Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3041 reviews

2706 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Lim T. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Comfort & valuable hotel

Location, price and staff service
9
Report this review
Nelson T. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Great for shopping lover

Nice environment, good service and close to pratunam market
7.7
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
cleanliness no good

breakfast
5.3
When I reach d hotel, d staff tell me wl arrange d highest floor for me but need to use d staircase. I request for other room which is wl check out d next day but d staff giv me a lot lousy reasons. D next day I call for make up d room but they did change d dirty blanket n just put in on. I'm very sure coz got d pen ink mark there. Need improve d cleanliness.
Report this review
Ruey Y. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Good location for local food

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Accommodating Staff
8
Report this review
Sze H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Nice stay

Breakfast, cleanliness and staff attitude
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
best choice in pratunam area

Great location,cozy, friendly staff
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Shopping

Location, value for money, and friendly staff
6.7
Hotel and location Ok, no problem. One issue, from the room we can heard metal sound due to the opening and closing stores (Cloths and Food store).
Report this review
Sarah V. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
5D4N stay

Location, Staff's performance and cleanliness
8
I have 5D4N stay in Budacco Hotel from 24th until 28th Nov. Everything is great except the soundproof system of the hotel is comparatively weak. I stayed in the highest floor (8th FL) but the sounds from street still can be heard. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel might not suitable for you.
Report this review
Grace Y. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2014
awesome location

location, cleanliness and service
9
Awesome location very near platinum mall, siam paragon, central word, mbk. Drawback:walls a bit thin we could hear people checking out and chatting from the outside. No bedroom slippers provided. Room a bit old but clean. The hotel is super sweet they even have a weighing scale for guest to weigh their luggage. Would recommend to ask for a low floor. We stayed on the 7th and could hear staff walking around and chatting at 6am daily :( service is great.
Report this review
Soon C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location, Room size and comfort and friendly staff
8
Very good.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 2706 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04