or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (250)
Sort by:
Jose J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
A Little Pricey for the Comfort You Experienced

Location, location and location
6.3
Overall, it was average. I stayed there because of the location. Even thou it is a little expensive for my taste, I am willing to extend my stay there but the rate they quoted if not book through the internet is twice the amount I paid. They do not clean the bathroom well, it stunk a little. The staff provided good service. especially the bell person on my first night. The rooms need a little renovation if they want to charge what I paid for.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Ok value, but could be better

Location, Value, Location
6.7
Ok but housekeeping service could be better
Francoise M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Clean, cheap condotel

Near the mall, affordable
7
Stayed overnight for a work-related activity. Location is very convenient
Ferdinand R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Not so friendly

location, accessible, near to establishments
5
hotel is in good location nonetheless staff are not so friendly especially the security section at the entrance. No initiative to open the door even though they saw you carrying luggages. Room are looks old and not so clean even though the hotel is newly establish. Staff you meet in the hotel does not greet the customer.
Wales N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Nice and convenient

next to the airport, price, clean
7.7
nice and pleasant. Did the job
Rodenick B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Perfect location

Location, accessibility, room size
8.7
It was great. Room is really big, there's a small dining table and kitchen where I can cook my own meals, refrigerator is home-sized, you can stuff it with food provision. Great for long stays. Right across sM Megamall, the country's biggest mall. Walking distance to MRT station and bus lines.
Ann L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Staycation

room comfort, location, staff
7
it was just an overnight, night away from home but still in the city. The room was big and the aircon is properly working. I had enough space to rest and relax because no one bothered me. It was good and my third time to stay there.
Mary F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
good location spacious room

spacious room,good location near malls,nice foods
8.3
My accomodation at BSA Twin Tower was really nice because their room was really big and what i loved most was the location.it is near the malls.Their breakfast was also good.Recommendable to my friends and relatives.
Ramon J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Plain Clean and great view hotel

Location / Access to public transport / 711 Convenience store
5.3
The bad: a. Elevator b. Front desk officers (some of them were a bit of a snob) c. The food d. Small small room e. This is a Condominium converted into a hotel (tons of folks hayyy) The good: a. Location b. 7 11 (because there is nothing left to eat) c. Access The neutral: The room
Ferdinand P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8.7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04