or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Yen H. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Friendly and comfortable stay

Friendly and attentive staff, cozy room with color theme and convenient location to try local food
7
The staff are friendly and nice. I booked a tour which pick me up at 6.30am the next day, the staff offered to prepare and pack my breakfast (ham sandwich+orange juice+cut fruits) by 6.30am though breakfast is served at 7am.
Peck L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Overall experience was good

Close to airport railway, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Booked 2 dulex room for 3nights. stay was good overall. Do not visit Blue Spa next to hotel. There are many other massage places nearby.
Hwan L. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Cozy and comfortable

Cozy, comfortable, big bed
10
Great. Really love the hotel a lot. It's my 3rd stay there
Hui M. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
convenient

location and attentive staff
6
it was located within the prathunum area and was walking distance from platinum and central world. however, it was difficult to find the entrance to the hotel and the bathroom was extremely small and the room wasn't well maintained. there were only about 15-20 seats for breakfast, and we saw many other guests (at least 8-10) standing and having to wait around for a table for the supposedly free breakfast which we skipped.
Xinhui W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Ideal location and friendly staff

Excellent location, Great breakfast, Excellent service
8
Ideal location for shopping, Great breakfast, Excellent service. Just that the bed abit hard for me but well, overall is still good and value for money.
Connie B. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
As comfortable as ever!

Helpful and friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
8.7
Not our first time staying here, neither will it be our last!
Ng Z. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Friendly staffs, good location, value for money
8
Great stay! Chose pink room and was assigned to one. No lift to eighth floor, staff will offer help on luggage.
Jeffrey W. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Not recommended for staying

Near shopping
2
The experience of staying at Budacco is bad. The free wireless is not working, the room is poorly decorated, complimentary breakfast was bad. The worst part of the hotel is their service. I stayed there for 3 days and the bedsheet is not clean. I requested them to change on the first night but Budacco's reply was that it was to late too change as all the staff had left and will change it the next day. However, it was the same bed sheet for my second and third night! Budacco did not change the bed sheet at all but just flipping the bed sheet inside out! Terrible room!
Min H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
comfortable and nice staff.

friendly staff, good location, clean room.
9
Would recommend to friends, great location, it is very near to pratunam market and platinum mall. The room is clean, comfortable .
Yoke K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
This is the best boutique hotel in town.

Bed very clean, I'm having sensitive skin, at least no bugs bite me. The bell boy very friendly and helpful, best thing was they are good in understanding English.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04