or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2256 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2256)
Sort by:
Yew T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Awasome hotel which i enjoyed

good location
10
i would like to comment that this hotel had the best location i wanted in thailand, besides that, there are alot of nice food at the near by, hotel is clean and friendly staff. would recommend budacco to all my friend who is going bangkok, lastly its very affordable
Loh Y. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel with a great service

the design & colour of the room that brighten up the whole atmosphere
9.3
Our first trip at Bangkok & Budacco Hotel was recommended by our friends. The stay was good in terms of cleanliness, their service as well as their respond to our queries. The price was reasonable. We'll definitely recommend this hotel to our friends & stay in Budacoo Hotel if we get to travel to Bangkok once again.
Yip L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Friendly Staff

Shop till you drop
7.3
Pleasant and friendly staff especially the guard in uniform. Room is simple and clean but not enough hangers in wardrobe. Shower weak and drainage slow.Good location for shopping just right outside the lane is wholesale area. Wi-fi signal keeps dropping and IP address same as other users. Should replace the chairs in the dining area it takes up too much space and block passage.
Kelly K. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2012
great location but expensive!

near platinum
6
i went with my sister and mother. and we have to pay extra baht for the third person in a room, total spent SGD which is expensive for a night stay
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Location is nearby the shopping area

Great location to shooping
7.7
location is nearby the shopping area,room comfortable,but very noisy,becareful the taxi & tud tud!there r very cunning!hope the hotel breakfast can improve,every day same!!!
Shopping Tip: Better go with group because can bargain & get more cheap price to shopping!!
Dephne L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
sweet dainty hotel with great service

clean, sweet pink colour, great service
7.3
The surrounding areas are quite dirty but the hotel is clean and gives a very homely feel. It was quite hard to find the entrance add it was hidden in a back alley. Breakfast buffet wad alright, a simple fare with not much variety. Service staffs are very friendly and greets with smiles. They are also helpful in helping me find directions to others attractions. Wifi is provided too. Overall, really good value for price paid.
Restaurant Tip: Mainly Indian cuisine in this vicinity
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Front of hotel is pratunam market
8.3
Staff is friendly n helpful, room is clean. Just walk around 15 min, can reach central world, Siam paragon, Siam center... Totally excellent
Shopping Tip: Just walk around 15min only, reach central world
Mushiri A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location and nice hotel
9
On arrival to the hotel we were greeted nicely and served by providing wet towel and drinks. Hotel's interior looks new and we were guide to our room without hassle. The strong point of this hotel is its location. It is very convenience where you can get everything you need from shopping at the market to finding muslim food. However, the drawback is the room size which is not preferrable with my kids. Other than that, it's a thumbs up.
Woong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Good location & best for shopping
8
The room was clean & comfortable. The transparent door of bathroom may not suitable for golden age parent... High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. taxi driver couldn't locate our hotel but it easy walk to there from Baiyoke Sky if you follow the hotel map.
Yuk K. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great location and good service staff

clean & good service
8.7
There is a Day & Night Market in front of the hotel... walking distance to Platinum Mall and Center World...good for shopper... overall is good and very satisfied...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01