Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2861 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2861)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
I'll be back again. Jan 2015! :)

The location. The price. The rooms.
8.7
Report this review
Jessica N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Budacco Hotel

Breakfast, staff friendliness, night market just outside the hotel
8.7
The stay was pretty good except that the train nearest is the airport railway which is not really convinent if we were to use the rabbit card. Everyday we have to take one station down (15baht) to the next station, before we start our journey for the day with the rabbit card. I can say it's pretty good location too as it's just beside the baiyoke sky hotel, when we want to get back by tuk tuk or taxi, we just state near baiyoke sky hotel and the drivers would know where to drop us at. Just below our hotel, we did neck shoulder leg massage for 250baht quite affordable. We shop the night market outside hotel every night, there's all kinds of clothes, shoes etc. breakfast is buffet style, we get sausages, fried rice, eggs, fruits, cereals etc. Staff is really helpful, the first day we reach we were quite lost, as soon as the security guard saw us, he makes sure we were going to his hotel and helped with our luggage. While checking in, we we're serve a drink and hit face towel for us to freshen up. Everyday we greet each other then leaving the hotel. At the last day, staff helped us to call the taxi for our way back to the airport. After we checked out, we place our luggages with them and went for half day shopping. When were back, we're allowed to sit at the breakfast area to repack our loots. They even had a big weighing machine for us to weigh our luggage. We waited awhile till our taxi came and the staffs helped us to bring the luggage out and waited with us until we all get up the taxi with all our stuffs. Really great stay,good location if you're taking taxis or tuk tuk or you don't mind paying 30 baht everyday for the one station ride.
Report this review
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Nice !!

Good location , Good Service, Clean & Comfortable. Will recommend for friend :)
8
Report this review
Xue Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Still the best stay ever

Location. Staff and safe
10
I love the location of the hotel which is just at the morning market area. I will always stay budacco whenever I come to Bangkok!!!!! Thank you budacco! Nice color room value for money good massage just beside the hotel and walking distance to all the good food and shopping paradise!
Report this review
Ee S. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Short trip in Bangkok

friendly staff, clean rooms and good location
7.3
friendly staff, clean rooms and good location! value for money.
Report this review
Kum K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Wonderful Staff Service & Super Great Location!!!

Very Excellent Staff Service, Very Good Location and Very Clean Rooms!
9.7
It was a great stay!! the hotel staff is so friendly and helpful~ Hotel location is super accessible to all the day markets and Platinum Shopping Mall~ The rooms are pretty spacious and clean, and breakfast is alright too if you are not a fussy eater~ Wifi connection is so strong and reliable in this hotel~ definitely staying back in Budacco the next time I'm in BKK~
Report this review
Lixian O. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
awesome stay

location, value, comfort
8.3
excellent. staff are friendly and location is very near to platinum mall. excellent for shopping spree people
Report this review
Lixian O. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, money
8.7
value for money, very near platinum mall, lots of street food at night and lots of massage palour
Report this review
Yaw S. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic

Environment
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Andrea L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Staff was helpful

Staff,clean room n good staff
6.7
Mainly over all the hotel was in good location, very helpful staff especially the front desk. There is also half day tour for free even not much but really open up our eye. We do experience that the front desk phone was unable to call out n the front desk guy take out his own hand phone n help us call n it was free of charge.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02