Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2517 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Naiza M. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2016
Accessible, Complete Kitchen Utensils and Clean
6.7
The hotel is very close to SM Megamall. It's easy to find. The room is so clean and with complete kitchen utensils.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2016
Good
5
All in all it was good
Report this review
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2016
Beware of poor customer service
4
We stay here almost every other month and the front desk does not consider our request for rooms with good A/C or do not disturb request in the morning. Rooms and location is good, but i'm just fed up with how they poorly treat regular guest. How much more for new customers.
Report this review
Lennie Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2016
Will stay again
5.7
I read the reviews before I booked BSA and although I read the problems that some of the guests had, I am thankful that I didn't have any of those problems. I was given a non smoking room (with a city view) which was what I preferred. There was free wifi and the router was under the TV, thus the signal was good. The aircon was split type and not the window type that I think they have in their pictures. They got lots of storage space: near the door, the cabinets for clothes, and cabinets for kitchen area. They also have an ironing board but I failed to see any iron. The room is not fully carpeted. Just a rug at the foot of the bed. They have hot and cold water from the faucet. The lagoon and pools were a bit small but during my stay there were only a handful of people swimming. They both were clean and well lit. But getting on the elevators while still wet or probably dripping was not allowed and has a corresponding fine. I didn't get a call to remind me that I had to check out the next day (this I read in a review). But that was fine with me. I don't really need reminding. I didn't see any bed bugs like one of the reviews said. But I didn't really try looking for them. They have really thick blankets/comforters that I wake up feeling a little hot. The head boards are soft and that surprised me when I rested my head on it while using my laptop. I only had a problem with the curtains because I couldn't pull them apart to expose the windows. The strings were really hard to pull and I worry that I might break it if I tried harder. I didn't get breakfast with the room that's why I cannot comment on the food. The ref is big but needs a little more cleaning or at least a deodorizer. And yes, it is really near Mega Mall and you can buy anything you forgot from there. The taxis which just go around that area charge 100 pesos which is quite expensive. A ride from Edsa shang to BSA would cost around 55 pesos only. Overall, I had a great time staying there and w
Report this review
Si N. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Good bargain for its location
6
Super convenient location. Reasonable pricing. If there is anything to improve it will be the swimming pool area. Windows can be cleaner there.
Report this review
Bernard J. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2016
We'll be back.
6
.
Report this review
Sergio P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2016
Good service of staff. Excellent location
5.7
Good service of staff. Excellent location
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Air con needs to be improved..very noisy
5.3
Air con needs to be improved..very noisy
Report this review
Sean C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Staff and lifts
3.3
The staff service at breakfast was appalling no help or service except when it came to pay The lifts were not working correctly took 1 hour to get to the room from the lobby terrible.
Report this review
Sharon P. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Needs more flexibility and cleanliness
4.7
Needs more improvement on the cleanliness of the room and more food choices
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2177 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05