or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (210)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8.3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Very Good

1. very near the mall and accessible to transportation 2. its a condotel, fully-furnished 3. not expensive compared to other hotels
8
great. would like to stay there again. one thing though, if possible pls include free breakfast even on weekends.thanks
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Comfortable & good location

Location, comfort, value for money
7
It was easy to find as it is just behind megamall. We had a church function at BSA Twin Tower and this hotel is the best location for that very purpose.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great location

location...location...location
7.3
i liked it!
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
so near the mall! but...

across the mall, fast wifi
5.7
limited parking, had to park somewhere else! slow slow slow staff service, in room vault out of order, few elevators, parking in the vacant lot beside it smells like the sewers!
Dr. P. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Not bad

Dining, Swimming Pools, Rooms
7
Overall, the BSA Twin Tower Ortigas was comfortable. Check-in took some time, and the staff could use a little training in efficiency. The two-bedroom suite was spacious although I had requested queen size for both rooms and instead received a queen and a twin. Mega Mall across the street was a plus.
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Old room needs renovations

Location, fast check in and out, pools.
5
Location is good. Mall is just across the street. Fast check in and out. The food is fine but needs more variety. The lap pool is great, the kids love it. The Lagoon pool is very cold. The room, oh my gosh! First, it says city view but the window of our room is facing the twin tower. Second, I'm with young children but they gave us room on the 44th flr. In case of emergency, how can i take the kids down to get out of the hotel from 44th flr? Third, the room really needs a lot of improvement. The towels are rough, old and with holes. The kettle has rusts, the kitchenwares are dirty. The bathroom can be really, really, really wet since they provide thin and old floor rug.
Stephanie H. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
disappointed customer

proximity to mall, apologetic staff, room is okay
6
We checked in the hotel because its my husbands birthday but we were so disappointed when the front desk said there was no available parking since they are full. this is the first time i encountered such a prime hotel. it was a big disappointment, imagine the parking slots beside the hotel was full and megamall we have to go around several times to locate a parking space. the hassle of bring our things to the hotel and you have to be conscious of the time and rate of the parking area. it was raining that evening and imagine the inconvenience of transferring our car to another spot for overnight parking, there was pool of water and mud in the parking lot, and our car was parked in the farthest end. the hotel should state in bold letters to inform the customers that is not included in their hotel and it will help us decide if we will book in their hotel. the celebration that we are supposed to have turned out a big disappointment, and imagine we have to pay for the parking fees on top of our hotel fees. this is not recommended to those who have cars before you book in this hotel better get assurance that they have available parking space.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Alfredo J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Ok

Ok
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02