or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2576 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2576)
Sort by:
Boon H. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
budacco stay

staffs are very friendly,location is near all market place and shopping place.maybe they should set more smoking room rather than just two.
8.7
It was great
Hew S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Great location

location, good services, comfortable
9
Walking distance to Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall and Central World.
Yao Z. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Thai service excellence in action n cheap

Very helpful and understanding staff and management; proximity to Pratunam wholesale market; Clear and spacious room
8.7
Budacco is a modest hotel, yet it shatters the stereotype of a small scale “budget” hotel where guest is expected to have minimal support from hotel staff. The hotel management and staff made this hotel a mighty mouse! The staff is always smiling and we were offered cold fruit punch and hot towel to freshen up after hunting for the inconspicuous hotel entrance. The manager worked closely with me for 1 weeks to plan a birthday surprise for my girlfriend. He went round Bangkok to hunt for a strawberry shortcake and is humble and accommodating enough to take advice from a tourist like me to go to specific desert shop to look for the cake. The counter staff is very helpful and is able to give very good advice on getting around Bangkok such as approximate cab fare. On the last day when we are going to airport, the staff even helped us carried our heavy baggage to the street and helped us flap a cab to see us off to the airport to ensure our security. Although some reviewer feels that taxi is the only mode of transport for hotels in this area, I think this is an unfair comment because taking train (closest station is Rajchaprarop Station- city line) is still possible and that is a fair price to pay for its close proximity to Pratunam marklet where you get the cheapest price and widest variety of women fashion in city as well as great street food at night. I hope that the great Budacco is able to maintain its high service standard as well as its competitive price factor. I will definitely recommend this modest but mighty mouse to my friends and relatives. Budacco is an excellent positive example of Thailand’s service excellence!
Kingyan F. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Had a great stay at Budacco.

friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, convenient location
9
Jazz G. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2014
Fantastic

Comfortable , clean , nice
10
Marvelous
Chwan S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Convenient and value for money~

Good location anf friendly staff~
7.3
Lucring L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
impressive hotel

Budacco hotel is very clean with spacious room. It offers free breakfast buffet. It is nearby shopping areas.
9
Since its our first time in Bangkok, this hotel marked us with an impressive experience in Thailand. The hotel itself is very nice and clean. The staff were accommodating. The food became one of my favorite especially the fried rice prawn with chilly. The fruits they served in buffet was so fresh. On the other hand, shopping areas are just nearby the hotel. Over all, its a well recommended hotel to stay in Bangkok. Very worth it!
Yook T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice stay

friendly, clean, comfort
9.3
Siau H. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Great location, Tasty Food & Friendly Staff. Enjoyable stay
8.3
All staff and even the security guard are friendly, courteous and helpful. Breakfast is so tasty. Great location for shopping. Don't like the design of bathroom, which the basin is built outside.
Tuan Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
no frills stay in the heart of Bangkok

Location, price, staff
7.7
Great location right in the centre of the main shopping areas reasonable price friendly and attentive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03