or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (284)
Sort by:
Goddy C. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2015
Wishing I had known about BSA Towers sooner

Staff and security were above and beyond, free breakfast and best location - across SM MegaMall
9.3
Found out about BSA from my best friend who stayed recently. If I had known earlier, I would have stayed at BSA our entire 3 week vacation in the Philippines. It would have been more comfortable, secure, and well located right across SM Megamall which literally has everything you need. Plus can't beat the free breakfast, spa, rooftop pools, faster WiFi and daily room service. If there was an available 2 bedroom unit, I'd purchase one for me and my family to use... But even if I can't have one at the moment, will surely book a room on our succeeding trips to Manila! Thank you BSA towers for a restful 4-night stay!!! My daughters particularly loved the pink and blue skyline at night, distinguishing your towers from the rest of the skyscrapers...
Edalyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Accessible , easy to find and near in the mall

It was awesome !!!!
10
Jenifer G. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2015
experiencing bsa twin tower

pool, easy access anywhere, clean
8.3
very good...comfortable and convinient
Marianne G. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
nice and affordable room

its near a mall
6
good
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2015
BSA Twin Towers

Location, location, location!
8.3
Great location. Just across SM Megamall. Wifi is fast. Will stay here again.
Marissa D. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Beware NO PARKING AVAILABLE 4 HOTEL GUESTS!

swimming pool, internet, view
5
The bed was not comfortable at all. There's no parking for hotel guests.
Rodel L. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Best

location, amenities, rooms
8
Very convenient
Leslie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Weird Policy Ever
3.3
This condotel was weird. Why do they need to have a P2,000 deposit when they already have my credit card? Usually all international and local hotels only ask for a deposit if you paid in cash. We paid here in agoda via credit card. It would take 2 weeks for them to give it back. We had to ask for slippers because there were none in our room upon check-in. Cockroaches everywhere - there were 2 dead ones outside the door, we thought housekeeping would clean it, but upon checkout, they're still there. There was also one inside the bathroom. When we asked for more complimentary water bottles the next day, it never came. The elevator key was not working when we were going back to our room. The only thing that the staff did good was when they offered to combine the 2 single beds, and that the pool was clean (I think).
Sharon P. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Value for Money

The best price; the location is really an advantage; the rooms are spacious
8
Our stay was good we even booked again after a week. The building looks unassuming but the room when we got in surprised me. It spacious, beds are comfortable, rest rooms are really clean. Overall stay was good
Mathias K. Families with young children Denmark, February 3, 2015
clean, new, functioning

fast WiFi, clean, nice building
8
Great, but above our budget really. Half price with Agoda compared to reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01