Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
166 reviews

2020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (166)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
10
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean. Perfect location. Quiet
Report this review
Emil D. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2016
great value for monwy

value,
9.3
greaT
Report this review
Helen D. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2015
The rooms are not sound proof.

The location of the hotel.
7
Overall its fine. Near MRT and SM Megamall
Report this review
Emma R. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2015
Good value for money

Good Location, Clean Rooms, Value for Money
8.7
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel and I don't think this will be the last. Location of hotel is superb. My family enjoyed staying here too. Even if the hotel is not relatively new, the rooms are still in good condition. The only problem was parking. We parked our car in the parking lot in between St. Francis and the hotel, although we hesitated to park at first (too many people inside the parking lot since most of cars parked there are public vans). Good thing our car was still there in the morning in good condition, overnight parking is only P120 and safe. Will stay again here for sure.
Report this review
Candy L. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2015
NO PARKING FOR AGODA BOOKING

Unattentive Staff
6.3
Report this review
Fernando B. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2015
BSA Twin Towers more than a 3 star hotel!

Very helpful staff from the reception area especially to the bellboys.
8.7
As a disabled person on a wheelchair, I got superior service from all the hotel staff. A small 'Good Morning' went a long way for my day. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I was glad to pick this hotel to stay in and I will be back!
Report this review
Maribel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Satisfied stay @ BSA Tower

Cleanliness, good staff and location
8.3
Very pleasing
Report this review
Jeremy J. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Staycation

Location
8.3
Report this review
Damaso I. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2015
Great location

Location and price are key
7.3
Perfect location but parking should be provided.
Report this review
April S. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, security
6.7
Great location, near megamall
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2342 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07