or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2236 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2236)
Sort by:
Wilson H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Stay at Budacco

Cleanliness of the room, uniqueness of the room, excellent, excellent service
9
It was a very comfortable stay with an extremely good room the room was very cosy and it felt like home. The staff were very patient and accommodating, always servicing with a smile! We would come back here during our next trip to Bangkok!
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel, pleasant design, helpful staff.

Near shopping area, staff very helpful and rooms are clean.
7.7
We are in a group of 14, and we book 7 rooms. Hotel able to arrange us on the same floor. Though hotel is small but rooms are consider big, clean and nice. Worth the price. Shopping available from morning till mid nite, we really enjoy it. They have 2 batch of people, but seems morning have more choices. A massage center next to hotel but not so nice.
Yeo K. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2013
comfortable room

bed, size of the room and cleanliness
7.7
out of the hotel is the night market and the place is a 10min walk to platinum mall. the only thing I dislike is the toilet as the glass partition is translucent. other than that, the room is clean and comfortable
Sui H. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Bad experience

Close to Pratunam Market.
6
I was staying in this hotel for 4 nights with 3 persons. Their staff are very friendly who helps us to take our luggage when we reach the main road. But the room were too disappointed. It's different when you compare with the photo that shown in Agoda.com. When the first time i step into our room, i found that the room is pretty small for 3 persons, and the bed was dirty. I request with the receptionist to change a room for us as we are staying for 4 nights, end up i'm staying in the same room for 4 nights. My friend who slept on the extra bed having red dot and itchy, i believe that the bed having a lots of louse. I would not stay in this hotel anymore.
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Friendly an Convenient
10
Its a good hotel with great facility, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. Its a very location for shopping as you step out from the hotel, you can shop till you drop at the Pratunam wholesale market
Charity T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Great, very friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, comfortable, efficient
8
fanatastic, staff was so helpful in guiding us to take the taxi and direct us to where we want to go. the only negative is that the internet connection was bad, could not access to it on all the days.
Liang W. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Splendid & awesome

The staffs are friendly, approachable and the breakfast is fantastic
7.7
Debbie T. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
All of the staffs in Budacco were very helpful.

Helpful friendly staffs, room is clean and cheap & affordable room service menu/snack bar.
7.3
Rebecca L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
splendid

friendly staff, central location and hi speed internet
8.3
we received five star service from the staff and they were smiling the entire time. the resident manager can speak english very well and there was no communication problem. it's located next to blue spa and opposite indian cuisine. however, we had a trouble locating the hotel at first but it's actually just in the alley opposite baiyoke sky hotel. it's quite noisy at night because of the bustling night market right outside so we had a trouble sleeping but it was all good in the later part of the night. breakfast buffet is not bad too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02