or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Clean and Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Near to pratunam mall and surrounded with shopping place
9
staying in Budacco Hotel is very comfortable and the staffs are also very friendly.
Patricia S. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
clean and fuss free

size of room, cleanliness and well mannered staff
7
second time at Budacco and stayed in the same type of room (my sister and I like that room!), it did not disappoint. Staff were all pretty fluent in English and helpful, was not too noisy (compared to other budget hotels) and we felt safe.
Kwei E. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Pleasant stay

Accessible to public transport, near to shopping area and foods are available everywhere
7.3
To location the hotel at first probably will take you some time as it is not easily locate at first. The stay was good. Just that it is a small room especially for the shower area. Due to the location is within the shopping area so do expect noise from the shops during early morning markets shopping going on. Breakfast is good too. There are some change in variety each days which is good for peoples who like to have difference foods.
Henry G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Big comfortable room

big quiet room
8.3
the room was big, quiet and comfortable. conveniently located in the heart of busy shopping area.
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
nice, staff friendly

nice place, friendly staff and close shopping location
6.7
This is my first time stay at budacco hotel, this hotel very close with shopping location , staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast is simple . If you unlike the hotel breakfast, never mind , outside hotel got many local food , and when night , also got many local food very nice. Location this hotel not easy to find .
Srinivasan G. Groups India, August 15, 2013
Nice location and compactable room.

Very Clean place, Well Planned Rooms, Friendly employees
8.3
I learn about space management in being this hotel. Small place were planned in excellect manner. But NO PARKING FACILITY.
Emelina T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Pratunam location is best for shopping

Friendly hotel staff
4.3
Took me a while to find Budacco, as it was hidden inside an alley with alot of indian shops & indian eateries. I chose Budacco as it was near to the airport link MRT. It was hard having to carry my luggage via bangkok streets as the road condition did not permit. The room I stayed, came with a weird steep step as the toilet is elevated. Very hard for senior citizen like me to climb in and out of the toilet. It didn't have a "divider" between shower & toilet. So, when I showered, the whole place got wet. I didn't like this at all. Also, the hotel room doors are "thin", so you can hear outside noises. Word of caution : do not take the tuk tuk there. They will tell you 20 baht to MBK or Siam Square, when I'm inside, they said "i'm going to bring you to the jade factory as I need to hit my quota ". I told the tuk tuk guy, drop me in the middle of the road, as I do not want to go to any of their tourist jade factory ! . He literally left me stranded in a back lane and I walked to the main road, flagged a taxi to MBK . What a nightmare with these tuk tuk. Just do not take tuk-tuk if you have a clear shopping itinerary , rather than waste time at their tourist jade factory . On the happy note, I enjoyed my shopping at Platinum.(walking distance) I also took the taxi to MBK, SiamSquare and had my favourite massage at Lek Massage (opposite novotel siam square) . Nearby Budacco, ISSY massage (opposite Indra square ) is also very clean and professional. I had my 60min massage for 200 baht. Worth it. I went there twice. I didn't try BlueSpa, next to Budacco. didn't seem to have a good reputation from all the agoda sharing. When I left, I decided to take a taxi from Budacco to the airport rail. I think only 500m, but, i paid 100 baht (can't help it as I had a heavier luggage from all the shopping) Overall, I'm not sure if i want to go back to stay at Budacco. I'd rather spend abit more and find a nicer hotel elsewhere .
Alan T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
Excellent Budget hotel with friendly staff

Staff, cleanliness, hotel rate
8
If not for their wifi being unreliable, I wud have given them excellent rating. Other than that, location, helpful staff, clean and safe, everything u wud expect from a budget hotel. Above average wud be my rating for them.
Celeste L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
it was a smooth and enjoyable stay

the service, the international power plug and its cleanness.
8
It was overall satisfactory. But would appreciate if the wireless internet connection could be better and stable. always have problem connecting to internet without disconnecting within 10 mins.
Francesco M. Couples Italy, August 14, 2013
Quite stay in a messy city.

Location, price staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05