Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Abigail C. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Cosy and value for money

Clean. Has unique room design. Easy access to shopping areas and food.
9.7
It was a very pleasant experience as the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was rather small but in a good way. Cosy and just right. I loved how my room was in pink haha.The breakfast was simple. Limited choices but fair enough for the price we paid for. Overall it was great experience and would consider visiting Budacco again when i'm back at Pratunam in future!(which i will)
Gorka P. Couples Spain, August 22, 2013
Centrally localized and comfortable room

Location and internet
8.3
We book this hotel for shopping in this area and for its good connection with the airport city link.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
friendly staff

location, easy to shop, easy to go shopping mall.
6.3
the location is good for shopping, easy to get food and easy to get transport.
Lim E. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
Money Saving, Clean environment and Friendly Staff

Staffs were very friendly and polite. The area was safe and it's near shopping area.
6.7
It was a great stay overall. But it would be greater if my room was the pink colored designed room. There's a lot of Singaporeans staying at this hotel so it feels more like Home. And the rooms and environment is clean and safe. Hotel staffs are friendly and polite. For those who are looking for budget hotel that is near shopping areas like the Pratunam morning wholesale market, Platinum Mall can choose to stay at this hotel. And at night, if your legs are tired, you can drop by to the nearby Chan thai massage to end the day. Overall was good. Will come back to stay in this hotel.
Ashidah W. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
Cheap, Good, No frills

Close to shopping area, Convenient
5.7
Most taxi drivers don't know where this hotel is. You have to tell them and they'll drop you nearby. You have to walk in, it's in a small side lane. Staff was friendly, room is clean but the toilet was too SMALL. Water pressure for the shower was very weak. Don't expect a view. Breakfast was horrible and so was food in the hotel cafe. If you want a clean room, with a hot shower and no frills, this is for you. Don't expect anything more.
Cindy H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
good and worth the price

the super friendly staff, cheap and nice theme for every room
9
The staff is very friendly that accede to our every request and the room is big enough. But one thing not so good is their sound proof is not that fantastic when you can hear people opening the door at night.
Vun C. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Friendly staffs, comfortable room

Free wifi, good breakfast, clean room
8
-Warm welcome by staffs when we arrived. . - I found blood stain on my bedroom but they changed it immediately after i complained. -Free half day city tour or canal tour by the hotel ( but only the transportation not the entry fees).
Sha E. Couples August 20, 2013
Budget-friendly hotel

centrally located, close to shopping area, friendly staff
8
We found the hotel suitable to our needs as tourists/shoopers.
Jimmy J. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
good place

nice, clean, confidence
9
Chua W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Clean and spacious

Room Design, Cleanliness
7.7
Great. Staff working there were super friendly and nice. Very impressed with their English! Room was clean and comfortable. Love their hotel design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04