or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2693 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2693)
Sort by:
Jeffry P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Wonderful stay with a positive experience

Friendly staffs, Cleaniness and spacious
9.3
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
good location and convenient

location, friendly staff and convenient
7.3
Tan R. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Mr

Breakfast is good and nice. Location is ideal for cheap shopping . Staff service is excellent.
8.3
Hotel is located at the end of an alley and not easy to find. Location is good for cheap shopping at Pratunam Wholesale market just around the corner. Breakfast is good and nice. About 15mins walking to Siam Paragon, Central World and Pratuman Fashion Mall. Only disappointment are the bedsheets are not crisp , not clean and slightly damp and soft. Should provide soap for hygiene. We stayed here for 3 nights.
Chai H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
good hotel , location , value for money

good hotel , location , value for money
9
i like this Hotel , good location , value for money ,friendly staff . free room wifi is very good compare to other expensive hotel with no free room wifi . i will come stay again . the only thing is they need to change breakfast every morning which i stay 4 days with same kind breakfast .but it is good to stay there .
Yu L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2014
shopping paradise.

shopping,friendly staffs.clean hotel.
8.3
The stayed was good as the hotel is closer to the shopping malls.Tasty street foods.
Tay L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

clean, comfortable and good service
10
Satisfied, I will definitely come back again when I visit Bangkok
Goh M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Love this place, GREAT STAY

Best 3 things about this hotel - The staffs and their service, the location and the room :)
9.7
This was our 2nd time staying in this hotel because we enjoyed our first stay, we just had to come back again. Once again we were really welcomed by the service from the staffs. The location of this hotel is in the heart of the shopping district, that makes it so convenient to get some shopping done nearby. It isn't too hard to locate as well, with a sign hanging overhead pointing to the alley where the hotel is located. The hotel room is nice, clean and spacious; more than enough. :)
Junyi G. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
clean but hard to locate

walking distance to airport link and platinum mall
5
hard to locate as its deep inside an alley...dining area is small with little variety
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Overall is satisfied

Location is good, staff are very friendly and breakfast also ok
9
Good location at pratunam market, but noisy at midnight time Staff are very friendly to customers Welcome drink and hot towel available when check in hotel
Lek B. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Super location

Location , friendly staff affordable price
7.7
Hotel is at the central location. It is very convenience . Just outside the hotel building ,there are alots of street food and stall selling clothes and other .is it safe even if you are alone walking the street. The negative point was the taxi and the tuk tuk price were triple above the original meter price.but if you can walk then is should be alright as it is all within walking distance to the major mall. Overall I would go back to the hotel again in my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08