Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2734 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2734)
Sort by:
Beh C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
so far ok

close to shopping area, friendly staffs, breakfast
6
It's was my second time stayed in Budacco, a little bit disappointed this time for the bathroom design. The bathroom was just small with separate sink and toilet. It can be better for the room facilities.
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
It was amazing

the location, centrally located, shopping was a stone away.
8.7
we had no problem with anything. it is amazing place to stay at. the staff was friendly. the place is hard to find at first but you will get use to it. breakfast was okay. not much variety maybe im asking too much? overall it was amazing. shopping was a stone away you could shop and come back and drop youre things. if youre adventures you could walk to 3 diff shopping malls which are 10 mins walk. it was worth every penny. thank you budacco.
Eve W. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Nice staff , nice location , nice food

6am can start shopping at pratunam morning market just downstairs hotel They ready vegetarian Bfast for me as I got put remark when I book. Walk to PLatinium mall less than 10min
9
Will back again to this hotel It's very convenient for shopping
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
very comfort, like the parcel color of the rooms

delicious breakfast, well comunicate staff, good service
8.3
this is my third times staying in budacco hotel. very friendly staff. although breakfast buffet not much choice, but it is simple and taste good! i like this hotel very much!
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Good

Best location,value,great.
10
This hotel comfort to stay,best location to shopping.
Eve C. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Location is near Baiyoke sky hotel. Room is small.

Room is small but clean. Location is good.
7
Location is near Baiyoke sky Hotel. Small lane in, quite dark at night. We will always tell cab driver Baiyoke sky hotel as most cab drivers do not know where is Budacco. Room is small but clean. Only 2 pillows, no toiletries. Thank God hair dryer is provided. Sink is beside the TV which is kind of weird. We can hear our neighbors' conversations sometimes. To lock the room is so troublesome. They are still using keys which you must remember to lock in and out every night. Breakfast is decent. The security guard is super friendly and helpful :) A lot of Singaporeans stay here.
Reanne W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Shopping & foods

Shopping area, easily accessible, hospitality
7
Lynn T. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Clean & fast, except for a lizard in the bathroom

location, price, clean
9
Pleasant experience in general. Price is good, location is good, breakfast spread is sufficient. Except for a lizard in the bathroom..I called the reception and they can prompt to remove the lizard and apologize. Quite noisy from my room (vendors packing past midnight and unpacking at 6am in the morning across the road).
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Good

Accessibility , breakfast, good service
6.7
Sheila B. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
value for money

the staff, value for money and location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06