Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2832 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Song A. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Fantastic hotel with friendly staff

delicious breakfast,strategic location,helpful staff
10
Staff was friendly when you approach them for anything,buffet breakfast was fantastic,room was clean and comfort
Report this review
Aw K. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good breakfast , great location, good shopping

Good breakfast , great location, good shopping
8
Report this review
Hong T. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
pleasant stay

staff friendly, strategic location and near to local attraction
7.3
Definitely will return for the hotel reasonable price and good locations.
Report this review
Yoke T. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Over expectation on hotel

1. Welcome drink 2. Warm greeting from staff 3. International electricity port
4
Not pleasant. Renovation going outside the room in the middle of night around 2am. Aircond noise is big with highest fan mode. Not worth paying.
Report this review
Zena Y. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Recommend to all!!

Friendly and welcoming staff, convenient prime location and comfortable room
8.7
I had a good four nights stay at Budacco hotel. It's located right above pratunam market and near platinum, making it a good choice for shopaholics who don't wish to travel too far out of their hotel. Staff were friendly and always ready to help. I've never seen them without a smile on their face! Room is comfortable with simple showering facilities. The heater is always warm (unlike some hotels where the heater only works for a short while) which is a bonus for me. Highly recommended to all!
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers Russia, April 26, 2015
Getting Older, But Still Good

Location, friendly staff, nice rooms
8.3
The Budacco Hotel is a boutique hotel in the heart of the Pratunam night market. This area looks crowded and untidy at night, however, it's close to Bangkok's main shopping malls - Siam Paragon, Central World, ZEN, etc. I stayed there for the 2nd time 5 years after my first stay, and, of course, the hotel is not as new and neat as it used to be in 2010. Really, a couple of buckets of fresh paint would be useful here and there. But the room was still nice - I've got an upgrade for their 'oriental room', with a bed upon a podium. Sleep quality, however, is an issue. There were noises from the corridor between 2 and 5 a.m., I've heard some voices and other sounds. I hope, the management need to pay attention to this problem. I'd definitely like to stay there again.
Report this review
Stella T. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
very good service from staffs and guards

services
10
overall good and satisfied with everything. suggest budacco to get credit card as deposit instead of cash.
Report this review
Toh E. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Best stay in Bangkok so far

Super Clean, Location, Safe and friendly staff.
10
Right in the middle of Pratunum. Slowly navigate and u will find Platinum Mall and Central Mall within short walking distance. Close to airport rail station. Breakfast was good and plenty. Super clean and big rooms. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Ong L. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Location is gud

The location , the food and the cleanliness
6.7
the location is good.. Everytime when we step out from our hotel, we can directly shopping at pratunam
Report this review
Nor D. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Room

Near pratunam market, customer service,
7.3
My stay is good because it was so near with pratunam market but i cannot sleep because it so noisey outside
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01