Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Budacco Hotel

122/44-46 Ratchaprarop Rd, Thanon - Phayathai, Ratchathewi , Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Reception Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de Budacco Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Interior Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Budacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3041 reviews

2706 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Ekawati A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice and Friendly

friendly staff, value for money, location
7.7
I will stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
very good

food, location, wifi
7.7
there's nothing complaint about this hotel room!
Report this review
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfort Stay & Friendly Staff

Great Breakfast, Clean, Centrally located
10
Superb location & friendly staff! Overall we had great experience here.
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Good

Good environment
6
Everything is fine
Report this review
Hui T. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
awesome stay

clean , friendly and beautiful
10
Very good
Report this review
Jesisca F. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Strategic location

central located, strategic and nice place
8
it was fantastic with the good service
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
it is a good hotel with great and helpful staff.

staff, free wifi and close proximity to shopping
8
It is a great hotel. However, the towels were a bit worn off.
Report this review
Elena T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Excellent!

Attentive and friendly staffs, clean room, close to shopping areas
10
My stay with Budacco was good. Though it was a short 2 nights stay, I enjoyed myself as it was close to the shopping area and the staffs were really nice and friendly. My day trip pick up was at 6:45am and the receptionists informed that breakfast will only start at 7am only but they still offered to prepare sandwiches for me. Which was really sweet! Will definitely come back to stay over here when I'm back for my next BKK trip! (:
Report this review
Meiyun C. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great stay, Great location

Near to shopping, convenience, value for money
7.7
The staff are attentive and friendly, cosy, pretty good breakfast for a budget hotel, value for money and close to shopping. Overall, a good stay.
Report this review
Bong J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
i love budacco hotel its a good location for shopp

best location,clean,comfy
8
good location for shopping,eating,etc we always stay at budacco hotel when we going to bangkok because its a good place for us
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2706 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Budacco Hotel BangkokBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Cafe’ de BudaccoBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBudacco Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBudacco Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02