or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Alan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Neaer
5.7
Vi T. Couples Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Reasonable price, great location

Location, comfort and convenience
8.7
Its was good, the breakfast is good too. But the walk through market is abit strategic. However, the location was near to Bangkok central by walking distance to malls.
Jew P. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great experience

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, simple room design, accessible to nearby shopping areas
8.3
Staff was really nice and friendly! Offered us juice as soon as we entered. Thumbs up for their great service. Hotel was easy to locate by taxi. Simple colours and designs of room. Free simple buffet breakfast was provided in our package. Allowed us to leave our luggage for a few hours at the hotel too, after checking out so we could do more shopping. Only minus points were that my family didn't get to stay on the same level and the lift were quite tiny but it wasn't too bad. Would recommend for budget trips as price is very reasonable and I would definitely come back again!
Julie T. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
great stay with a good price

The staff were friendly and very accommodating..Its located very nice pratunam's shopping area and spas asual.
9
Makiko S. Solo travelers Ireland, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel for a short stay

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
6
I traveled single and stayed there for 4 nights. Hotel is quite difficult to find, it is in the very back of the narrow passage in the bustling Pratunam- I arrived early morning and but the market was already open with full of people and It was just difficult to find. The sign is there, but easily overlooked. The room I stayed was nice, but it was dark all day and could not open the window fully... Bed was nice and comfy, clean bathroom so I used the room just for sleep- not to hang around. The hotel staff were great, very friendly and gave me lots of advise about the city-since i was staying during BKK shutdown. I would recommend this hotel if you are coming to BKK as a buyer and need to stay in pratunam area. However, I really liked this hotel, and I appreciate so much for the friendly hotel staffs who made my single stay in BKK nice and comfortable!
Anna M. Couples Italy, January 31, 2014
Fair price for this hotel

Clean, connected to airport and shopping area
6.7
We had a deluxe room, so big and clean, breakfast is basic but ok. Close to airport link and shopping area. Good value for money. Nice staff
Wei X. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
good for shopping

shopping, shopping, shopping
8.7
Leonardus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
not bad for budget hotel

big room, nice breakfast , near ARL
7.3
firstly i'm a little disappointed, how can a hotel ask if i already pay my booking to agoda ! and ask to deposit 1000 BAHT. but overall the location not really bad, and have really nice breakfast. near pratunam market and platinum mall.
Anqi P. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
It was a great stay

Everyone including the security guard was friendly. There was free wi-fi which allow easy uploading of photos to social media. The room is spacious.
8
In overall, me and my friend had a great stay. Assistance were given most of the time when required. It would be better if I can adjust the heater's temperature myself as the weather in Bangkok have changed. Everyone is friendly there and the breakfast can be better :)
Kuolin H. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
good overnight stay

breakfast buffet, close to the airport link, close to shopping
7.7
Easy to find this place, as the nearby skyscraper is an easy landmark. However, you should check the hotel website as you have to enter the correct alleyway (clearly marked by signs on the street) in order to get to the hotel entrance. (There is no back way or shortcut.) Bathrooms were clean and mold-free. Breakfast was more than just toast but not really worth paying for or getting excited about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07