My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
friendly, Convenient ,Excellent service

Clean, Friendly staff, Good location
9
It was a very pleasant experience as the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Good location, Near to shopping mall & pratunam market, Breakfast was great .
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Definitely my first choice of stay in Bangkok

New, Centrally Located, Cozy
9
This is my second stay at Budacco. My first stay, I booked the deluxe and the room is awesome. My second stay, I decided to try the Oriental, with the platform bed. If you're looking for a budget and comfortable room, I would suggest that the deluxe room is more than sufficient. The difference in both room is just the bed and the size of the toilet. The oriental room would have a more spacious bathroom and toilet, but the deluxe one would be slightly smaller. As this is a relatively new hotel in the area, all furniture are still quite new and comfortable. If you are really keen on this hotel, I would suggest that you plan your trip early and book early as it has only limited rooms, for it has only 8 floors, and approximately 5 rooms on each floor. Overall, the stay was good and it didn't disappoint me. So, I would definitely be back the third time. Budacco will be my number one choice if I were to visit Bangkok again.
Menq K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Cheap, Great Location, Good Staff Service!!!!!

Affordable, great location, wonderful staff serive
9.7
Very good. The staffs are exceptionally nice and helpful. A well spoken English staffs really helps in communication. In term of location, it is very good and surrounded by many areas of attractions and SHOPPING! An experience here is wonderful and I will surely come again!
Li J. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
clean, good location, value for money

clean, good location, value for money
8
Overall, it's a great stay in Budacco Hotel. The hotel is located at the central area, only walking distance to shopping area, it's convenient afterall! Hotel room was clean.
Catherine N. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Located in the heart of the wholesaleshopping area

Location, Price, Friendly staff
7.3
Very friendly and attentive staff. Great location, though a little hard to weave in and out of human and road traffic to and fro hotel. Breakfast corner is cosy, great for a beer in the evenings too.
Summer F. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2013
It was a great 3 days stay.

Very convenient, friendly staff and room was big.
7.3
Overall it was quite a great stay in Budacco if you are more focus on shopping. Except for the walking in to the lane to the hotel, it was quite uncomfortable as it was end of the lane. At night when the group of us gals were walking back to hotel from Platinum, the lanes from the market place was very dark and quiet. There were no lights on the streets. There were stains on the bedsheets but we were too tired to inform the staff after all the shopping. But the staff are always ready to help. I think they are very good.
Kok S. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
BEST LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AREA

LOCATION, LOCATION , LOCATION
8
THE LOCATION IS GOOD. THE RESTROOM IS VERY SMALL + THE BASIN IN ACTUALLY LOCATED AT THE ROOM INSELF.. KINDA WEIRD.
Sophia T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Great... Good service

Good Service, shopping area, cleanliness
9.7
Good service with all the staff.. although is security guard but also will help each people to do some work which it no his job. Stay in this hotel will let us feel touch. It can feel stay in this hotel staff will bring us a happy and good day feel.
Rongzhuang L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
Affordable and comfortable stay

It's a short 5 mins walk to the train, 10 mins walk to platinum mall. And with night and day market just outside the hotel. Not to mention there's a massage service right beside the hotel as well!
8
Its was good! The staffs were attentive and detailed in their explanation during the check in. Throughout the stay they were very helpful as well.
Tuan Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great location for shopping, massages

Location, service, price
7.7
Good and reasonably priced hotel located in the heart of Bangkok shopping. Staff is friendly and attentive as well. Room is clean and basic amenities are all there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04