Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2782)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Just average

Near to shopping area, friendly staff, situated in Pratunam and very near to Platinum
7.3
- First night was uneasy night for me as i was placed in Oriental room no 41. I was not sure what was the noise behind my hotel room. Very noisy. I suspect it was the people opening their stalls early morning at 4am!!! That makes me cant sleep the whole night. However, i've requested to change to room 53 and the stay was pretty pleasant. - The walk way to Budacco is a bit dark esp at night. So must be extra careful. - There's also some weird smell on the walkway outside the hotel. Uneasy smell. - Breakfast was surprisingly good. Different dishes were served every morning.
Charles M. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Very Nice

Quick service, friendly staff, easily accessible
10
Crystal L. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
clean friendly good location

clean friendly good location
9.3
clean , staff r friendly and lication is v convenient.
Pang K. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Good location, hotel is clean

Location, clean & value for money
8.3
Walking distance to shopping centre & Morning n night market just downstairs the hotel. There is a massage shop next to the hotel, is very convenient. Hotel is clean & staff very friendly
Maria K. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect location, clean, good food

Perfect location, spacious room and good buffet
10
We loved our stay at the hotel because it's located to the shopping district and near Baiyoke Sky Tower. Room is spacious and clean. Food is excellent and staff are very efficient.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good location, decent rooms

Location, clean, spacious
8
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good for shooping only

Shopping area, Wifi
5.7
I have booked for 4 rooms. With 7 adults and 2 kids. When I am check in, they insists to charge me another kid for the breakfast. Dissapointed on this. Staff ok.
Winnie L. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Didt mention clearly the terms !

Good location
5.7
Not so happy abt the hotel value. After stay just let us knw need to charges this and that.
Pamela O. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2014
I had a very great time at Budacco

Buffet breakfast, room cleanliness, friendly staff
9
I had a great time. So far, it's the best hotel for the medium price range. The services are great!
Estelle L. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
,,,

The staff were good
8.3
Very good location. Good staff. It was easy to find! Come with free breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07