Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (330)
Sort by:
Minseok S. Families with young children South Korea, July 31, 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, Large room, value for money
7.7
Very easy to access from anywhere and large clean room value for money
Report this review
Rodolfo J. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2015
a pleasant stay

location, value for money and staff accommodation
8.7
very very pleasant
Report this review
Gay H. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Perfect location

I like the location, the service of staff, and room size
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. The floor can be cleaner. It was a bit dirty for me but the space is very good and the beds are comfortable
Report this review
Maecy G. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
ovenight jus to have fun

convenient, near to mall, value for money
5.7
Its my lil brother bday and I decided to chekin in BSA coz its convenient, its just infront of the mall and we can buy things we need easily. Chekin process is good and the concierge helped us with our things since we have a lot of foods. when we get in our room its quite dissapointed bec a cockroached welcomed us. its a little bit but we continue... in the kitchen another cockroach is in there... but again we never call housekeeping about that.. i just told my family its jus okay. the room space is good for its a family staycation, overall we enjoyed the room its just cockroaches who bother my lil siblings. hope you can clean it well :)
Report this review
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good Location, nice room and accomodating staffs

Location, Cleanliness and Staffs
8
relaxing. the location is very convenient just few steps away from a mall, our room was upgraded for free haha and the staffs are really accomodating
Report this review
Ian A. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Best Condotel for Shoppers!

1. Very close to the big malls 2. Service oriented staff 3. Nice pools especially for kids.
8.7
I wish we have more time to stay in this hotel...
Report this review
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Just ok

Location, affordability, in-room wifi
6.7
Just ordinary
Report this review
Ricky E. Families with young children New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Everything good but Wifi not so good

Room are nice swimming are okay and a 3 star
8.7
Everything good swimming in need of bit update and Wifi not great with connect drop off each times.
Report this review
Diana L. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
BSA Twin Tower Review

Great location, value for money, good housekeeping
8
It was great and will definitely be back. Would recommendto friends who plans to stay in manila.
Report this review
Marinela A. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Unwinding gone wrong

Location, Price, wi fi connection
6.3
Horrendous! Unorganized staff and caused us so much distress. Never coming back to this hotel! They were not accountable when the car we used was clamped in their parking lot. No one gave us directions and they even want to fine us 1,000 pesos for it. Staff did not advise that we were supposed to pay 200 to park there overnight. Experience was just terrible. The rest and relaxation we're all after as a family was just put to waste. The Duty Manager named Anthony needs to go on training again. Poorest customer service ever.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01