Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3139 reviews

2794 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Cian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
3 star hotel review

Location, breakfast & service
7
Location near platinum mall, 10 mins walk. Service & breakfast was gd.
Report this review
Hui B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Comfy hotel with reasonable rate and helpful staff

1. Delicious food with non-repeatedly menu for buffet breakfast. 2. Comfy spacious deluxe room. 3. Helpful staff in getting cab and assisted in negotiating price. 4. Very Near to Pratunam market.
9.3
It was such a wonderful experience with this 3 star hotel with good standard of room, good spread of buffet breakfast and helpful staff. Very near to Pratunam market which the selling items are in wide variety from 80 THB- 200 THB. However, The hotel is hard to locate by Taxi Driver as it is inside a small alley. You may inform the driver that it is near to Baiyoke hotel.
Report this review
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
strategic location with friendly staffs

strategic location
8.3
value for money. within walking distance to airport rail link & platinum mall.
Report this review
Tuck C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great Hotel, value for money and great hospitality

Great hospitality, good value and good lacation
9.3
I have a wonderful stay in Budacco, the staff is very friendly and they show wonderful hospitality. Just don't expect for a 5 star hotel and I am sure you will be surprised by the hospitality and the value you get from Budcco. Not much variety on the food but you will feel that everything was prepared with heart and they provide us with the best within their budget.. I will return for sure and it is a highly recommended hotel..
Report this review
Zhi H. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great Stay!

Helpful staff,comfortable room,strategic location
9.3
Report this review
Yeong C. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Good Food, Friendly Staff

Honest housekeeping. Delicious International Buffet. Good location near to Pratunam market with a great massage center just right beside the hotel.
8.7
Report this review
Moi X. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Good location for shopping lover

Good location, staff very friendly & value for money
8
Good hotel with good location. You can just go down the street for foods, shopping & massage. Is value for money for free & easy travellers.
Report this review
Jasmine P. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
Best hotel I've stayed in BKK

Excellent service! Staff were really nice and friendly. Pretty themed rooms. Walkable distance to many places.
9
It was a pleasant 6d5n stay at Budacco. I absolutely love the pink oriental room. So pretty, so comfortable and definitely value for money. Staff service was excellent! All the staff in Budacco were really friendly and helpful. Location wise, I like how it is conveniently located in the pratunam area -- walkable distance to many places. I was very satisfied during my stay with Budacco. I highly recommend this hotel and I will definitely be back.
Report this review
See M. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Convenience Location

Service, Location, Value for Money
8.3
good location. Hotel concept slightly small. The service of the staffs impressed me the most
Report this review
Yeoh Z. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Friendly environment, comfort & good location

Good Service, Good Location & Comfort Environment
8
Was staying at Budacco for 3 times, will also book for this hotel for near future. Will definitely recommend to others.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 2794 reviews Next page
Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05