Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3139 reviews

2795 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Elizabeth A. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
good in location for night market.

easy to find , location is perfect for shopping and near airport train.
6.3
Report this review
Koon H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Great location great hotel

Good Location, Good Service, Clean
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Sharon S. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
simple and nice

The best was the service , environment and the cost. ..
9.3
Happy and comfortable. Worth for the price.
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Fantastic staff

The cleanliness is superb. Staff is very helpful. Location is within shopping district in Pratunam
9.7
Fantastic. Will return to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
My No.1 choice in bkk

Loaction, Comfort, Value for money
9.3
I've already lost count of the number of times i stayed in this hotel. It's the best budget hotel in pratunam area. Less than half a min walk out of the hotel and you are right in the middle of the pratunam market.
Report this review
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
living palace

hotel administration is polite and willing to answer question
9.3
very warm room , near to patrunam market.
Report this review
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Double Thumbs up

the location. easy access to shop, eat , massage and transport.
9.3
My first time in Bangkok. I would say this hotel have satisfied me with the friendly service and easy access to massage parlour and the local street food and shopping at anytime.
Report this review
Michelle V. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Budacco

Location, staff and value for money
10
Everytime I go to Bangkok, i always stay here. The location is perfect for shopping, very accessible to public transportation and it has spas and 24/7 food stalls outside the hotel. The hotel staff are also helpful, trustworthy and accomodating.
Report this review
Yik K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Clean, Excellent Service, Value for Money
10
Stayed at this hotel from 28 Mar 15 to 02 Apr 15, and we left feeling very satisfied and happy. This hotel is a real gem, and it is very worth for money. The rooms are clean, cosy and nice. Location is good (in the midst of Pratunam Market and about 10 minutes walk away from Platinum Fashion Mall). The service rendered was excellent, and they provided a complimentary half-day guided temple tour. Breakfast was served daily and we felt that the variety has exceeded our expectations for a budget hotel ( though the food variety might seem a bit limited to some people). The only downside was perhaps that the free Wifi wasn't that strong as we stayed on the 8th floor (problem is solved by getting a data SIM card :D). Thumbs up for this hotel as we really enjoyed our stay there. We will be going back there in the near future :).
Report this review
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
location

only 2mins to pratunam market. staff is very friendly. over look is valuable
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2795 reviews Next page
Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07