Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Hanni H. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel and convenient location

Nice staffs, Near to Pratunum, Clean environment
9
The hotel is close to Pratunum which is very convenient, but it took us a while to find the hotel on the first day as it was hidden inside small lane. As the hotel was about 5 years old, it was very clean and well-maintained. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, they even helped us to hail taxis and bargained the fare for us. It really helped us to save a lot throughout the stay. The only downside was the sound-proofing, I suppose. We could hear our water sound from our surrounding guest rooms. And the sounds of Pratunum stall owners opening and closing stalls were very clearly audible too.
Tan N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
wolking distance to shopping,

friendly stuff,clean room,free wifi
6
Is budget stay but not a budget price.night time very noisy.easy look for india food.
Huiling L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Nice and cozy.

convenient , cozy and clean.
7.7
The location is good and its very near to platinum mall just 5 mins walk. 15 mins walk to central world mall as well. Room is clean and bright and spacious. Will stay here again if im back to BKK
David L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Food, centrally located, and not bad for shopping.

Location, food, good service
8
City hotel good for shopping and good food offered..
Indriani S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Good and nice

The room was bigger than i thought and the room was very clean and the AC was very cool
8
The hotel was little bit far from platinum market but near pratunam market and at the night near the hotel have many many shop to eat and but gifts.. The breakfast was so good and delicious.. Nice hotel if want to go shopping in the pratunam market but not platinum market
Jimmy C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Good stay, central location, ease of access

Clean, simple good location
8.7
Good, above average
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Feeling of peace and reserved

Shopping within walking distance, foot massage available next to hotel, daily morning and night market available
8
We have a good stay there, after walking for the whole day, we were able to have foot massage daily before going to bed. The room is nice and hotel staffs are friendly. There was coup during our stay, but life as usual and the army was there to protect the good people around.
Jia S. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Definitely value for the money

Good price for a place which is centrally located with great staffs
9.7
The hotel is located near Pratunum Market and Platinium mall, walking distance around 5mins, will great street food just outside the hotel, you can easily grab a cab or tuk tuk. The staffs was wonderful, I was surprised by the comfy large room that was given to me, it was really clean and comfortable.
Beh C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
so far ok

close to shopping area, friendly staffs, breakfast
6
It's was my second time stayed in Budacco, a little bit disappointed this time for the bathroom design. The bathroom was just small with separate sink and toilet. It can be better for the room facilities.
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
It was amazing

the location, centrally located, shopping was a stone away.
8.7
we had no problem with anything. it is amazing place to stay at. the staff was friendly. the place is hard to find at first but you will get use to it. breakfast was okay. not much variety maybe im asking too much? overall it was amazing. shopping was a stone away you could shop and come back and drop youre things. if youre adventures you could walk to 3 diff shopping malls which are 10 mins walk. it was worth every penny. thank you budacco.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02