or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2408 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
Giorgio J. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Nice hotel. Clean Rooms

Large room nice bed nice room
8.3
Staff were great. Room was clean. Nice bed. Close to major shopping The cons. Wifi a little slow. Room I stayed bathroom small. (Stayed before with larger bathroom). No tea bags in room or from room service
Han J. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2013
Great. Highly recommended

Great Location, Good Customer service, large rooms
8.7
Great. Saved money and time on travelling as it is centrally located to various shopping malls such as Platinum mall and the Central mall. Will surely revisit.
Terence C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
good & easily to shop

......................................
8
enjoy...
Jasleen Z. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
as good as before

friendly staff, convenient location for shopping, buffet breakfast
9.7
i went there together with my friend last October. as it was her birthday, I actually emailed the staff prior to my arrival for them to get a bouquet of flowers and some cupcakes as a surprise for her. it was quite a hassle but their staff did it with a smile and my friend was really happy and touched! the hotel is clean and they provide buffet breakfast, which is excellent for hardcore shoppers like myself. i would wake up early in the morning at 6am, shop at the Pratunam Market, return for breakfast at 9am and continue with my shopping spree again. As it is a touristy area, it is easy to get a cab and food is just round the corner.
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Excellent Service and Hospitality

The staff were helpful and very warm and friendly, the hotel ambience is chic and welcoming and the room was spacious and comfortable.
9.3
It was an extremely pleasant stay with Budacco. From our arrival to our checking out, there was no lack of friendly service and hospitality from the hotel staff, even the security guard. The staff have a good command of English which was a plus point as we could not speak Thai. They have a service of keeping our room key when we go out and it was most convenient as we ds not have to worry about misplacing the key. The hotel was well-kept, minimalist in design but most comfortable to stay in. It was situated near the heart of the shopping area as we did not have to walk more than 500m to the nearest malls. Bargain buys and good tasting food was plentiful within walking distance from the hotel. Next to it was a good massage place, offering relaxing massages at prices unbeatable elsewhere. Breakfast was included with our room, though it was a modest spread it was more than enough to fill us up for the go. We definitely recommend Budacco to everyone else going to Bangkok and are looking at a value-added stay. The hotel offers 3 free tours to places of interest.
Regina H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff!

Very hospitable staff, clean room, free breakfast
8.7
Excellent! Staff warmly greeted us the moment we stepped in, check in process was fast and the staff were very friendly. The room was clean, there was room service every day and free breakfast provided. Food was decent. It was conveniently located near Platinum Mall (within 10 mins of walking) and there are night markets just below the hotel.
Sherlyn K. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great stay!

Clean, Convenient, Cheap
9.3
Very attentive staffs, room was clean and spacious enough although it was a budget hotel, it also gave a very homely feel as compared to other hotels we stayed in Bangkok. Downside was the breakfast, wasn't a lot of variety and the food tastes normal. However, it is still a budget hotel so can't expect much. Overall, a very cheap hotel for a lot of great amenities. Definitely coming back to Budacco.
Yoong K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
big room

large and clean room, friendly staff
8.7
in located at partunam market. 5 minutes walk to platinum fashion mall.
Marilyn T. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great stay.near to platinum, easy to get taxi, fr

near to platinum, easy to get taxi, friendly staff
8
it was a great stay but the walls a little too thin so i could hear the noises from the neighbours early in the morning. bathroom is small but clean. overall, the room is clean. air dryer is also provided so that's a plus. bed is comfortable. there is no view but it's okay because we are out most of the time. we came back late at night, but it's still safe as there is still crowd in that area. staff is also friendly and provided information about entertainment areas like clubs.
Miyake T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Hotel with a BIG SMILE ! Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, Convenient location, Nice breakfast
10
this is my 2nd time staying inthis hotel .. everything is still same , clean hotel with big smile friendly staff !I'll surely come back again ^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02