Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2837 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2837)
Sort by:
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
living palace

hotel administration is polite and willing to answer question
9.3
very warm room , near to patrunam market.
Report this review
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Double Thumbs up

the location. easy access to shop, eat , massage and transport.
9.3
My first time in Bangkok. I would say this hotel have satisfied me with the friendly service and easy access to massage parlour and the local street food and shopping at anytime.
Report this review
Michelle V. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Budacco

Location, staff and value for money
10
Everytime I go to Bangkok, i always stay here. The location is perfect for shopping, very accessible to public transportation and it has spas and 24/7 food stalls outside the hotel. The hotel staff are also helpful, trustworthy and accomodating.
Report this review
Yik K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Clean, Excellent Service, Value for Money
10
Stayed at this hotel from 28 Mar 15 to 02 Apr 15, and we left feeling very satisfied and happy. This hotel is a real gem, and it is very worth for money. The rooms are clean, cosy and nice. Location is good (in the midst of Pratunam Market and about 10 minutes walk away from Platinum Fashion Mall). The service rendered was excellent, and they provided a complimentary half-day guided temple tour. Breakfast was served daily and we felt that the variety has exceeded our expectations for a budget hotel ( though the food variety might seem a bit limited to some people). The only downside was perhaps that the free Wifi wasn't that strong as we stayed on the 8th floor (problem is solved by getting a data SIM card :D). Thumbs up for this hotel as we really enjoyed our stay there. We will be going back there in the near future :).
Report this review
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
location

only 2mins to pratunam market. staff is very friendly. over look is valuable
7.7
Report this review
Sandy O. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Value for money, no frills

Location, friendliness of staff, cheap
6.3
This is a hotel with very good value for money at approx $60 a night. Location is superb and loved that it was near night markets and platinum mall/central world etc all of which were within walking distance ranging from 15-20 min. Staff was very friendly and courteous, I can't pick on any of that. But if you were to talk about room amenities, then I have to say I was not very satisfied with it but for the price we paid, I guess we couldn't ask for much. What I did not like: Flat pillows with no cushion, only 1 toothbrush provided even though we stayed as couple, no place/bars installed to hang clothes, cupboards had a foul musky smell, there was also a weird smell coming out from the toilet, water pressure was way too small, there was no door to separate bathroom and urinal which made the whole toilet extremely wet after a shower, worst of all - no windows and therefore ZERO ventilation. It was minimal at its best.
Report this review
Yeo Z. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Value for money

friendly and helpful staff, reasonable price and good location
8
Good experience, staff was friendly, polite and helpful. Cleanliness of room was good as well, small cafe area for breakfast
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Excellent Services!

Breakfast , Cleaning services and Service Crews
9
Good will came back again.
Report this review
Siew M. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Great location

Is awesome that the the airport railway station is the hotel as in walking distance. near platinum mall also the platunam night market.
9
Clean and friendly staffs they have.
Report this review
Vijay K. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Very good location

Location, unique room with vibrant colors, Friendly staffs
9.3
The stay was great from check in to check out. Staffs are very friendly and professional, even packed us breakfast as our flight was before dawn. Location is really good, walking distance shopping heaven.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02