'Security Deposit' before they would give me the room key. The receipt they gave me only stated that I had given them p2000. I gave it back and made sure they stated that it was an 'Refundable Security Deposit'. They 'Upgraded' me from a Deluxe to Prime room that was in poor physical repair. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05