Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3168 reviews

2820 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3168)
Sort by:
Kum K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Wonderful Staff Service & Super Great Location!!!

Very Excellent Staff Service, Very Good Location and Very Clean Rooms!
9.7
It was a great stay!! the hotel staff is so friendly and helpful~ Hotel location is super accessible to all the day markets and Platinum Shopping Mall~ The rooms are pretty spacious and clean, and breakfast is alright too if you are not a fussy eater~ Wifi connection is so strong and reliable in this hotel~ definitely staying back in Budacco the next time I'm in BKK~
Yaw S. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic

Environment
9.7
Fantastic
Andrea L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Staff was helpful

Staff,clean room n good staff
6.7
Mainly over all the hotel was in good location, very helpful staff especially the front desk. There is also half day tour for free even not much but really open up our eye. We do experience that the front desk phone was unable to call out n the front desk guy take out his own hand phone n help us call n it was free of charge.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Best budget hotel you can find

staff, price, location
8
Really love how the staff will help you open the door without fail everytime. they even serve you juice and warm towel upon your arrival. Items were replenished and amenities were met
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
strategic location

strategic location, reasonable rate, great breakfast
8.7
This hotel has a really strategic location where it is just a stone throw away from pratunam market, 10 minutes walk to platinum shopping mall and 15 minutes walk to central world/big c. You can even walk to BTS chit lom in 20 minutes. Alternatively, you can use airport rail which only need a 5-10 minutes walk. There is 7-11 nearby and also a lot of stalls especially at night, so no worries on hungriness... The room is clean. The bed is big enough and comfortable. The ONLY thing that we are not really satisfied is being bite by the mosquito/bug while sleeping. Another advantage of the room is it has a lot of power socket point, which we do not need to take turns in charging our phone, tab, camera, etc... The hotel offered a free half day trip to their customer (but I didn't take it). The breakfast is superb. The staffs are friendly and helpful. They even help us to catch a taxi and bargain with them when we are leaving to the airport. Overall, it is recommended if you are looking for a budget hotel.
Roysten G. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Fun fun fun

Everything Was good :)
9
Good it was every good the waft was great and the location was good
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Great location, great service and clean room

Very very good location Clean hotel with all necessary basic needs
8.3
Love this simple and sweet hotel. Very good location that we can always go back and put our loots of shopping.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Excellent

perfect location, friendly staff, comfortable
9.7
stayed at Budacco hotel on 9July to 14 July 2014. it was a perfect stay with this hotel as the location was so perfect. you need to walk through a small street in order to get there. Pratunam market just outside the hotel. you can easily find many of street food along the street. there's a delicious wantan noodle just outside the hotel but it has a minimum seat probably u have to take away and dining in your hotel room ^_^ there's a few 7-11 and pharmacy near to the hotel. it's very convenient tho. platinum shopping fashion mall just 10 mins walk from Budacco Hotel. enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much. strawberry yogurt a must to try. the staff were friendly n very helpful. can speak good English. definitely will come back to stay here again.
Seow L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Reasonable Price Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and convenient
7.7
Hotel is right at Pratunam wholesale market. Easily access from airport by city bound train at 40 baht to Ratchaprarop station with 5-10 minutes walk to the hotel.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staffs, good location, spacious room
9.3
The location is good and near to shopping areas. The breakfast is delicious. Room is clean, tidy and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. This is a very value for money hotel which I highly recommend. Will definitely come back again soon!
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2820 reviews Next page
Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07