or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2695 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Sheau H. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Small, Nice and modern budget hotel

Small, Nice and modern budget hotel
6
Tuk tuk/Taxi only able stop beside the main road, u have walk in even is walking distance.is not suitable for those bought alot...
Liew W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good

Easy to shopping
9
Good
Yeo L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Spacious room uncomfortable bed

Location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
7
Location is consider not bad, easy to walk to major shopping center, the room are big but uncomfortable bed. Nice breakfast.
Cheah Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location.

Good location, nice food & helpful staff.
7
Not good is can hear easily next or opposite door room's sound. Very loud till cannot fall asleep.
Sanjay N. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2014
Good Location, Spacious Room and Excellent Service

Good Location, Spacious Room and Excellent Service
8
The staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive. We have to check out very early (by 6am) because of our flight. We informed the hotel and they offered to pack our breakfast in boxes (hotel breakfast starts at 6.30am). Thanks for the great stay! Great location and the hotel is clean. It would be great if the bathroom is renovated. The room design is very simple and modern but the bathroom looks kinda old.
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
I'll be back again. Jan 2015! :)

The location. The price. The rooms.
8.7
Jessica N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Budacco Hotel

Breakfast, staff friendliness, night market just outside the hotel
8.7
The stay was pretty good except that the train nearest is the airport railway which is not really convinent if we were to use the rabbit card. Everyday we have to take one station down (15baht) to the next station, before we start our journey for the day with the rabbit card. I can say it's pretty good location too as it's just beside the baiyoke sky hotel, when we want to get back by tuk tuk or taxi, we just state near baiyoke sky hotel and the drivers would know where to drop us at. Just below our hotel, we did neck shoulder leg massage for 250baht quite affordable. We shop the night market outside hotel every night, there's all kinds of clothes, shoes etc. breakfast is buffet style, we get sausages, fried rice, eggs, fruits, cereals etc. Staff is really helpful, the first day we reach we were quite lost, as soon as the security guard saw us, he makes sure we were going to his hotel and helped with our luggage. While checking in, we we're serve a drink and hit face towel for us to freshen up. Everyday we greet each other then leaving the hotel. At the last day, staff helped us to call the taxi for our way back to the airport. After we checked out, we place our luggages with them and went for half day shopping. When were back, we're allowed to sit at the breakfast area to repack our loots. They even had a big weighing machine for us to weigh our luggage. We waited awhile till our taxi came and the staffs helped us to bring the luggage out and waited with us until we all get up the taxi with all our stuffs. Really great stay,good location if you're taking taxis or tuk tuk or you don't mind paying 30 baht everyday for the one station ride.
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Nice !!

Good location , Good Service, Clean & Comfortable. Will recommend for friend :)
8
Xue Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Still the best stay ever

Location. Staff and safe
10
I love the location of the hotel which is just at the morning market area. I will always stay budacco whenever I come to Bangkok!!!!! Thank you budacco! Nice color room value for money good massage just beside the hotel and walking distance to all the good food and shopping paradise!
Lixian O. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
awesome stay

location, value, comfort
8.3
excellent. staff are friendly and location is very near to platinum mall. excellent for shopping spree people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07