My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (203)
Sort by:
Ming-Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
EXCELLENT STAY

TWO MALLS WITHIN 4 MINS. OF EACH OTHER
7.7
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT IS TERRIBLLY SLOW BUT THIS IS PHILIPPINES. SIMPLE THINGS SEEM TO TAKE FOREVER. ONCE TO THE ROOM, I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. VERY CLEAN, HOUSE KEEPING STAFE FRIENDLY AND THEY PAID ATTENTION TO DETAILS. BSA TWIN TOWERS HAS BECOME MY MANILA HOME. I USUALLY JUST HANG AROUND AND RELAX. THE ONLY PROBLEM WILL BE WHEN YOU TRY TO NAVIGATE TRAFFIC THERE WHICH I ONLY HAVE TO DO WHEN I RETURN TO THE AIRPORT. OTHER WISE, I CANNOT IMAGINE ANY OTHER HOTEL IN MANILA WORTH STAYING AT.
Phui P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
comfortable and convenient area

Centrally located, Clean, High Speed internet
9.3
Nice place to stay and clean. shopping mall (mega mall) is just opposite of the hotel.
Gloria C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
comfortable stay

across the mall, taxis passing by, bank atm beside entrance
7.3
The location is central to everything one needs: mini grocery and atm beside entrance, laundry at the ground floor, spalons at the ground floor, mall across, taxi queu in front, money chnanger inside mall across the hotel. The studio was big for solo occupant and it was brightly lit. The furniture aren't that bad either. one of the chairs had stain. The wifi is so poor it seems non existent. Its a good condotel on the whole. Just needs to update maintenance. The clock has stopped and they didn't bother to put on new batteries. the chair w stain can be easily be washed or reupholstered. The chair near the mirror has a lot of dusts. Small fix and its back to mint condition.
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
Good

Location, Near Shopping Malls,
8.3
Very good.
Rudolf P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
very good

location, value for money
8
very good
Tanja O. Solo travelers Germany, May 8, 2014
Great amenities, relaxing, near to SM Megamall

Location, Cooking Facilities, Staff
8.7
I booked a Studio Deluxe but was upgraded to a Studio Premier (36th Floor) and it was worth it. The room size is amazing, cooking facilities with microwave, dining area and a sofa (new). The view was great. I stayed there on the 7th May x 1 night (solo traveller). I usually stay at the Goldland Millennia Suites. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at BSA Twin Towers and the location to SM Megamall, Podm, Shangri-La. Ortigas is usually the area I stay in when I am in Manila and as a single female traveller I feel very safe. I only wish there would be air-conditioning in the halls as waiting for the lift can take up to 10 minutes. I will be back soon and this is now my new base when I am back in Manila.
Eric S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
huge room and clean nice view from hotel

huge room and clean nice view from hotel
8
huge room and clean nice view from hotel
Sonia F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
good location; limited parking; slow checkout

Near shopping malls, clean room, cold a/c
7.3
Staff are attentive except during checkout when the front desk failed to tell me it was done and I was free to leave; instead I had to wait while the clerk were chatting away. Internet is good and the a/c is very cold. The beds can be improved on. There is no convenience store in the hotel or even vending machines and the fridge is empty except for 2 complimentary bottles of water so you have to go out to buy anything else to drink. Highly inconvenient during the night when there are no open stores nearby. And DO NOT BRING A CAR when staying in this hotel because they have 10 slots total available for guests in a hotel with of maybe a hundred rooms.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
One of my recommended places to stay

nice swimming pools, very comfortable rooms, relaxing ambiance
9.7
Located just behind SM Megamall in Ortigas, BSA Twin Tower Ortigas has always been one my top choices in terms of hotels to check in for staycations. I like the ambiance this place gives me. The swimming pools are awesome! The room is very comfortable! The staff is very friendly and attentive! What else can I say. Over all, I enjoy my stay here again and I will continue to check in here for more time to come!
Patrick D. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
It was ok without being great

Centrally located and right across road from huge mall
7
Room was quite tight and not very well set out. Looks designed for sale or serviced apartments. Clean and modern tho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03