or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1686 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1686)
Sort by:
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
It feels like home

Homey kind of experience
6
Nice pool, clean, homey, nice hloudly vacation experience
Irene O. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Good location

Accessible, nice. Staff, value for money
6.7
It was good but no parking privilege Water heater and plumbing needs improvement Bath towels needs replacement
Ramon F. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
BSA Towers

The three best things about BSA towers are the price per night, the buffet breakfast and the prompt assitance of the staff.
8.7
I was great, we might stay there again when we have business in the area.
Samuel D. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
Recomended to travelers and loves malling!

Near in shopping Malls, Airport transfer and rooms both great.
9.3
Staff were friendly and hotel rate quite reasonable and very convenient location in business district and shopping malls.
Arvel M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
great location, close to malls

friendly and helpful staff, spacious enough rooms and great proximity to malls
8
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Excellent location

1. Location; 2. Staff; 3. Rooms
9.7
Amazing and very comfortable
Josephine C. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, accessiblity, and good rate
7
Our stay was not the same as the last time we stayed. Our room was not clean as expected. The hotel staff were not as accommodating. I hope this doesnt happen again. Otherwise, will be opting for little costly hotel nearby.
Jeffrey G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
good for shopoholics

place room rate
6.7
Quite OK except for no parking slot available.
Raquel N. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
A great experience

Location, value for money and spacious rooms
7
It was great. We all had a good time.
Henning L. Couples Germany, December 20, 2014
Too expensive for quality offered

Location, friendly staff, quick reaction of housekeeping
6.3
Check-in/-out takes way too long but friendly, breakfast room is scruffy but staff is friendly, rooms are clean but too expensive for standard provided, AC in room is too loug and old, It takes forever to catch an elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03