or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2612 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good for Budget hotel

location, friendly staff and nice b'fast
7.3
Good & nothing have been change (4th year), staff recognise us, everything was pleasant only the room rate keep going up ha ha
Kuan P. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Should Have Tried the Pork Bun in 7-11

Breakfast, Staff, Cute HairDryer Pouch
7.7
Jing W. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Affordable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Price, Price, Staff
7
It was good given the price. It is located in the shopping area, however do research how to get to the hotel before arriving, it is located at the end of a small alley, so could be difficult to find for the first trip. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast was ok given the price. Would recommend to stay here if you are on a budget.
Jackson P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2014
great hotel

strategic, good value for money,food
8
good to have your family here. really cheap hotel
Jing W. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Affordable, and really good service

Price, Price, Service
7
It was alright given the price, though a little difficult to find, it is located in a small alley.
Foo N. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Good Stay At Budacco Hotel

I liked the staffs, very friendly and always attend to our queries. The location is centralized and near to all shopping malls. I liked the breakfast and also the room concept. Quite cool.
8
It was awesome and I would strongly recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. It's very near to all shopping area but the only bad thing is not many taxi drivers know where this hotel is located despite we mentioned it's near to Baiyoke sky. We had a hard time at airport and no drivers know this location and the driver had to drop us somewhere around Baiyoke Sky after turning a few rounds. Luckily we managed to spot it. But once we arrived there, it's easy to walk around. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Likewise for the security officers, always putting on a smile and it really brightened up our days. The room decoration and concept were cool and we liked the colour of our room too. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. Nothing much to complain about with such good services. Nevertheless, we will definitely come back to stay at this hotel again if the standard remains. Thank you.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Convenient and Value-For-Money

Location, Value-For-Money & Clean
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Budacco Hotel location is so convenient. Quite a number of shopping centres & ARL are all within 10 minutes walk. Value for money. Will recommend to others too.
Shi H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Good and Cheap Hotel

Location, Staffs, Price
7.7
Generally good stay, staffs were attentive and can speak good english. Breakfast was okay, not bad but could have a bigger dining area as it was quite small but overall still acceptable. Good service. Will definitely stay there for the next trip.
Goh B. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Ok hotel

Location
7.3
The staffs are helpful and friendly. Serving us the welcome drinks and towel once we reach the hotel . The breakfast was so nice. Near to the malls.
Leslie L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staffs & good wifi connection
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06