Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2355 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Xue Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Very clean room, Friendly Staff, Great Location.

Great location especially for those going for Morning Market at Pratunam, Small hotel but still provide Breakfast, very friendly staff and always ready to answer your queries.
9.3
Abit noisy if you having lower floor cause morning market start at 5plus am, location abit hard to find but after you know your way it's really convenience. Wifi abit slow sometimes but you have the strength to surf net after a long day shopping. LOL Daily bfast from them. I would definitely coming to Budacco in the near future. Dont forget the Blue spa massage next door, people is nice there and good skill.
Weiliang L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Budacco Stay

Location, friendly staff, affordable
7.3
Simple and affordable stay given the location. Easy access to the Airport Rail Link.
Yew T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Relax chill and cool

The location, the near by food stalls and the transport to places
7.3
Been there a few times, overall experience is great but i guess its time for the room maintance, some walls are kinda dirty. And wifi kinda weak, unable to login during breakfast and sometimes in the room there are issue. Compared to first few stay, overall experience drop. Service wise still ok.
Xian Z. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
good, clean, cheap

good, clean, cheap
9
comfortable and good. staff attentive and speak good english. only bad point is thats its quite secluded. but once you found it the first time there are no problems
Aster L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Friendly staff, big room, strategic location
9.3
Thsi is my second time stay in the Budacco Hotel. It is situated in the small velley but it is not that hard to find out this hotel. within 3 minutes from the hotel and there is a lot shop & stall for eating, massage and shopping, just by walk.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
friendly, Convenient ,Excellent service

Clean, Friendly staff, Good location
9
It was a very pleasant experience as the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Good location, Near to shopping mall & pratunam market, Breakfast was great .
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Definitely my first choice of stay in Bangkok

New, Centrally Located, Cozy
9
This is my second stay at Budacco. My first stay, I booked the deluxe and the room is awesome. My second stay, I decided to try the Oriental, with the platform bed. If you're looking for a budget and comfortable room, I would suggest that the deluxe room is more than sufficient. The difference in both room is just the bed and the size of the toilet. The oriental room would have a more spacious bathroom and toilet, but the deluxe one would be slightly smaller. As this is a relatively new hotel in the area, all furniture are still quite new and comfortable. If you are really keen on this hotel, I would suggest that you plan your trip early and book early as it has only limited rooms, for it has only 8 floors, and approximately 5 rooms on each floor. Overall, the stay was good and it didn't disappoint me. So, I would definitely be back the third time. Budacco will be my number one choice if I were to visit Bangkok again.
Menq K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Cheap, Great Location, Good Staff Service!!!!!

Affordable, great location, wonderful staff serive
9.7
Very good. The staffs are exceptionally nice and helpful. A well spoken English staffs really helps in communication. In term of location, it is very good and surrounded by many areas of attractions and SHOPPING! An experience here is wonderful and I will surely come again!
Li J. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
clean, good location, value for money

clean, good location, value for money
8
Overall, it's a great stay in Budacco Hotel. The hotel is located at the central area, only walking distance to shopping area, it's convenient afterall! Hotel room was clean.
Catherine N. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Located in the heart of the wholesaleshopping area

Location, Price, Friendly staff
7.3
Very friendly and attentive staff. Great location, though a little hard to weave in and out of human and road traffic to and fro hotel. Breakfast corner is cosy, great for a beer in the evenings too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05