or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Shi H. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
excellent as usual!

service service and service!
9.3
i always bring my friends to this hotel whenever they accompanied me for my businesz trip in bangkok. love thw cleanliness and flexibility as well!
Poni C. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great Location with many streetfood stalls @ night

Location
9.7
The hotel is located in the heart of pratunum district where the night comes alive with many street vendors setting up food, clothes and souvenirs stalls. Do not worry about going hungry or sick at night as 7-11 and pharmacy is located opposite of the hotel. The queen size bed is big and comfy and we have no complaints on this. Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay in Budacco Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful, and always greet all guests when we went back to hotel after every shopping trip. We will strongly recommend Budacco Hotel for those who are looking for a value-added and comfy stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a back alley lane so not many taxi/tuk tuk drivers hear of this hotel. 1 tip is to ask the taxi/tuk tuk drivers to drive you to Baiyoke Sky Hotel and you can walk to Budacco within less than 1 minute.
Pei B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
a nice little boutique hotel in Platunam area

good location(near to Platunam), tasty breakfast, large room
8
good location, can go shopping anytime you want, as street stalls area just downstairs of the hotel. but its hard to get a meter taxi here. be sure you bargain well before hop on any taxi.
Jax D. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel. clean and good service.

near airport link can reach in maybe 15 mins walk and also 15 mins walk to platinum mall
9.7
staffs were very friendly and helpful. i tipped all 100 each at the end of my stay. very near to platinum and also airport link station.
Shopping Tip: platinum is only walking distance like maybe 15 minutes. a must go whole sale centre.
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location with Good service

Clean room, good service
8.7
A great hotel even though is small but the service and condition there is good. Pratunam Market is just near the corner. The choices of breakfast not much different for each day, should can improve from that. All customer services or front desk people are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market just beside the hotel. Very near!But if you want to take BTS, there is a distance.Nearer station is Chit Lom or Siam Station. If walk, need to take around 20-25 minutes. will Pass by Platinum Fashion mall, Central World & Big C.
Fellyanti F. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
great location to shop but its hard to find

clean room, great location, tasty breakfast and free wifi
9.3
we almost lost to get there because of taxi driver dunno where it is ◑﹏◐ he just put us in bayoke sky junction, and told us to walk.to budacco. becareful if you want to go bangkok. got lot of scammer there. actually the location is great, just few steps to pratunum market, 24hrs market. you can buy food, shopping, etc at there. the hotel is big enough for us with tasty breakfast. the staff is very helpfull. you will got free wifi in each room.
Tze S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Lovely budget hotel at convenient location

Liked the location and cleanliness of room
9.3
Second stay here but it seems like pratunam traffic had gone from bad to worse..bad traffic jam at rush hours..other than tt lovely hotel w clean rooms and nice staff..
Tan K. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Good Location

Location is good
8
good location, however it is not easy to locate in the busy street. breakfast is only average and wifi is not working at my level during the first day of my stay. it's room is clean and comfortable hotel. value for money.
Anh P. Groups Vietnam, November 16, 2012
A cozy Bangkok home.

Safe place, friendly staffs and cute room.
9
Budacco hotel hides in a small alley in the back of Indra mall. However we find it an interesting place with many local food around and endless shopping activities. It's like your home in Bangkok where you have the friendly staff, cute little room but accommondate all your needs. Totally agree with good comments about the hotel (although have to admit that i was doubt reading them at first).
Hotel Feature Tip: Request high floor room, it has nicer view and quiet.
Suzana A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

no comment
8
The location is very good to how love shopping, just step out from hotel and u can found so many thing. the staff very friendly and helpful. Free wifi. i like that.
Shopping Tip: Just walk a few minute and u can go big shopping complex like pratunam, central world and siam paragon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Budacco Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02