or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (98)
Sort by:
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4.7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance
Eugene P. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2014
great stay when going to Manila

comfort, convenience and clean
9.3
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas made our travel in Manila easy and convenient. The room facilities are excellent. We were very comfortable more especially in the room hygiene. We've been in this hotel twice and still planning to come back in the future the next time we will travel to Manila. We can even recommend this hotel to our friends.
Dinah U. Families with older children Canada, June 4, 2014
Excellent location/Great Condotel

Location/Friendly Staff/Fast service
7.3
Excellent stay and we will book for another trip
Ophelia D. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great Stay for a Value

Reasonable rate, near business center and restaurants and easy access to airports.
8.3
Although our stay in the hotel was short, we had fun. We were able to go to the business center and offices we planned to go to. We went shopping by foot as shopping centers a just nearby. The food in the restaurant was good and the service crew friendly. The room was clean and spacious. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Shiomi P. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
wasy to access shopping malls

nice room, accessible to malls, near transportation
7.7
It was a great experinced. Thank You BSA staff.
Ron G. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Affordable, Close to Megamall, and Clean
9
At first I was dissappointed because we get in to our rooms late, but the good thing is they told us that we can incur late check out. The room was soo clean. And its very affordable. Cheap but super excellent. You can see the view of prrigas in your room. the hotel was in the back of Sm Megamall. You can but some stuff in the mall and then you can use their kitchen. All in all experience is superb.
Jean O. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
We love the comfort of our room

Nice and comfortable room, nice housekeeping staff, close to shopping mall
7.7
We live around 5 blocks from the hotel but we decided to check in for the holy week to have a feel of "out of home" holiday. The location is good considering that it is very near the shopping mall. The housekeeping staff are nice and accommodating. The check-in service is slow due to high traffic and small counter. We did not enjoy the pool because it was so dirty and they allow people to swim in house dress, cotton shirts and denim shorts which lowers down the rating of the condotel.
Edilynne T. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Hotel needs more towels!

Close to Megamall, St. Francis, and restaurants!
6
When I arrive, my room did not have any towels. After a long flight from the US I wanted to take a shower. I called housekeeping to send 2 towels. Two hours later my towels still had not arrived. I called the front desk. 20 minutes later housekeeping arrived with one towel. My son was still asleep. I asked the house keeper why I did not receive two towels. My son also needed to take a shower after his nap. I was informed that they did not have any towels that were clean. I thought I misunderstood the housekeeper. I asked him if they truly did not have any more towels left. He said yes. I then called manager to complain, and he said oh I'll look into it and I will make sure they will be there in five minutes. 20 minutes later they still had not arrived with another towel. After another 20 minutes, housekeeping but in another towel. So in total it took almost 3 hours to get 2 bath towels. What kind of a hotel does not have enough towels?
Ann L. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Family friendly

Family-friendly, centrally located, big rooms
8
This was our 2nd staycation to this hotel, we really like the fully-equipped kitchen esp we are big family with big tummy. To save money we bought foods to cook and the room facilities are upto date. The room is spacious and beds are comfortable. High speed quality internet connection and room is clean and well maintained. Will definitely be back for the holidays.
Maelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Excellent and worth the money accommodation

Comfortable stay. Affordable rates. Accessible
8.3
Our stay as a family was great during the holy week. We just had a family bonding. It was like a home in a hotel. Perfect for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03