or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Mohammed F. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Area was great but the bed really bad.

Shopping and Food
7.3
Bed really bad and not comfortable at all. Staff were friendly and there's security.
Chew B. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
normal

food
6.7
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great hotel stay

1) Shopping at your doorstep
8
Liying N. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great location, clean room, friendly staff

clean room, big bed, close to shopping area
8.7
Great! Its our second stay, will return again. The room was clean, the bed was king size. The breakfast was so so only. There was wifi too and its free!
Hamidah I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great Location with Great Service

Location, Service, Accessible
7.7
The location of the hotel is great, situated along the alleys along Pratunam area. If you love to shop, the hotel location is perfect, very accessible to the Pratunam market and Platinum mall, Central World and all the other famous shopping centers in Bangkok. In the mornings and evenings, there roads will be closed for vendors to open make-shift stalls. If you're a Muslim, food will not be a problem as there are tons of halal restaurants available. The room that I was given was quite spacious although there was abit of wear and tear here and there. This is my second time visiting this hotel. The one thing that made me go back to this hotel was the service given to me by the staff. Very friendly staff, greeted me every morning when I'm about the leave the hotel and upon returning to the hotel. Always opening the door for me and were always helpful. Overall, a really great place to stay. Great location, great service and really value for money!
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Nice breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
8
Comfortable. Very near pratunam market, just by 5 min walking distance.
Shwu S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
large clean room with cozy bed

cozy bed, comfortable room and clean room
9.3
Poon S. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Overall very good for this hotel.

Staff very friendly
8
This place q near Baiyoke Sky Hotel about 5mins walk and next to baiyoke got a lot massage. Go to shibuya and platinum shopping mall walk 10-15mins. Just the BTS q far coz need to walk about 15mins.
Shwu S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
nice hotel with clean room and cozy bed

nice hotel with clean room and cozy bed
9.3
Sue M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
good location

good location,room clean,friendly
8
good location,nice to shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08