Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2826 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2826)
Sort by:
Koon T. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
location good, room is clean, service good

services
7.3
It was good for 3 stars hotel
Lai M. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
next to blue spa massage

value for money
7.7
Khor P. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Short trip to bangkok

Location was good, variety breakfast, provide luggage measurement
7
Too high expectation from 5 the review on internet, the toilet was small, the room was abit old, the price can get for better hotel in bangkok.. However location is superb..
Yue X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Friendly Staff & Comfortable Room

Nice rooms, Friendly staffs & Very near to nice shopping areas
8.7
Staffs were very nice and friendly, shopping areas are just below hotel. very easy to travel and alot of nice local hawker stalls nearby as well. Area is safe and rooms are very clean. I can sleep throughout the night peacefully.
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2014
A place worth staying

Location is convenient. Staffs friendly. Breakfast is nice.
10
Very enjoyable
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Honest Budacco review

price, service, cleanliness
8.3
very good and value for money. Service was excellent and at a good location as well. Will definitely come back.
Shin D. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Budget stay with excellent service

Location, affordable, good service
9
A great stay with excellent service! The hotel was located in a small alley with lots of Indian food restaurant. After walking out from the alley is the famous Pratunam morning market where my friend and I find the cheapest clothings around (wholesale). There are food stalls everywhere, so there's no problem finding streetfood. Within 5 mins walking distance, there are about 4 7-11 branches. When you leave or come back to the hotel, the staffs will warmly welcome you, which makes you feel safe. Will definitely stay there again!
Ryan L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Best Hotel for small group of travellers

Near Shopping areas. Pratunam Market is just 20 steps away
9.3
Sorry for my bad English. Love this amazing hotel. For its price, I would definitely recommend anyone to stay there. There is a 24/7 standby guard that will keep a lookout and open the front door and we came back. It might be difficult to find at first but subsequently all you need to tell the cab drivers Baiyok sky hotel and Buddacoo is just near by. As I am backpacking there, each morning i will not fail to ask the counter staffs on how to visit certain area and their replies are always what I needed. Should there be a chance I am visiting bangkok again, I will stay in Buddacoo once more. Thank you for reading.
Huey S. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
A great location

nice breakfast, friendly staff, great location
7
the experience stay budacco hotel was good, all the staff was helpfull. Like their breakfast. The location was suitable for us to shopping.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Will come back again!

located at a center of night market, friendly hotel staff, and comfortable staying.
8
Me and my girl friend really enjoy staying here, even tho the hotel location is located at the center of morning and night market and quite noise too. There are a lot of cheap clothes, pants, accessories to buy in the night market. Don't forget about the street food too. Just take caution when comes to street food. Some are not really clean. The hotel room actually quite spacious for a couple. We don't spend much time in the hotel during daytime and we just need the hotel to sleep, rest, and shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06