Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3041 reviews

2706 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Excellent staff service

Great location
9
Value for money
Report this review
Yan T. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
Good Location hotel

Location, Friendly and polit staff
7
It was generally good for it's location as once u walk out of the hotel it's shopping and shopping. Not so good point is the location in that small alley which is alittle weird. Breakfast was considered good for myself given the price of the hotel. Room wise can be improved in terms of cleanliness and some of the furniture has turn abit old. staff was great and friendly and very helpful. Overall for the price i pay i think it's definitely worth.
Report this review
Tong J. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Clean, good location

Friendly staff, very clean and superb location
9.3
Very satisfied with everything there.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 25, 2015
never again

location, locat
4
Negative side : The room is small, sink is next to the TV (how silly) Wifi is not working, Toilet is very very very small, only soap & shampoo is provided, the bed sheet is not clean (bed bug bites), The floor is not fully mop (can see that your feet is dirty from stepping on it, or maybe perhaps the mop is not clean?) what worst is that the front reception is not friendly and very very rude. We asked if we can extend our room to half day and they said cannot. Our flight is at 8.30pm. So after check out we have to linger and sit outside and they dont even bother to assist us to sit inside. We even asked if we can atleast late check out about 12.30 and they insistly refuse. They even speak language that we dont understand afterwards and laughing as if they were mocking us. I will not stay in this hotel again, can go to the hotel with same price and get bigger rooms.
Report this review
Elicia E. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good recommendation

Room, location, friendly staff
8.3
Staff very friendly and the location is superb!
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Good location for shopping

Location, value and clean
7.7
Hotel is in the shopping district which served our purpose of visiting Bangkok. Rooms were clean but showing signs of aging. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Taxi was not able to reach the hotel main entrance. Would stay here again if we visit Bangkok for shopping.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Nice living experience

Staff Performance, Location, Valuable to live
9.3
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Good shopping

Nice area
6
Report this review
Sng L. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Value for money

Near to pratunam market, near to food area, friendly hotel staff
7.3
Boyfriend didn't seem to like it, but I still find it value for money.
Report this review
Ho F. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Great location; Helpful staff; Clean and spacious room
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2706 reviews Next page
Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06