Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2293 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Lai L. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
pleasant and lovely

clean room, friendly, helpful and English speaking staffs
9
love it. clean room and well lit. super cozy and fun if you travel with a group of friends taking up all the 7 rooms in one same floor.
Yuke C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Clean ,good service and next door good massage.
8.3
pleasant and satisfied..but could do with a desk top for customer usage.
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff

Good for shopping, clean and comfort, simple but tasty breakfast
8.7
Comfortable. Can't remember how many times I stay here.. But still will recommend to friends!
Hiang C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
No frills and good for value

Right smack in the shopping area, clean and cozy room
7.7
The hotel can be a little difficult to find, especially when we arrived in the afternoon when everyone is moving and setting up their stores. The cab drivers do not know about this hotel, and the nearest landmark is Biyoke Sky. Keep a look out for their sign hanging overhear. No use trying to look for the hotel itself. Room was pleasantly clean and cozy, breakfast is adequate and taste quite good! The best is its within the market and walking distance to Platinum mall.
Yew W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
clean and interesting design in the room

internet, near to shopping and budget
8.7
went on a business trip alone. the hotel is located near shopping area where the locals will come and buy their daily stuffs. location is a bit obscure but overall it is a great place. hotel has internet and the breakfast is decent for a budget hotel.
Livon W. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
clean room but bad location

breakfast, cleanliness, security guard at main entrance
6.7
If you would like to find your way to budacco on first visit, it will be a hassle as the hotel was located at a small alley dead end.it took the cabbie one hour to find for the hotel. Subsequently, throughout my stay, i have to ask the tok tok or cab drivers to drop me at baiyoke hotel and i walked about 50m back to my hotel as they will never know where is budacco hotel. Overall, the staffs were friendly, except for the girl receptionist who has a very rude attitude.she rolled her eyes and say there weren't any extended electrical port before even having the effort to find for it.(mind you... I paid for extra bed as there were three of us.and my room has only one electrical plug which was working.all other plugs was faulty). However, the male receptionist was very nice.he managed to get us the plugs. i recognize his effort for it. Everything else was fine.
Felicia N. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Stay at Bangkok

Design, safe, ideal location
6
My stay was great but the pillows are too hard. I don't feel comfortable sleeping on it. When I told recep I need a cab to go airport, he asked if I require the hotel to call for a cab for me which will cost $750 baht. If I flag for a cab outside myself, will probably costs 300-350 baht. Not sure if it's the language. I somehow feel that he's asking me to flag for a cab myself.
Sui S. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good place to stay.

Good customer services and price is reasonable
8.3
Arlin S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Good location, Friendly staff

clean, great location, friendly staff
9.3
This hotel has a strategic location for shopping and food around the hotel is also good. hotel staff were very good and informative. I was with two of my friends to stay at this hotel, we stayed on the 8th floor no elevator to reach the floor, and if you want to stay more than 2 people, this hotel has a rule have to pay an extra bed and breakfast for 800bath.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good

Location, Shopping , Staff
9
The hotel is located in a sheltered alley, very small lobby with very kind staff. Breakfast area is small and crowded. Breakfast was good, served with bread, toast, fried rice / noodles ,chicken / fish , ham,egg,pancakes,sausages,soup, porridge,cereal,salads, coffee tea milk etc.Very budget hotel with no tooth brush /paste. Can give a try if you are looking for a budget yet convenient place to shop. 3 Mins walk to pratunam wholesale market, big & crowded. 10 mins walk to platinum fashion mall.For massage, can go to main street opposite Indra, body massage 200 bath / hr or massage centre next to hotel 250 bath/hr which is good too.Staff was very kind, give info / reccomendation, help to hail tuk tuk & carry luggages.Mostly guest from Msia & sin. Few mins away from Hotel 93 which has a better outlook (not too sure if the service was as good as budacco). If you are a looking for cheap goods, this hotel is best as u can go back to offload your shopping goods and go down to hunt again & again.Room design was funny, washing basin next to TV. From Rachaprarob is less than 10 mins walk. No nearby BTS, tuk tuk is the best option. They go thru small alleys & avoid heavy jams.Never find any thai restaurant nearby,only street food. When u buy fruits/coconut drink from street, always ask b4 buying. Fruit is 20bath/ coconut is 25bath. If you dont ask, u end up paying a little more. To & fro airport is easy by city line, Ratchaprarob station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07