Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Just ok

Location, affordability, in-room wifi
6.7
Just ordinary
Grace M. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
satisfied

location ,roomrate and accessibility
8.3
it was comfortable esp because room was located on the same wing of the lift lobby facing megamall
Carlota C. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2015
The worst experience
4.7
1st disappointment: AIR CONDITIONING system, being a tropical country with its sweltering summer weather & intermittent rains; the Hotel Lobby had 3 Freestanding Blowers & 2 upright Air Conditioning Units that FAILED to serve its purpose. Then elevator had an In-House BLOWER system (mind you, not COOLING System) was blowing in WARM Suffocating Air, which triggered a bronchospasm attack. As soon as we turned on the room's AC, it took forever; triggering a full blown Asthma. By then I spoke to MOD who failed to update, sends Housekeeping to check the AC Filters (leaving a trail of dust & particles for me to cough, & my guests to sneeze). Then we move to another room. By nightfall, annoyed but hopefully settled only to find out that there was NO RUNNING WATER in the bathroom. By late AM 2nd Day: the unit's water supply was resumed; but we're once more asked to move coz the Bathroom was leaking to the unit below us. I felt it was FUTILE, as the staff was courteous yet felt helpless to directly take care of priorities at their level. On our 3rd move: checked AC & Shower; only to find out that there were ROACHES EVERYWHERE. Again, there was NO POINT OF ARGUING as they'd say Res Ipsa Loquitur ("The Thing Speaks For Itself".) Why are you still in business, as you continue to deceive loyal patrons abroad?! In addition, my guest called the attention of the Cafe Server, who in turn was pulled to the side by the Shift Manager; and reprimanded for attending to us in an attempt to make-up for the poor services observed (as we'd hear her clearly from a distance). To summarize EVERYTHING, there's VERY POOR COMMUNICATION at all LEVELS of MANAGEMENT (Front Desk, Quality Control, Housekeeping, Food & Beverage, etc.)esp. Middle Mgmt Managers, have no BREEDING, no PROFESSIONAL DECORUM of sanctioning or warning their staff. My hats off to the staff for attempting to make the remainder of our stay worthwhile.
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION , SERVICE, ROOM RATES
8
OVERALL GOOD.
Jesus J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
good location

location, nice staff, value for money
9.7
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Good WIFI connectivity

Near to Mega Mall, helpful staff & located in the heart of manila city
6
Hotel is old and much renovation is required. The only good things is the hotel staff is very helpful, friendly and attentive. This hotel is located right opposites of mega mall, therefore is very convenient to search for food and do some shopping. Besides that, the hotel internet is good enough for work purpose.
Marla G. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
Staycation

Room, Pool, Value of money
8.7
Very comfortable stay... except for the buffet breakfast (so-so)
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
The only place I stay

Location location location
10
What can I say....it is the only place I like to stay.
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff, good value
10
As always my stay was a great stay.
Lynneth I. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
night stay

location, clean, huge rooms
9.3
great location. love the spacious rooms :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - from Viewing DeckBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05