Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2354 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Oktawidya K. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Great choice for staying in Bangkok

Centrally Located, Near to shopping center, comfortable
8
Great! would be back to stay here again.. :D
Man K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Convenience

Location, convenience,cozy
7.7
Everything is good
Melvyn W. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
A shopping paradise for all

Price of hotel is reasonable and near shopping areas and street food. Hotel is quite clean and room was tidy up everyday. Massage shops was just outside hotel.
7.3
Quite an awesome stay and breakfast was good. Will definately come back again!
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Perfect location and great room

Location is very good, rooms are spacious and clean and staffs were very polite and helpful.
7.7
This is my 3rd stay with Budacco and as always, I am very satisfied with it. The door locks were faulty upon check in during my stay, and staff were prompt to resolve the issue right after I called to inform them. Location wise is very good. Close to pratunum market and platinum mall is just opposite. Great stay! I would definitely come back again if I visit Bangkok.
Li P. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
nice stay

friendly staff good location nice breakfast
9.7
great, very suit for those who like shopping...the massage shop is just nearby when u tired after shop whole day
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Located in a very hard to find lane. Room with pog

Good breakfast, friendly staff and strong wifi signal.
6.3
Bad odour in the room due to bad ventilation. It is a non frill budget hotel. Located in a very hard to find lane.
Lim W. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
1st time stay

location, price and staff are good
6
It was a good stay overall. nice budget hotel with good location
Lena T. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great, relax & worth the money

Friendly staffs, clean room & perfect location.
9.7
Fantastic. I had an issue with my room aircon. I was quite upset & called them. Their service recovery was very fast & effective. I am very very happy with their arrangement on changing to another room. They also make sure that the new room's aircon is working before i stepped into it. Their staffs kept apologizing to us. Wonderful service & btw this is the 3rd time i am staying with them & all the friends i have recommended agreed with me that this is a great budget hotel to stay in.
Giin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Nice city centrally located to shopping areas

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, Close to Shopping Areas
6
Hard to find the entrance if you are not familiar with the area. Not many choices of food other than Indian food because it is Indian gather areas. Not recommended if you want fantastic nightlife. Room & breakfast just standard, not like mention by others saying that it is superb.
Oh B. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
good location, friendly staff and good service

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Room is big and clean
7.7
Big bed and room, very clean. Walking distance to shopping area. massage centre just right beside hotel.Friendly staff who speak English well. Great Service.Nevertheless I will be accomondating here again should I visit Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05