or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (237)
Sort by:
Zayda M. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
BSA TWIN TOWER, A WISE CHOICE

it is convenientky located, and if you reserve earlier, you get a good deal. thirdly, the staff are polite,contrary to what I heard that they can be arrogant. the room sevice is kind of slow though.
8.3
Pleasant, though short. Except that they were unable to provide beddings the next day because accordingly,they run short!!
Paula G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Convenient and Near Major Establishments

Near major establishment and main road, easy to get to places
7.7
At first there were missing complementary stuff like bedroom slippers, bathroom rug and no exhaust fan in the shower room but all these were provided after I requested for these things plus they agreed to extend our check out time.
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Great location

Location
8
Ronah A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Typical Condotel with No Free CarPark

Clean Room/Bathroom.
6
Room and bathroom is clean. Pool is small and highly chlorinated, water tasted bitter and stings the eyes. Maintenance staff keeps on loitering in the pool area. One even washed his face in the pool (ughhh). Not so strict in swim attire as some can even swim in denim shorts! No carpark, you have to pay overnight parking in nearby parking space. Breakfast buffet is not that great, food is either undercooked or overly done. Bell staff is courteous. Over aĺl... ok for solo business travelers with no private car. Not ok for family staycation.
Jeanet G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Value of money

Near the malls, convenient nice place
8.3
It was very nice but the problem is the elevator is very poor we always wait and wait for too long to get in and also when checking out its too lame but the location is good clean rooms good food
Heinrich T. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
The hotel staff is ok. The hotel room is clean.

Very near SM Megamall. Very sumptous and delicious breakfast.. Good wifi signal.
9
Our stay is ok. The breakfast is very good.
Wilhelmina A. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
No adequate parking facilities

Very good location near commercial districts, friendly and courteous staff
7.3
Satisfactory
Antonette R. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2014
value for money

location, child friendly (there are swimming pools and playroom), spacious room
8
service was slow at the reception area we've waited 30 min for our room to be available. however, hotel staff are nice and polite.breakfast was good. there's odd smell on some parts as there are constructions going on.megamall is just a stone's throw away.
Charisse A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Lesley G. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Best hotel ever

I love the location because it is very near to Megamall. I love the room because it is so spacious and i love the view. I also love the swimming pools.
9.7
My family and I had a great time during our last stay on the said hotel. I love it especially the room that was provided to us because it is very spacious. ONe of the thing why I love staying there is because it has it's own kitchen wherein you can just buy some groceries and cook food. I love the swimming pools also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06