or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Buda Castle Fashion Hotel

Uri street 39., 01. Castle District - Budavár, Budapest, Hungary 1104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Entrance Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast Room Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Buda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 01. Castle District - Budavár Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Lovely hotel

Good breakfast, accommodating staff, great location
7.7
The staffs are very accommodating and helpful in all areas and the breakfast was quite good even though the selections were pretty standard.
Robert E. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
A cute B&B with really friendly staff.

Staff, location & cleanliness
8.3
Very good. It's a cute B&B with really friendly staff and very convenient for the castle & cathedral.Plenty cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
A lot of space allocated for a hotel room

2 toilets, living area, a lot of space
7
Everything is good about this hotel except for the beds. They were not as comfortable and were a bit hard so the quality of sleep is not so good. Definitely something to improve on.
Vincent S. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
beautiful setting

location, staff, value
10
We arrived at the Buda Castle Hotel in the evening. The staff were extremely efficient and welcoming.The Hotel is within a very short walk of the Fisherman's Bastion and the most incredible views. We cannot recommend it highly enough. FABULOUS
Christina P. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Attentive staff, good breakfast, too hot floors.

The breakfast had a wide variety, the staff was friendly attentive, the room was beautiful.
7
Our stay was very pleasant. The room was beautiful and homey. The breakfast buffet was a lovely spread. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We checked out at 4am and the receptionist had breakfast prepared in a bag to go and plugged in the coffee machine for us. It's a small thing, but the fact that they personally called for the wake-up call was a nice change. The only thing we didn't like was that the room was incredibly hot the first night (even after turning up the AC). We mentioned this to the staff and it was fixed immediately. The bathroom floors are heated which is a perk, but they were TOO hot. We had to put towels on the ground so we could walk on it barefooted. The location is on the Buda side which is incredibly quiet at night. It offers an old-world feel which we enjoyed but many people might prefer the hustle and bustle of the Pest side. If you arrive to Budapest at the train station. Don't be ambitious and walk to the hotel (like we did). Take the 16 bus because you will be traveling at a steep incline. The hotel is located at the top of Castle Hill. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers. Bon voyage!
Eisaku K. Groups Japan, August 29, 2013
Convinient to the tourist places

Near the tourist places, delux, good view
10
It is worth to stay. Convinient to the tourist places.
Robyn G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 16, 2013
Very pleasant

Clean, comfortable and nice staff
9
Very enjoyable. The only thing that would have made it better would have been team and coffee facilities in the room and.or the free team and coffee in the bar extended to about 8pm. apart from that, this is a really nice hotel.
Vic G. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great location welcoming staff

Friendly and knowledgable staff, clean and comfortable rooms
9.3
we both will be back to budapest, this hotel will defiantly be our first choice to stay in, what with great staff and excellent location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best location for the buda castle and fisher mans bastion
Glen J. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
great location large room great service

the room was large modern and comfortable
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights in mid november This hotel was very modern and situated on the historic Lords street.Warm and comfortable in a large classy room.Buffet breakfast was good and set us up for energetic days ahead.The Castle district has plenty to see and do there are plenty of restaurants and cafe's to choose from.Be aware that the walk to this area from the Pest area is hard work because of the steep steps but bus number 16 will take you up there for approx 1pound.A great historic city with wonderful views.
Janette O. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
A lovely friendly hotel in a great area

Fantastic area.
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days in October. It is in the Castle District of Budapest, which is a perfect location. The hotel was immaculate, and the staff friendly. We had room 3, which was a suite, it was the best room we have ever stayed in!!!! Breakfast was more continental, with a small selection of hot food eg, bacon & eggs, but it was really nice. I would recommend this hotel. Infact, we are planning our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Buda Castle Fashion Hotel BudapestBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - EntranceBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Breakfast RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - RestaurantBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - GardenBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBuda Castle Fashion Hotel Budapest - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08