or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (114)
Sort by:
Natalie B. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
My stay at BSA twin towers last nov 15-16 2014

1. Clean room except the comfort room 2. The food taste good. 3. Easy access to food deliveries
5
It was stressful. The hotel has no parking space. The staff were not helpful.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2014
its a good hotel fir shopping and food

ver bear shoppibg mall - sm megamall, st francis square and robinsons galleria. but the breakfast sucks as there are few choices and the staff are not so attentive to refill, arrange tables or glasse
6
It is very nice hotel and the bellboys and receptionist are nice. But their housekeeping are not good enough. I requested to combine the single beds and even reception asked them to do it while I was checking in. But they didnt do it until I called them again after 15 mins we get into the room. Also I requested to fix the faucet in the bathroom as it splash waters. But until we checked out no one came to fix it or even call us
Celerina A. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Kids loved our stay!!!!!!!!

1. Location & Staff 2. Kitchenette 3. Rates
8.3
Very Pleasant Stay. Close to Malls and Very Accessible.
Rhoda I. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
family vacation

location,location,location
6.7
We were looking for a place in Ortigas that is clean and has affordable rates. Rooms are okay except for the smell in the hallways leading the elevators (smell mix from the salon and laundry shop and moldy smell i cannot explain). Since most of the time were spent outside the inn, going to and fro from the elevators is such an effort because of the moldy,mildewy basement smell. Plus factor, we left a package near the Megamall exit after our check out. Called the front desk and they were able to help.
Ma G. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Almost like A home

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
Very good. Near the Mega Mall, which is just across the street.
Walter E. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Strategically located

accessibility, large rooms, strategic location
8.3
Jia L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Could have been way better

Location, spacious room, nice decor
7.7
The 4 elevators were constantly down thus making going in or out of the condo a real hassle. It doesn't help that we stayed on the 43rd floor, with only ONE working elevator that we had to give up going into three times because it was completely full. The cleaners don't do a thorough job - not emptying the dustbin, windows not cleaned, did not replace used toiletries. Cleaner has been smoking while cleaning the room too. However, i had a very good experience with their breakfast team. Extremely friendly, helpful, and always with a smile. Despite simple dishes served, it was fresh and delicious. Hotel decor was great, receptionist was often distracted by colleague or phone so made check in and out slow, great location in the city and taxi stand just across the road.
Karina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Value for Money stay in the center of Ortigas

Clean, Very Spacious, Very good location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at BSA. The unit was quite spacious and facilities were complete. What we loved most is its proximity to SM Megamall and to Podium.
John W. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2014
High rise fire, no evelator service, no sympathy

Location, location, location
6
My wife woke-up smelling smoke at 5 am on Saturday morning. She woke my son to confirm the odor, which he did. Since it was faint and there were no alarms, they went back to sleep. When we woke later, all four elevators in our tower were out of service. We called the front desk and they said that we could either walk-up six floors to the sky bridge and take the elevator down or walk 46 floors down in our tower. We climbed up and took the elevator down. We asked what happened, when would it be fixed. Basically, we got an I don't know answer from any of the staff that we asked. We left the hotel and stayed out all day. When we returned, we asked again and got the same response. There was no sympathy, no offer of alternative accommodations and no explanation, just simply, an "it is what it is - deal with it" attitude. We had a plane to catch early the next morning, I asked that someone be sent up to help carry the bags. They agreed to do this. The next morning after calling the front desk and being told to call housekeeping, a young man came and carried two of our suitcases up the six floors. Upon checking out, there were no apologies or explanations offered only an incorrect bill for $4.50 for additional charges on the hide-a-bed. When I explained the error to the desk clerk, he acknowledged the mistake and sullenly responded that he would notify his boss. We left without any explanation from the hotel. One of the other guests told us that a fire in one of the units on the 32nd floor had knocked-out the elevators.
Elizabeth C. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Nice location, across mall

Location, huge room, friendly and very accomodating staff
9.3
We stayed for 3 days, check in was too slow....we got to our room after an hour of wait...front office not to be blamed though, they were fast and systematic...I think their housekeeping was shorthanded at that time it being a weekend. My suggestion to the front office lady is they rephrase their "no breakfast on weekend" to "no breakfast for weekend check in", this way it is way much clearer. I got confused with their policy, since I checked in on a Sunday, and technically my first breakfast would be on Monday...as it is we did not have free breakfast that monday...I would have to pay extra for it. But, I appreciate very much that they let me extend for an hour. All in all, I was happy with my stay. Room is very big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08