My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (193)
Sort by:
Gene A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Fully Equipped Condotel but WITHOUT parking

Close to Malls and Nice Pools
7.3
The hotel room itself is fully equipped for a studio Premier, probably because its a condotel to begin with. For the price it is very well worth it. There are 2 pools on the 2 separate towers you could go back and forth on by crossing the interconnecting bridge which was cool. The issues I have is why is there no provided parking for hotel guests??? and if there happens to be a slot available on the hotel parking area, guests still have to pay for an overnight rate? I think it should be mentioned prior to booking that parking is not available or is available for a fee.
Joan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
ok stay

near to megamall
7
ok stay, stayed there for 3 nights but that room attendant don't clean the room properly
Fara S. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fun and relaxing.

Location. Value for money. Spacious Rooms.
8.7
My family had fun. It was right across SM Megamall so we were able to buy food for the kids. The kids also enjoyed the pool.
Dennise A. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Highly Recommend

Close to shopping mall. Accessible to transport. Nice room.
8.7
It's really a wonderful and never forget experienced during our 5 days stayed. The staff are friendly and very attentive to attend our needs. There are many commercial services available e.g. Spa, dental, laundry which I think is a plus factor. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, and relative. Sure will come back again for next visit in Manila.
Joanne V. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Rude and incompetent front desk

Comfortable bed, Located at the back of Megamall (one of biggest malls), Accessible via public transportation
4
Front desk were rude, stupid, and incompetent. Made me wait for 30 minutes for check-in. They also snickered at other hotel guests after they check-out. Maintenance would also buzz-in to your room to "check" (belongings and) if sockets are working, even if you did not call them. Housekeeping also insists to clean your room, rousing you off from your sleep. Safe is not working, so you cannot leave valuables. I would not recommend for security reasons.
Cecilia S. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
relaxing

very clean and value for money
9.3
great!
Chao S. Families with young children Taiwan, June 4, 2014
The room is hot and dirty!

Only one good thing is the shopping mall just in front of the hotel.
4.7
I stayed there 4 days and 3 nights but they didnt give me a parking lot even just one day. I had to park outside which cost me 200 pesos per day. The first day i saw a big dead cockroach in the living room when i entried the room. The second day i saw a live spider on my bed after they cleaned up my room.
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
very nice location.. near the mall

big rooms.. great value for money
9.3
my 2nd home
Alex C. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
nice, clean, and fully furnished room

centrally located, adjacent to major malls, easy access to all transportation
7
everything is fine, what i do not like in this hotel is they dont have available parking space for guests, they will ask you to park at nearby public parking. It took me several to have my car parked.
Paul A. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great for families with young children

child friendly hotel
7.3
The hotel has free access to a kid's playroom and pools. The elevator needs the room key to access the floors - from a parent's point of view, kids can't just press any floor. Aside from the buffet breakfast, I'd recommend this to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07