or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (139)
Sort by:
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Hotel Near SM Megamall

Near Sm megamall, good service, reasonable price
8
Robyn M. Families with older children Guam, March 8, 2015
website pictures are deceiving

location is right next to mega mall and there is a soya and beauty shop that is priced reasonably.
4.7
The lobbies were set up weird. Even of it's two towers, there should be one main open lobby where guest can b4 comfortable with maybe a little coffee shop
Amy Z. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
Not so bad

Location, very good and helpful staff, laundry room not enough staff but great
8.7
Elevators weren't working sometimes. Confusing entrances between towers A &B. Dark and empty halls to the elevators. But great spa/parlor on 6th floor
Rosemarie B. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
BSA

Location, Facilities and Standard
8.3
Teresa M. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2015
Good Location , if you love to shop..

Good location, good location, good location..
7.3
Our stay at BSA Twin Towers was fine, that is if you're after convenience to shopping malls and all. This was our second time staying at these Condotel. Everytime we visit the Philippines, we make sure to do shopping at nearby shopping areas, without going through the horrendous Manila traffic. It was fine since, I just need to cross the street and Im at SM MegaMall, that's a plus. They have breakfast included on your stay and that's fine too. But I was disappointed on the first morning when i woke up, I found a cockroach right next to my bed!!!!It was upside down and still alive!!! I have to call Housekeeping to take care of the creature because I was GROSSED OUT!! He apologized for the occurrence,and said that other permanent tenants in the Condotel are not soo clean, in short morbidly gross.. that's why this happens. One instance I requested for extra towels.. and it took a long darn time for them to deliver towels to your room. I think it took me 3 times to call, approximately 15 mins to deliver and I even offered to pickup the towels myself from the Housekeeping department, their reason.. elevator traffic. Come on.. you guys!! The place is fine, but please improve service..
Diony D. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2015
very good

Very good location, big rooms & a few steps away from MegaMall
9.3
Excellent
Susan D. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff & free breakfast
8
Location is very convenient and very accessible. Hotel staff is friendly, nice and accomodating but the only thing is the bathroom had a weied smell and even with the air purifier/freshener that was used to get rid of the smell didn't solve the problem. There was a dead cockroach outside the corridor. And the floor inside the room was not maintained well, needed a lot of washing.
Hector U. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
My 2nd time around

Location, location, location.
8.3
The overall stay was pleasant. Except the elevator at tower A closes so fast. You must be flash in order to get in the elevator. A word of advice. Please fix it, it is a disaster waiting to happen. The staff are friendly and helpful. Shout out to Annie at the front desk. She is very accommodating. We wish more Filipino food though for breakfast.
Isobel D. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Perfect location

Location, wifi, big rooms
6.7
Easy access to dining places and malls.
Jonathan V. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Our stay with BSA Twin towers

Location, comfort and value for money
7.7
Overall the stay was comfortable. Our only negative feedback for this hotel were the very poor quality of the breakfast buffet. The menu preparation and food quality cannot be rated the same as the hotel. More of a low cost budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06